Frank V. Savona

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
4459 Amboy Road, Suite 1
Staten Island, NY 10312
718-966-2700
About
Frank Savona is an attorney admitted to practice law in New York State. He possesses a wide range of legal experience. As you explore this website you will see the vast array of services provided. I am proud to be a member of both the New York State Bar Association and the Richmond County Bar Association.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jerry

    Jul 16 2018 Mr. Savona handled a real estate closing for me. Everything was done very professionally and competently.
  • Danielle

    Jul 15 2018 Frank is the best in his field! Thorough and his staff is great!
  • ck

    Jul 15 2018 very professional and courteous
  • Frank Simonetti

    Jul 15 2018 Thank you so much to Frank and his staff for their tireless efforts. We were selling and buying and both closings had to take place on same day. Frank handled everything from start to finish in a stress free manner. I'll always recommend him to friends and family
  • Kris

    Jun 16 2018 Frank made everything so easy and walked me through the home buying process. Always answered my emails in a timely manner.
  • JR

    Jun 15 2018 Three transactions handled very smoothly. Frank always took my calls, answered every email in a timely manner, and answered every question I had, no matter how many there were. Michelle was great as well with always getting back to me and taking care of any concerns I had. I will definitely be recommending Frank Savona to everyone I know who is buying and selling.
  • Ben chen

    May 16 2018 He is the best attorney I have met. He answered all of your concerns and questions. He is very polite and nice. He follows up everything for you and make sure everything is done on time. Best attorney.
  • Giuseppe

    May 16 2018 I've been using Frank as my attorney for over 10 years. He has handled my personal transactions as well as transactions for my real estate clients. Frank has always been readily available to answer any questions I have. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and is excellent working with first time home buyers. As a real estate agent I deal with many attorneys, Frank is far and away the best I've dealt with. I will continue to use him both personally and refer him to all my clients. Thanks for everything Frank.
  • Michelle

    May 11 2018 I was a first time home buyer. Frank made everything so easy and walked me through the process.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    May 10 2018 Frank is a top attorney and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Danielle Delgado

    Jul 12 2018 Frank is knowledgeable and patient. His staff is phenomenal! I recommend him to everyone that is dealing with real estate. You will not be disappointed.
  • Joe P

    Jul 12 2018 I've been using Frank as my attorney for over 10 years. He has handled my personal transactions as well as transactions for my real estate clients. Frank has always been readily available to answer any questions I have. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and is excellent working with first time home buyers. As a real estate agent I deal with many attorneys, Frank is far and away the best I've dealt with. I will continue to use him both personally and refer him to all my clients. Thanks for everything Frank.
  • Bob Levin

    Jul 12 2018 Frank is an outstanding attorney who really cares.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account