Eric Vaughn-Flam at Ortoli | Rosenstadt LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
255 Evernia St. #604
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Eric Vaughn-Flam is currently Of-Counsel to the firm, and was a founding partner of the predecessor firm Sanders Ortoli Vaughn-Flam Rosenstadt LLP. For over thirty years, Eric has specialized in commercial and intellectual property practice and litigation. Eric’s significant commercial practice serves a wide variety of companies engaged in the manufacturing, retail and service industries. Eric practice has focused in the areas of trademark, (registration, prosecution, and infringement litigation); copyright (media, internet, literary property, and entertainment); patent litigation, and advertising law. Eric is a lecturer, including for the AMERICAN BAR ASSOCIATION, Litigation Forum on Intellectual Property Entertainment and Sports Industries, THE SOCIETY OF PHOTOGRAPHERS & ARTISTS REPRESENTATIVES, and has published numerous articles in the area of copyright and trademark protection.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • larry langer

    Aug 20 2018 Eric is a great lawyer based upon his results for me and enjoyable personal relationship.
  • Ash Tankha

    Jul 21 2018 Extremely good
  • Chip Spear

    Jun 23 2018 I have worked with Eric on a couple of projects and one entrepreneurial venture. I found him to be exceedingly thoughtful, thorough, intelligent and easy to work with. I could totally rely on him to do whatever he promised in a very high quality manner. He ALWAYS delivered beyond expectations. Despite the fact he moved from the New York metropolitan area to Florida, I fully expect to work with him again. He is a great, smart, funny, individual whom I also now consider a terrific friend.
  • Vinayek Singh

    Jun 21 2018 Eric Vaughn-Flam is an excellent attorney and more importantly an outstanding individual. I have worked closely with Eric for many years and trust and value his guidance. He helped me create my business and was our general counsel covering every aspect of our global business from complex incorporation issues to legal contracts. Along with general issues Eric was instrumental in complex negotiations with our client contracts and brought a perspective that is invaluable. I will continue to rely on him as a friend and professional.
  • Mac Seelig

    Jun 21 2018 Real professional and pays attention to Details . Wonderful experience !
  • Musa Moore

    Jun 21 2018 Eric is a brilliant attorney and understands the law. I have worked with him for many years and trust and appreciate his guidance.
  • Christina Leaness

    May 22 2018 To meet Eric Vaughn-Flam is to immediately recognize he's a top notch attorney who radiates excellence with laser-like expertise. He has a distinguished and easy to talk to presence. He was patient in helping me to understand important legal aspects at hand. Extremely pleased with the outcome.
  • Jasper Hayes-Klein

    Apr 23 2018 I interned with Eric Vaughn-Flam for a year, during and post-law school. He is a skilled and knowledgeable attorney, but he is an even better teacher. He is gracious and would breakdown (into the minutia if necessary) the legal process from cases that he was working on, guide me through the process, and allow me to assist him, while supporting and correcting my efforts. If I could give him more than "5-stars" I would.
  • lawrence robins

    Apr 23 2018 In my business customer service is everything. With Mr. Vaughn-Flam, our company SanovaWorks was fortunate to have the time and attention necessary to ensure not only were all my challenges were met! But were exceeded !! Well done and thanks on behalf of the whole Sanova team!
    • Eric Vaughn-Flam

      Apr 23 2018Thanks buddy for the kind review. When are you coming to WPB?
  • Salvatore

    Apr 23 2018 Eric provided pivotal research, insight, advisory and creative ingenuity. He helped us successfully launch a difficult company in a difficult industry — tobacco. He was there for us from soup to nuts: intellectual property, licensing, representation, and most of all a guiding positive energy at all times. Highly recommended
  • Gerry Manning

    Apr 22 2018 Eric is an analytic thinker with a keen eye for inconsistencies and avenues for legal pursuit in matters that require his expertise. He litigates and/or works behind the scenes to help clients better understand the matters before them and to help navigate the options best suited for their cirtcumstance.
  • LJ

    Mar 23 2018 Attorney Flam's understanding of the law will help anyone who is not an attorney understand what legal issues even are and why they matter. Few attorneys have the wealth of knowledge of the law that Attorney Flam has, most are specialized in a few fields. Attorney Flam can very articulately explain when legal issues are worth fighting for and why. Attorney Flam is not afraid to stand up to anyone, any corporation or any public figure who tries to bend the law with their power and position. It has been good for me to know and use Attorney Flam for both professional and personal matters for over 30 years. He will settle, go to court, find you specialists if needed or advise you to walk away; he prides himself on the quality of advice and value he delivers his clients. Attorney Flam, who still uses his father's attorney desk, is a rare breed in today's world. If it were possible, I would give him 10 or 100 stars.
  • Matthias Knab

    Mar 23 2018 Amazing, extremely skilful and committed lawyer who fights for you and your right.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!