Edelstein Martin & Nelson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
123 S Broad St #1820
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-731-9900
About
Our Philadelphia personal injury lawyers knowledgeable and experienced legal representation for victims who have been injured by the negligence of another. After a free initial consultation, our personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia will complete a thorough investigation into your accident and the extent of your injuries to determine the value of your personal injury claim. Our Philadelphia PA personal injury attorney make every effort to negotiate with the parties responsible for your injuries and settle your claim for a just amount. If a settlement cannot be reached, however, our best personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia are experienced trial litigators, fully prepared to pursue your lawsuit in court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • ATS

    Nov 08 2017 Keith Martin did an excellent job handling my appeal for disability denial. He thoroughly explained every step, was always immediately responsive to my calls or emails and gave me frequent updates. His staff and the experts he uses to prepare the appeal are also very professional as well as approachable. Keith made the entire process as painless as possible and we had a better settlement than either of us even expected! Way to go, Keith! I give him the highest recommendation.
  • mario

    Oct 18 2017 There are no words that can explain the great experience I've had with the team at Edelstein Martin & Nelson. They've earned a client for life. Thank you, guys.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 10 2017 Keith is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark Gundersen

    Aug 22 2017 Responsive, experienced and effective. They got the desired result with a contested disability claim within a few months.
  • Alexia of Divine Delectables

    Jul 26 2017 Dealt with this office for almost 2 years & had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Nelson. Very professional, honest & explained things so that you can understand. Was referred to this firm by my sister, & I will definitely refer them to others!
  • Rawa Law Group APC

    Oct 28 2016 I was referred this Edelstein Martin & Nelson - Personal Injury Lawyers Philadelphia law office by a very good friend of mine, who was injured in a fall. I looked for many personal injury lawyers for my car accident until I was referred to them. They handled my injury case efficiently and professionally. At the end, I was able to get a great settlement. I would highly recommend to anyone who are looking for Personal Injury Lawyer in Philadelphia.
  • Call-in Same Day Flower Delivery Jacksonville FL

    Sep 28 2016 My experience with Edelstein Martin & Nelson - Personal Injury Lawyers Philadelphia was more than I could imagine. I was in an accident case last year and they helped me throughout the whole process. The staff were awesome people and very highly professional. I would recommend them to any one Who are looking for personal injury lawyer in Philadelphia PA.
  • Mobile Car Detailing Charlotte

    Sep 06 2016 Edelstein Martin & Nelson - Personal Injury Lawyers Philadelphia did an outstanding job representing my family after my father's accident. The staff is wonderful, Polite and very compassionate . I can say that best personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia has a complete understanding of the law and helped me to understand the law as well, and define the track that is needed to be successful. I would always trust them with any legal issue I would ever have in the future.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account