Edelstein Martin & Nelson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
123 S Broad St #1820
Philadelphia, PA 19109
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Our Philadelphia personal injury lawyers knowledgeable and experienced legal representation for victims who have been injured by the negligence of another. After a free initial consultation, our personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia will complete a thorough investigation into your accident and the extent of your injuries to determine the value of your personal injury claim. Our Philadelphia PA personal injury attorney make every effort to negotiate with the parties responsible for your injuries and settle your claim for a just amount. If a settlement cannot be reached, however, our best personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia are experienced trial litigators, fully prepared to pursue your lawsuit in court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Denise Brame

    Apr 10 2018 My experience with the Law Office of Edelstein Martin & Nelson was a ausome experience through my pains,frustratios as well as financial difficulties. Mr. Lawren J. Nelson informed me each step of the way about my Personal Injury case,He followed and exceeded beyond to answer any questions immediately , I would like to extend my appreciation to his assistant Michele how she was so courteous. Thank You Mr. Lawren J.Nelson for all of your Support and all of your Hard work you did a tremendous job from start to finish to get me what I deserved to reach a determined value with your experience, I reccomend you! Thank You Much God Bless
  • joseph and Alice Bogansky

    Feb 06 2018 Working with Keith was great. I did not feel like and number in a long list of clients. The results he got due to his hard work was record breaking fast and most importantly to our favor!
  • Lisa Brooks

    Jan 08 2018 Mr.Martin defended me like I was his only client. He constantly kept me informed. He handled every detail. He got me the top settlement I could be awarded. I was totally satisfied with his service.
  • Gene Miller

    Dec 08 2017 Keith Martin successfully negotiated a Personal Disability Claim on my behalf. When others reacted negatively to any possible settlement, Keith compiled the necessary doctors, experts and professionals to make this happen. I will continue to applaud his efforts and highly recommend him in the future.
  • ATS

    Nov 08 2017 Keith Martin did an excellent job handling my appeal for disability denial. He thoroughly explained every step, was always immediately responsive to my calls or emails and gave me frequent updates. His staff and the experts he uses to prepare the appeal are also very professional as well as approachable. Keith made the entire process as painless as possible and we had a better settlement than either of us even expected! Way to go, Keith! I give him the highest recommendation.
  • mario

    Oct 18 2017 There are no words that can explain the great experience I've had with the team at Edelstein Martin & Nelson. They've earned a client for life. Thank you, guys.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 10 2017 Keith is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Gwendolyn Goodwin

    Sep 12 2018 If you need representation from a firm who cares and will go the extra distance to get you the maximum compensation, this is the law firm you want. I felt like I was the only client they had.
  • Harry Feinberg

    Sep 11 2018 I refer cases to this firm. I only do that for one reason: this firm is top notch for many reasons. Completely professional organization in many realms. I do not say this lightly: if you are a potential client or a referring attorney, this firm is an excellent choice.
  • Frankford Gazette

    Sep 08 2018 Peter Janczyk was our attorney in a case that was no slam dunk. It was only through his persistence and hard work that we reached the settlement that we had hoped for. He was a real advocate who championed our cause and guided us each step of the way. He took the time to listen to us and explained what had to be done to come to a successful conclusion. I cannot recommend him highly enough. There was no attorney who could have done better for us. Thanks to him and all the people at Edelstein Martin & Nelson who we met.
  • Dale Gonzalez

    Jun 27 2018 Mr Edelstein won top settlement for me!! However as Happy as that has made me. I have to say that Attorney Edelstein is most wonderful and kindest person I have ever met. He fights for you and wins! Shows how much he cares about you and the injustice you have been through in the process. Thank you so much!! ?
  • Mary Saurman

    Apr 11 2018 This was the first experience my family and I had in retaining a lawyer. Lawren Nelson did an excellent job representing and getting justice for my son and his personal injury case. Lawren went above and beyond our expectations and we are truly thankful.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeannette Wallace

    Jul 31 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!