Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 8 reviews
5001 SW 9th St
Des Moines, IA 50315
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Fredd J. Haas Law Offices, P.C., we are dedicated to providing experienced, personal, and highly responsive legal services to people who have suffered an injury. We handle a wide range of personal injury, car accidents, truck accidents, construction accidents, brain injuries, wrongful death, worker's compensation and medical malpractice claims.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Angie Plager

    Oct 08 2018 Wonderful to work with.
  • Cindy and Dale Grant

    Sep 05 2018 Fredd was very professional in helping us with our needs to get justice. He would always take the time to talk to you and explain matters and ALWAYS returned your calls in the same day. Fredd would mentor you through the process of the legal field. Fredd is not just a lawyer out to make money, but to help you. I would not hesitate to hire Fredd for my lawyer!!!
  • victor l vanmeer

    Aug 31 2018 Fred was very helpful right from the start, he explained what his intent was along with getting info from doctors as needed. Fred is very pleasant and the staff makes you feel like family. Even after the case I needed some paperwork he had and the staff really got the forms together the same day. They make you feel like family , Just a great Law-firm to have settle your case. If you have questions for me or think I am just another staff member please call me at 2488624001, name is Victor , hello Fred and all.
  • Clarence Rothmeyer

    Aug 01 2018 Fred always responded very quickly. We had an ongoing medical situation and Fred's office kept in touch the entire time. It was a workmans comp issue. I feel they went out of their way to accommodate us. I would recommend them to anyone!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dale Grant

    Sep 12 2018 If you need a lawyer, Fredd is the lawyer to see. Fredd is upfront from day one regarding your case. He explains and is very informative. Fredd is fair and will get what is coming to you. He will always return your calls. If you want a lawyer who will challenge the opposing side, you need Fredd. We were very happy with Fredd and would use him again if needed.
  • Tim Dunbar

    Sep 04 2018 I used Fred's services years ago, and I am back for his services again. Fred remembered me from services about 10 years ago. A very polite, personal, as well as professional man.
  • v Van Meer

    Sep 01 2018
  • ang w

    Jul 31 2018 My family has used Fredd several times and we have always walked away pleased.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!