F. Shields McManus

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
73 SW Flagler Avenue
Stuart, FL 34994
(772) 285-2774
About
Attorney F. Shields McManus practiced personal injury, civil and family litigation for 35 years and then served a decade as a Circuit Court Judge in the 19th Circuit of Florida, which includes Martin, St. Lucie, Indian River and Okeechobee Counties. Having retired from the bench, he now serves as a mediator in family and civil Circuit Court matters as certified by the Florida Supreme Court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tracy Davis, Esq.

    Aug 15 2018 Very professional and effective .
  • Richard Barlow

    Jul 24 2018 Mr. McManus's service as a Circuit Judge who presided over Family Law cases provided great insight to the parties in conducting mediation and assisted in successfully resolving the case.
  • E. Christopher DeSantis

    Jul 13 2018 Terrific. Very patient.
  • MAURICIO SEGOVIA

    Jun 21 2018 Mr. McManus was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful, Mr. McManus made pleasant what usually is a stressful process to go through.
  • Wray

    May 17 2018 Mr. McManus was timely, clear, concise, thorough, and honest. I can’t say enough about how he put my fears to rest, and protected me as his client. Would highly recommend him to be an upright Attornry and fair with fees charged. Thank you for taking my case and representing me (us)!
  • Christine Fitzgerald

    May 16 2018 Thanks for making my fears go away. You were calm, and your advice was right on. I hope I never need your services again, but if I do need legal counsel again, you'd be the gentleman I'd call. Thanks again!
  • Levi Johnson

    Jan 24 2018 Mr. McManus was a prompt and knowledgeable attorney who billed me fairly. I would recommend Mr. McManus to anyone.
  • Hugh J. Eighmie II

    Nov 30 2017 Mr. McManus is a pillar of our community, a great legal mind and wonderful attorney. I have had the honor of practicing law along side of him at a previous law firm and in front of him when he was on the bench as a judge. He presents the issues and finds the law to support his opinions. I enthusiastically recommend Mr. McManus.
    • F. Shields McManus

      Nov 30 2017Thank you for those kind remarks, Hugh.
  • Allan stein

    Nov 29 2017 A true professional who helped me resolve a commercial case with an offer that under different circumstances would not have been accepted, but in this instance was.
  • Jami Duckson

    Oct 02 2017 Excellent mediator
  • Phyllis Gillespie

    Sep 05 2017 Mr. McManus provided good advice to client on how to handle and pursue their case.
  • Jean Laws Scott

    Aug 31 2017 Extremely accommodating. Quite patient with the clients, one of whom was pro se. I highly recommend F. Shields McManus.
  • Lori Steger

    Aug 31 2017 My client and I thank you for a productive mediation session!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Pronesti

    May 16 2018 A top attorney and highly recommended.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account