Edelstein Martin & Nelson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
123 S Broad St #1820
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-731-9900
About
Our Philadelphia personal injury lawyers knowledgeable and experienced legal representation for victims who have been injured by the negligence of another. After a free initial consultation, our personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia will complete a thorough investigation into your accident and the extent of your injuries to determine the value of your personal injury claim. Our Philadelphia PA personal injury attorney make every effort to negotiate with the parties responsible for your injuries and settle your claim for a just amount. If a settlement cannot be reached, however, our best personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia are experienced trial litigators, fully prepared to pursue your lawsuit in court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Denise Brame

    Apr 10 2018 My experience with the Law Office of Edelstein Martin & Nelson was a ausome experience through my pains,frustratios as well as financial difficulties. Mr. Lawren J. Nelson informed me each step of the way about my Personal Injury case,He followed and exceeded beyond to answer any questions immediately , I would like to extend my appreciation to his assistant Michele how she was so courteous. Thank You Mr. Lawren J.Nelson for all of your Support and all of your Hard work you did a tremendous job from start to finish to get me what I deserved to reach a determined value with your experience, I reccomend you! Thank You Much God Bless
  • joseph and Alice Bogansky

    Feb 06 2018 Working with Keith was great. I did not feel like and number in a long list of clients. The results he got due to his hard work was record breaking fast and most importantly to our favor!
  • Lisa Brooks

    Jan 08 2018 Mr.Martin defended me like I was his only client. He constantly kept me informed. He handled every detail. He got me the top settlement I could be awarded. I was totally satisfied with his service.
  • Gene Miller

    Dec 08 2017 Keith Martin successfully negotiated a Personal Disability Claim on my behalf. When others reacted negatively to any possible settlement, Keith compiled the necessary doctors, experts and professionals to make this happen. I will continue to applaud his efforts and highly recommend him in the future.
  • ATS

    Nov 08 2017 Keith Martin did an excellent job handling my appeal for disability denial. He thoroughly explained every step, was always immediately responsive to my calls or emails and gave me frequent updates. His staff and the experts he uses to prepare the appeal are also very professional as well as approachable. Keith made the entire process as painless as possible and we had a better settlement than either of us even expected! Way to go, Keith! I give him the highest recommendation.
  • mario

    Oct 18 2017 There are no words that can explain the great experience I've had with the team at Edelstein Martin & Nelson. They've earned a client for life. Thank you, guys.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 10 2017 Keith is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Chloe Cat

    Apr 11 2018 This was the first experience my family and I had in retaining a lawyer. Lawren Nelson did an excellent job representing and getting justice for my son and his personal injury case. Lawren went above and beyond our expectations and we are truly thankful.
  • Denise Brame

    Apr 10 2018 Law Office of Edelstein Martin & Neslon Mr.Lawren J. Nelson Thank you for Representing me in handling my Personal Injury case, I commend you! For determining the best advice for the value for which I deserved. I recommend you first, top ratings to you and your staff. Thank You and God Bless!
  • DENISE Brame

    Apr 10 2018
  • Mimi\'s Miracle Minerals

    Apr 03 2018 The Law Office of Edelstein Martin & Nelson did an excellent job on my case. Everyone on staff was efficient and available to me at all times! I would highly recommend them to anyone who are looking for personal injury attorney in Philadelphia PA.
  • PRE VU

    Mar 17 2018 This was my first experience with Edelstein Martin & Nelson - Personal Injury Lawyers Philadelphia Law Firm after being in an accident. I loved the service and how nice everyone was, they helped me settle my case and did it quickly as possible. I am very grateful to have had such a great team and firm in my corner. I would recommended them to anyone who are looking personal injury lawyer in Philadelphia PA.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeannette Wallace

    Jul 31 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account