Edelstein Martin & Nelson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
123 S Broad St #1820
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Our Philadelphia personal injury lawyers knowledgeable and experienced legal representation for victims who have been injured by the negligence of another. After a free initial consultation, our personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia will complete a thorough investigation into your accident and the extent of your injuries to determine the value of your personal injury claim. Our Philadelphia PA personal injury attorney make every effort to negotiate with the parties responsible for your injuries and settle your claim for a just amount. If a settlement cannot be reached, however, our best personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia are experienced trial litigators, fully prepared to pursue your lawsuit in court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

  • joseph and Alice Bogansky

    Feb 06 2018 Working with Keith was great. I did not feel like and number in a long list of clients. The results he got due to his hard work was record breaking fast and most importantly to our favor!
  • Lisa Brooks

    Jan 08 2018 Mr.Martin defended me like I was his only client. He constantly kept me informed. He handled every detail. He got me the top settlement I could be awarded. I was totally satisfied with his service.
  • Gene Miller

    Dec 08 2017 Keith Martin successfully negotiated a Personal Disability Claim on my behalf. When others reacted negatively to any possible settlement, Keith compiled the necessary doctors, experts and professionals to make this happen. I will continue to applaud his efforts and highly recommend him in the future.
  • ATS

    Nov 08 2017 Keith Martin did an excellent job handling my appeal for disability denial. He thoroughly explained every step, was always immediately responsive to my calls or emails and gave me frequent updates. His staff and the experts he uses to prepare the appeal are also very professional as well as approachable. Keith made the entire process as painless as possible and we had a better settlement than either of us even expected! Way to go, Keith! I give him the highest recommendation.
  • mario

    Oct 18 2017 There are no words that can explain the great experience I've had with the team at Edelstein Martin & Nelson. They've earned a client for life. Thank you, guys.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 10 2017 Keith is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
  • PRE VU

    Mar 17 2018 This was my first experience with Edelstein Martin & Nelson - Personal Injury Lawyers Philadelphia Law Firm after being in an accident. I loved the service and how nice everyone was, they helped me settle my case and did it quickly as possible. I am very grateful to have had such a great team and firm in my corner. I would recommended them to anyone who are looking personal injury lawyer in Philadelphia PA.
  • Jeannette Wallace

    Jul 31 2017
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sign In your Fivestar Account