Ford Fegert P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
1201 19th St Suite B200
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Mediation is often the best option for settling a legal dispute. Ford Fegert offers mediation services to those involved in disputes in the Coastal and South-Central Florida area.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Forrest Fegert

    Nov 18 2018 Great problem solver and proactive. Works hard in an effective way to meet his clients goals and objectives.
  • Sue Tompkins

    May 30 2018 Ford is extremely knowledgable, responsive, and is excellent to work with. I would highly recommend him.
  • Angelia Perry

    May 22 2018 Very knowledgeable; interested in results; great to work with!
  • Forrest Lee

    May 22 2018 Ford was both professional and knowledgeable.
  • FC

    May 14 2018 Ford’s expertise, compassion and knowledge was crucial to assisting with our case. I have great regard and respect for Ford and highly recommend him.
  • Kris E Smith OD

    Apr 23 2018 Ford is an outstanding attorney and a great guy. Would highly recommend him.
  • Mel Richardson

    Apr 17 2018 The best of the best !!! Great legal help under any circumstance!
  • RB

    Mar 29 2018 Mr. Fegert is keenly analytical. His legal expertise provides effective guidance. He communicates effectively.
  • DJP

    Feb 16 2018 Has given expert direction in a number of legal matters over the years.
  • bob hameister

    Feb 13 2018 way too many for this small space. Just to know, he is the best!!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Feb 06 2018 Ford is a featured mediator on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!