Eydie Tillman at Tillman Law Firm, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 19 reviews
208 Lynch Street
Edgefield, South Carolina 29824
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Contract, Criminal Defense, Estate Planning and Administration, Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Social Security, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda McCrickard

    Apr 27 2020 Eydie Tillman helped us a great deal. She has advised us how to do things the correct way. She is continuing to help with other legal matters as well. I have also reffered several people to her for her sevices. Thank you Eydie for all you have done.
  • Anna Adkins

    Feb 23 2020 Eydie Tillman is a very thorough attorney. She pays attention to every detail while also being super thoughtful to your needs. She is available to answer questions - very proficient and efficient! I would recommend to anyone!
  • Caroline Kobleur

    Feb 23 2020 Ms. Tillman was instrumental in helping me before my husband and I separated. She listened and advised when I needed help to make decisions to take care of myself and my children. I personally liked that she is forthright and tough without coming off as condescending and uncompassionate. I would recommend Ms. Tillman wholeheartedly if you should have the need for an attorney.
  • Todd D Latham

    Feb 05 2020 Eydie is the best attorney anywhere! She's thoughtful, hard working, and invested in her clients. If you face legal troubles, your only stop should be at the Tillman Law Firm.
  • david satcher

    Jan 16 2020 Eydie is a passionate and very thoughtful attorney. She is pleasant to work with and ready to help in any way. Thumbs UP!!
  • bert mckinnie

    Jan 15 2020 Eydie has made my experience as painless as possible. For that I am grateful.
  • Todd Kirkbride

    Jan 10 2020 Ms. Tillman was vary helpful through a difficult time
  • HEATHER BURGESS

    Jan 02 2020 Very knowledgeable and very friendly. She does an amazing job. She offered great advice when I needed some direction with custody.
  • Michael Wettstone

    Jul 23 2019 Eydie is incredible!
  • Robert Brazell

    Jul 22 2019 Its been great.
  • Christy

    Jun 11 2019 Awesome Attorney. A kick Ass Lawyer
  • Peggy

    Jun 11 2019 I appreciated all of the hard work and I felt as though she related to me as a person and not just a client. She is an aggressive lawyer who really goes to bat for you!
  • Pamela Kadlec

    May 23 2019 Great service, fast results.
  • MWJ

    May 13 2019 Everything concerning my problem was explained in detail and was handled in a timely matter.
    • Eydie Tillman

      May 13 2019Thank you for your kind words. Please let me know when I may be of any further assistance.
  • TPL

    Apr 23 2019 Would not call anyone else! Attorney Tillman is a top notch Lawyer and knows her stuff!
    • Eydie Tillman

      May 13 2019Thank you for allowing me to handle your matter and for your kind words. Please let me know when I may be of any further assistance.
  • William Anderson

    Apr 23 2019 I have worked with Attorney Eydie Tillman on a several occasions. I would not call anyone else but Mrs. Tillman. She was very thourgh, up front, and has so much compassion. I urge you to call her before anyone else. I certainly will!
    • Eydie Tillman

      May 13 2019Thank you for your kind words. Please let me know when I may be of any further assistance.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • TPL

    Apr 23 2019
  • Skip Anderson

    Apr 23 2019
  • Bruce Gorsak

    Jan 16 2018 Attorney Tillman helped me when I need it most and went beyond to assure an equitable settlement in my divorce. She did top shelf work!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!