Florida Professional Law Group PLLC

Thank you for making us your attorneys.
We’re proud that we could help you. If you’re happy with our work, please give us a 5 star review.

4.9 27 reviews
4600 Sheridan St #303
Hollywood, FL 33021
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Florida Professional Law Group helps property owners and lenders with insurance claims. We fight hard so that our clients are protected and receive the money that they deserve, no matter how big or small the case may be. We work hand in hand with other claims professionals so that our clients are treated fairly and receive the most money possible. Our experienced attorneys have written articles that were published in national and statewide publications and delivered presentations for local and national conferences and training sessions. They have even appeared before the US and Florida Supreme Courts. We’re glad to have been able to put our experience to work for you. We value your referrals and recommendations. If you think that we can help them, please let your friends and family know about us.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Linda Kaletsky

    Sep 20 2018 Excellent so far...
  • SJ

    Aug 25 2018 This law firm has worked honestly and diligently to assure us that our insurance company wouldn't take advantage of us. We suffered loss and damage to our home from the last hurricane in 2017. This team came to our rescue and recovered us well over 70% of what would have not been given to us. Kudos to an excellent team of professionals!
  • Razib khan

    Aug 18 2018 I am so kind of you. All the time you were help me a lot. God bless you!
  • John Cleeveley

    Aug 08 2018 Everything worked out exactly as forecast. Service and updates along the way were great.
  • Mr and Mrs. Sykes

    Jul 21 2018 The people in the company truly care about you and your claim. We couldn't have done this without you all. Thank you for all the help and caring conversations.
  • Karen Dennis

    Jul 09 2018 We had a major issue in our bathroom and thanks to the talent and persistence of our lawyer, Marc Ben-Ezra, our insurance paid most of the cost of the renovation.
  • Judith A Buhlinger

    May 26 2018 While visiting one of my daughters your TV ad appeared on the screen. My daughter suggested we call the number on the screen. That was the beginning of the process of our filing a lawsuit against our homeowners insurance company for reimbursement of the cost of having our bathroom reconstructed due to mold found upon our return from our grandson's funeral in Michigan. This was certainly a first time experience for my husband and me. We are not the "suing kind" of folks. With each phone encounter with any of the people at Florida Professional Law Group was pleasant and satisfying. I personally was sceptical as to any compensation being rewarded and was happily surprised and pleased when our check was delivered to our home. With our many thanks, Judith and Henry Buhlinger
  • Barbara Fletcher

    May 16 2018 Extremely satisfied that your firm assisted in getting me a settlement for the damages from the Hurricane. The funds will help to get property cleaned up and repaired. Many thanks for a job well done.
  • A.J.

    May 07 2018 Fantastic experience! They were a great help
  • SANDRA STEINBERG

    May 01 2018 I HAD BEEN TRYING TO GET IN TOUCH W/ MY INSURANCE CO FOR A COUPLE OF MONTHS TO SEE WHAT WAS GOING ON W/MY CLAIM THAT THEY HAD DENIED ME I WANTED THE MONEY I HAD TO PAY FOR A NEW AIR CONDITIONER AND DUCT WORK (4600.00). I NEVER GOT ANYWHERE WITH THEM THEY WOULD NEVER CALL ME BACK AND I LEFT NUMEROUS MESSAGES. THEN JOHN PARKER OF FLORIDA PROFESSIONAL CALLED ME, INTRODUCED HIMSELF AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO FOR ME,(AND THIS IS VERY IMPORTANT, AT NO COST TO ME). I TOLD HIM TO GO RIGHT AHEAD. IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS I RECEIVED A CALL FROM K STUART GOLDBERG, ESQ. HE TOLD ME THAT THE INSURANCE CO SETTLED FOR MORE MONEY THEN WHAT I EXPECTED. I AM SO THANKFUL FOR ATTORNEY GOLDBERG FOR THE HARD WORK HE DID AND JOHN PARKER FOR HIS HARD WORK IN SETTELING THIS MATTER SO QUICKLY. NEEDLESS TO SAY I AM VERY THANKFUL FOR FLORIDA PROFESSIONAL LAW GROUP PLLC CAME INTO MY LIFE. I CAN NOW TAKE CARE OF MY BILLS AND GET THE WORK DONE ON BY HOUSE DUE TO HURRICAN IRMA. I WILL ALWAYS BE THANKFUL AND WILL RECOMMEND THE FLORIDA PROFESSIONAL LAW GROUP ALONG WI,TH ATTORNEY K. STUART GOLDBERG, JOHN PARKER AND JANIFER FOR KEEPING ME UPDATED. SINCERELY SANDY STEINBERG
  • Rhonda

