Frank Savona

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 41 reviews
4459 Amboy Road, Suite 1
Staten Island, NY 10312
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Frank Savona is an attorney admitted to practice law in New York State. He possesses a wide range of legal experience. As you explore this website you will see the vast array of services provided. I am proud to be a member of both the New York State Bar Association and the Richmond County Bar Association.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mario Manna

    Sep 30 2019 It was a great experience working with Frank Savona's Office. Frank & his staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and courteous. All questions/calls were responded to quickly, I strongly recommend them.
  • Gary Petosa

    Jul 02 2019 He is a nice man. Everything went smoothly. No complaints. Great experience.
  • DR

    Jul 01 2019 I had a great experience working with Frank's office. Frank & his staff are very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Frank and his staff also respond to emails and calls quickly.
  • Barbara North

    Jul 01 2019 Very pleased with the service, Frank was efficient, handled all issue with ease. Highly recommend him as your attorney
  • Ayub Chaudhry

    Jun 01 2019 Excellent lawyer, handled sale of our house and than purchase of a new residence. He is very knowledgeable, answered all our questions in detail and made both transactions look easy.
  • Lu zhang

    May 27 2019 Amazing service with very knowledgeable lawyers in their field. I’m so thankful for their tremendous amount of help to my situation.
  • Anthony Conio

    May 02 2019 Frank and his team are the best in the business. Extremely thorough and detail oriented. If selling or buying a home they are a must use!!!
  • Anthony Sgambati

    Apr 28 2019 Smooth and easy experience. Office is on top of everything and every question I had was answered quickly
  • Cynthia Tirado-Signorino

    Apr 19 2019 Frank and his team are the best! The absolute best!
  • Luan Hoxha

    Jan 13 2019 I’ve bought 3 houses with him, he is the best
  • Michele Winkler

    Jan 11 2019 I have had the pleasure of working with Frank selling and purchasing a house. Both experiences were worry free thanks to Frank Savona and his staff. I felt confident and secure, whenever I had a question he responded immediately . I have recommended family and friends and they too were very happy working with Frank.
  • Carlos Godoy

    Dec 29 2018 Great dealing with Frank all around
  • Ayub Chaudhry

    Dec 13 2018 Frank Savona handled sale of our house and than purchase of a new residence. The process went without a hitch both times and we were able to close in a record time. Frank is very knowledgable about real estate law and promptly answered questions and addressed our concerns. I will certainly use Frank's services again and will also recommend to all my family and friends.
  • Stephen Simone

    Nov 20 2018 I have worked with Frank on numerous occasions and his professionalism and attention to detail are second to none. I would highly recommend Frank to anyone looking for a Real Estate Attorney.
  • Albert Chen

    Nov 13 2018 An excellent attorney. Very satisfied with the service. I will recommend Frank to any one. I will give five stars.
  • Gezim

    Oct 23 2018 He is very experienced lawer and great price.
  • Paul Stanley

    Oct 21 2018 Frank Savona is attentive, considerate and straight forward.
  • Victor Abriano

    Oct 13 2018 Very prompt and knowledgeable service. Frank and his staff are professional and responsive to client needs. Thorough and accurate review of all legal issues, and always finds a solution that works for all parties. I highly recommend Frank and his staff for all your legal needs.
  • Trien Ngo

    Aug 22 2018 Frank was great. We successfully purchased our first home. He was very responsive to our questions, which we had a lot of as it was our first home. He always communicated directly as opposed to through an assistant and was willing to go the extra mile to confirm things as we had to iron out some important details. He kept us in the loop always and never gave us any pressure. In general, he was always helpful, friendly, and professional. I'd recommend him and will certainly work with him again.
  • Joseph signorino

    Aug 22 2018 Excellent
  • Steven Sellitti

    Aug 22 2018 one word. EXCELLENT
  • SAY

    Aug 15 2018 Frank is very professional and efficient. He did a great job and I do appreciated for his help.
  • Farooq Chaudhry

    Aug 14 2018 Mr. Savonna has done few real estate transaction for my extended family. It was always a pleasure to work with him.
  • Lisa Feeney

    Aug 14 2018 wonderful to work with
  • Lisa Feeney

    Aug 14 2018 Wonderful to work with especially with the family challenges we had to over come. Michelle was very patient and answered all of my questions. Will always recommend Frank and Michelle!
  • Vilma

    Aug 14 2018 Top attorney, highly recommend his services.
  • Jerry

    Jul 16 2018 Mr. Savona handled a real estate closing for me. Everything was done very professionally and competently.
  • Danielle

    Jul 15 2018 Frank is the best in his field! Thorough and his staff is great!
  • ck

    Jul 15 2018 very professional and courteous
  • Frank Simonetti

    Jul 15 2018 Thank you so much to Frank and his staff for their tireless efforts. We were selling and buying and both closings had to take place on same day. Frank handled everything from start to finish in a stress free manner. I'll always recommend him to friends and family
  • Kris

    Jun 16 2018 Frank made everything so easy and walked me through the home buying process. Always answered my emails in a timely manner.
  • JR

    Jun 15 2018 Three transactions handled very smoothly. Frank always took my calls, answered every email in a timely manner, and answered every question I had, no matter how many there were. Michelle was great as well with always getting back to me and taking care of any concerns I had. I will definitely be recommending Frank Savona to everyone I know who is buying and selling.
  • Ben chen

    May 16 2018 He is the best attorney I have met. He answered all of your concerns and questions. He is very polite and nice. He follows up everything for you and make sure everything is done on time. Best attorney.
  • Giuseppe

    May 16 2018 I've been using Frank as my attorney for over 10 years. He has handled my personal transactions as well as transactions for my real estate clients. Frank has always been readily available to answer any questions I have. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and is excellent working with first time home buyers. As a real estate agent I deal with many attorneys, Frank is far and away the best I've dealt with. I will continue to use him both personally and refer him to all my clients. Thanks for everything Frank.
  • Michelle

    May 11 2018 I was a first time home buyer. Frank made everything so easy and walked me through the process.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    May 10 2018 Frank is a top attorney and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joseph Signorino

    Aug 23 2018 Frank was great I highly recommend him to anyone
  • Trien Ngo

    Aug 22 2018 Frank was great. We successfully purchased our home with him. He was very responsive to our questions, which we had a lot of as it was our first home. He always communicated directly as opposed to through an assistant and was willing to go the extra mile to confirm things because we had some title related issues we had to iron out. He kept us in the loop always and never gave us any pressure and even took time to meet with us personally to go through the home buying process. In general, he was always helpful, friendly, and professional. I'd definitely recommend him and will certainly work with him again.
  • kev houl

    Jul 20 2018 I've continually been impressed by the quality of the work I've received from Frank as well as the attention to detail and followup. I'd recommend to anyone looking for topnotch work.
  • Danielle Delgado

    Jul 12 2018 Frank is knowledgeable and patient. His staff is phenomenal! I recommend him to everyone that is dealing with real estate. You will not be disappointed.
  • Joe P

    Jul 12 2018 I've been using Frank as my attorney for over 10 years. He has handled my personal transactions as well as transactions for my real estate clients. Frank has always been readily available to answer any questions I have. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and is excellent working with first time home buyers. As a real estate agent I deal with many attorneys, Frank is far and away the best I've dealt with. I will continue to use him both personally and refer him to all my clients. Thanks for everything Frank.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!