Edelstein Martin & Nelson

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
123 S Broad St #1820
Philadelphia, PA 19109
215-731-9900
About
Our Philadelphia personal injury lawyers knowledgeable and experienced legal representation for victims who have been injured by the negligence of another. After a free initial consultation, our personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia will complete a thorough investigation into your accident and the extent of your injuries to determine the value of your personal injury claim. Our Philadelphia PA personal injury attorney make every effort to negotiate with the parties responsible for your injuries and settle your claim for a just amount. If a settlement cannot be reached, however, our best personal injury lawyers in Philadelphia are experienced trial litigators, fully prepared to pursue your lawsuit in court.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lisa Brooks

    Jan 08 2018 Mr.Martin defended me like I was his only client. He constantly kept me informed. He handled every detail. He got me the top settlement I could be awarded. I was totally satisfied with his service.
  • Gene Miller

    Dec 08 2017 Keith Martin successfully negotiated a Personal Disability Claim on my behalf. When others reacted negatively to any possible settlement, Keith compiled the necessary doctors, experts and professionals to make this happen. I will continue to applaud his efforts and highly recommend him in the future.
  • ATS

    Nov 08 2017 Keith Martin did an excellent job handling my appeal for disability denial. He thoroughly explained every step, was always immediately responsive to my calls or emails and gave me frequent updates. His staff and the experts he uses to prepare the appeal are also very professional as well as approachable. Keith made the entire process as painless as possible and we had a better settlement than either of us even expected! Way to go, Keith! I give him the highest recommendation.
  • mario

    Oct 18 2017 There are no words that can explain the great experience I've had with the team at Edelstein Martin & Nelson. They've earned a client for life. Thank you, guys.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 10 2017 Keith is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Ehly

    Nov 08 2017 Lawren is an awesome attorney. He got me the maximum amount of money that he could for my slip and fall case. He and his team are a pleasure to work with as well. Highly recommend Lawren for all of your personal injury needs
  • Mark Gundersen

    Aug 22 2017 Responsive, experienced and effective. They got the desired result with a contested disability claim within a few months.
  • Alexia of Divine Delectables

    Jul 26 2017 Dealt with this office for almost 2 years & had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Nelson. Very professional, honest & explained things so that you can understand. Was referred to this firm by my sister, & I will definitely refer them to others!
  • Rawa Law Group APC

    Oct 28 2016 I was referred this Edelstein Martin & Nelson - Personal Injury Lawyers Philadelphia law office by a very good friend of mine, who was injured in a fall. I looked for many personal injury lawyers for my car accident until I was referred to them. They handled my injury case efficiently and professionally. At the end, I was able to get a great settlement. I would highly recommend to anyone who are looking for Personal Injury Lawyer in Philadelphia.
FACEBOOK REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeannette Wallace

    Jul 31 2017
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account