    Apr 23 2018 I enjoyed working with this firm on my case with the mold issues in my apartment. They exceeded my expectations and I now am able to live in a mold free apartment.
  • John Dischiavo

    Apr 06 2018 Aside from being slightly slow on replies, we are happy with the service accorded to us.
  • Michelle DeMello

    Mar 31 2018 So far very professional. Trying to see if we have a case.
  • Mr. and Mrs. T

    Mar 26 2018 I just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did today. It was a great pleasure to see how a true pro handles the situation, you got the amount I needed to put our home back to its original condition. You did it with great Professionalism and tact. I don’t know how to thank you and will recommend you and your company to anyone I know that may end up in a similar situation . You are amazing.
  • Bob Levin

    Mar 09 2018 Excellent law firm. Excellent law firm
  • MS

    Mar 09 2018 I want to let you know I got the check and I want to personally thank you….I’m sure that there are many other people that don’t realize the service that you offer. I thank you and your staff… I am going to be spreading it around to my Veteran’s Association. There’s a lot of people that have talked about the same problem that I had. They were amazed when I was talking about this.
  • Glenn

    Mar 09 2018 Thank you for all the updates you provided and for FLPLG in getting the settlement. Have a great upcoming week.
  • Mr. NB

    Mar 09 2018 Did we ever tell you we absolutely love working with you guys???
  • Sue

    Mar 09 2018 We want to thank you. You really excel.
  • P and C R

    Mar 09 2018 Dear Tracey, We thank you for all your help with our claim against Southern Oak Insurance. We are grateful for your expertise, patience, encouragement and prompt responses to our inquiries. We are relieved that the case is closed and that our home can be fully restored to the condition it was prior to the water pipe break on Sept 24, 2016. We had no idea what to expect with our case, but gratefully we sensed immediately that we were in capable hands with you and the Florida Professional Law Group. The kindness and help which we received eased our minds and lifted our spirits. For that we will be eternally grateful. Thanks again for helping us to settle our claim and for the good results.
  • R B

    Mar 09 2018 Donna you are so good, and for many years and storms to come we will be reaping the benefits of your labor. Thanks
  • Mrs. D.

    Mar 09 2018 The insurance company … invoked its right to repair so that the insurer could hire its own contractors whom I didn’t know. That’s when the problems really began. After four months of delays the insurance company’s engineer finally provided the report and plans necessary for a permit. I was uncomfortable so I asked Marc Ben-Ezra of Florida Professional Law Group to review the release. Marc immediately told me there were numerous problems with the release and advised me not to sign. …. Marc vigorously and professionally explained the problems to the insurer and contested the estimate. His work exceeded all of my expectations. Marc’s work nearly quadrupled the payout of the claim.… The insurance company knew he was tough and credible and that his firm would be able to fight them in court if I was not treated fairly. I highly recommend Marc Ben Ezra and Florida Professional Law Group if you need help with an insurance claim.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sandy Steinberg

    May 01 2018
  • Mrs. F

    Oct 24 2017 Florida Professional Law Group with Attorney Marc Ben-Ezra and staff provide their clients top expertise each legal step of the way for insurance claims. The legal group and staff return calls promptly as well as discuss any concerns you may have with care. The Law Office staff have vital and outstanding communication skills necessary to provide a strong representation liaison for you, the client. Attorney Marc Ben-Enzra returns calls and explains the entire process with the utmost courtesy. The legal staff are experienced and fast. Highly recommend. Thank you. Mrs. F.
  • aharon ladin

    Aug 31 2017 I would like to share my personal experience with Florida professional law group and the great experience that I had with them. They take their time to explain the process from A to Z they treat every client with care professionalism and help solve all their needs Either you a business owner or a private individual I would highly recommend them to Everyone.
  • Karen Dennis

    Jul 23 2017 An unbelievably professional experience from beginning to end. Marc and his staff were detail oriented, patient and realistic in their promises.
  • Tracey Foglia

    Jul 21 2017 Florida Professional Law Group handled my claim against my insurance company. They were extremely professional and settled my claim within a month of initiating my lawsuit. I would refer any friends or family members to this firm for any property damage claims. My assigned attorney, Yemil Aragon, was persistent and professional. Thank you!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!