Fish Window Cleaning

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 16 reviews
About
Locally owned and operated, Fish Window Cleaning is your local, OSHA certified, insured window cleaning, soft wash, pressure washing and gutter cleaning company. We are ready to serve your business or home. Our crews are trained to provide the superior customer service you expect when in the workplace or the quiet environment of your home. At Fish Window Cleaning, window cleaning, soft washing and gutter cleaning is our profession. It's not just a job we do, and we treat it that way. We brighten your world both at work and at home.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Janet

    May 23 2019 Excellent job. Very professional
  • Chris M Grejtak

    May 22 2019 THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL.
  • Marjorie Clark

    May 21 2019 The boys were very pleasant and went about business in a professional manner. I did have more cleanup after they left than I expected and even rewashed the front door window which was very cloudy when the afternoon sun hit it.
  • william bristol

    May 20 2019 very professional. good products and techniques. I use Fish for both business and my home. very satisfied.
  • David C

    May 20 2019 Excellent job! Will use them again in the future.
  • JLF

    May 20 2019 The two people were on time, polite and did a great job on my very dirty windows.
  • LC

    May 05 2019 On time, fast and did a great job!
  • Deanna Carbone

    May 03 2019 Can’t say enough about the professionalism and competence of Fish window cleaning. From Anna who took the information and came out to do the estimate, to the young men who came and cleaned the windows & power washed our house and deck etc. We had one minor problem with a couple of windows looking streaky... no problem they came right back the next day and redid them without even a complaint. Spoke to the owner directly who was kind and understanding and completely appreciative that I called and voiced my concern. I referred them to another neighbor who needs her house washed and windows done.
  • Patrick K.

    May 02 2019 Great experience. Friendly and professional workers. Any time again.
  • Karen Erasmus

    Apr 26 2019 Wonderful experience. Workers were friendly, efficient, timely, did a wonderful job and the best part is I didn't have to do it myself.
  • Allen Levin

    Dec 18 2018 Great experience! Would you use again.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ryan Hollembaek

    Nov 20 2018 Kevin and company did a great job with my windows and gutters Thanks again!!!
  • Steven Lazarus

    Nov 17 2018 Friendly, neat, careful, thorough. Perfect. I'll have them back every year!
  • Jo Ella Summers

    Sep 07 2018 Very professional company. They kept in contact with me at all times, the men showed up on time and were very courteous. The difference in my windows is amazing! Highly recommend Fish Window Cleaning.
  • Brenda Bentley

    Jul 23 2018 Great job and the windows look fantastic! Our windows are huge window panes of glass so it's hard to see any little flecks but they checked them over and took care of any remaining spots.
  • Dave Edgar

    May 16 2018 I'm REALLY pleased with my decision to use Fish Window Cleaning. Sean and Joe were outstanding - thorough, friendly, hard working and professional. They did a great job and my house looks really, really nice. Thanks guys!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
GET A FREE QUOTE