Eydie Tillman at Tillman Law Firm, LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
208 Lynch Street
Edgefield, South Carolina 29824
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Contract, Criminal Defense, Estate Planning and Administration, Family Law, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Social Security, Workers Compensation
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Wettstone

    Jul 23 2019 Eydie is incredible!
  • Robert Brazell

    Jul 22 2019 Its been great.
  • Christy

    Jun 11 2019 Awesome Attorney. A kick Ass Lawyer
  • Peggy

    Jun 11 2019 I appreciated all of the hard work and I felt as though she related to me as a person and not just a client. She is an aggressive lawyer who really goes to bat for you!
  • Pamela Kadlec

    May 23 2019 Great service, fast results.
  • MWJ

    May 13 2019 Everything concerning my problem was explained in detail and was handled in a timely matter.
    • Eydie Tillman

      May 13 2019Thank you for your kind words. Please let me know when I may be of any further assistance.
  • TPL

    Apr 23 2019 Would not call anyone else! Attorney Tillman is a top notch Lawyer and knows her stuff!
    • Eydie Tillman

      May 13 2019Thank you for allowing me to handle your matter and for your kind words. Please let me know when I may be of any further assistance.
  • William Anderson

    Apr 23 2019 I have worked with Attorney Eydie Tillman on a several occasions. I would not call anyone else but Mrs. Tillman. She was very thourgh, up front, and has so much compassion. I urge you to call her before anyone else. I certainly will!
    • Eydie Tillman

      May 13 2019Thank you for your kind words. Please let me know when I may be of any further assistance.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • TPL

    Apr 23 2019
  • Skip Anderson

    Apr 23 2019
  • Bruce Gorsak

    Jan 16 2018 Attorney Tillman helped me when I need it most and went beyond to assure an equitable settlement in my divorce. She did top shelf work!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!