Frederick P. Davies
Davies Law Firm, P.C.

Please give us a Five Star Review

5.0 24 reviews
About
Living Trusts – Revocable & Irrevocable
Wills & Powers of Attorney
Elder Law & Medicaid Planning
Long-Term Care & Asset Protection
Income & Estate Tax Planning
Trust Administration & Probate
Small Business Planning
Corporations & LLCs
Real Estate Sales & Closings
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jodi and Richard McNamara

    Apr 20 2020 We have been very happy with our experience with Davies Law Firm. When we call they answer our needs in a very speedy time frame as well! Highly recommend!
  • Anne Mary Zych

    Apr 09 2020 The Davies Law Firm handled the closing of the sale of our family home after the death of our dad. Everyone involved made a very difficult situation as painless as possible. Throughout the process, our best interests were at the forefront. Fred’s advice was wise and his actions proficient, and Tristin was comforting and accommodating to ensure an efficient and successful outcome. I cannot recommend them highly enough!
  • Catherine Hrbac

    Apr 07 2020 Fred and Bill are amazing! They took the time to understand all of our needs and made sure we understood every aspect of our wills. They were friendly, thorough, and professional. I look forward to working with the Davies Law Firm in the future.
  • David D.

    Apr 07 2020 Davies Law Firm staff provided my wife and I with excellent legal services. Fred’s ability to understand our desires and translate that into a living trust estate plan was outstanding. I highly recommend them to all of my family and friends.
  • Laura H Courage

    Apr 06 2020 I have known Fred Davies for several years and he always puts his client's interest above his own. I would highly recommend him if you need estate planning.
  • JCF

    Mar 30 2020 Very helpful, professional team, quick responsive service. Were able to answer all of my questions and created an estate plan specific to my needs.
  • Annette W.

    Mar 16 2020 My mother passed suddenly at home. Thankfully she had a long-established trust account through the Davies Law Firm. I'm quite sure I couldn't have gotten her affairs in order without the assistance of Bill. My phone calls were always answered/returned promptly. If answers weren't readily available, I knew he would get it for me. He even recommended a realtor to assist with sale of her home. Their assistance and attention to detail was and still is beyond appreciated at an already very stressful, trying time.
  • JHF

    Mar 16 2020 Fred and his staff are amazing! They were professional, answered all of my questions quickly, provided extra copies of documents I needed and worked around my schedule! Highly recommemd!
  • SJC

    Mar 12 2020 Excellent firm
  • SJC

    Mar 12 2020 Excellent experience working with the Davies Law Firm. Both Fred and his son Bill (who I have worked with more) both have been extremely courteous and professional. Living out of state has made it difficult to get everything finalized with the trust (lots of calls and emails) but Bill has certainly made it easier. It is also been wonderful still being able to get his advice free two years later. I would highly recommend his firm.
  • Chuck Fox

    Mar 11 2020 We have found Fred Davies and his staff to be extremely helpful to us, not just with excellent guidance on estate planning but with a variety of other questions where their expertise has been invaluable. Fred and his staff are knowledgeable and responsive. They have taken the time to understand our particular situation, and to tailor their advice to our needs and priorities.
  • D.W.T. Financial Planner

    Mar 10 2020 I have worked with Fred for several years and have found his office to be courteous, professional and well informed. Fred and his son are knowledgeable and very thorough. He is on a short list of Estate Planners I would recommend others consider using.
  • Martha Berry

    Mar 09 2020 Fred and Bill Davies are knowledgeable attorneys who know how to handle the intricacies of trusts and estates law. They pay attention to detail, are readily available by phone and are strong advocates for their clients.
  • Michael Longstreet

    Mar 09 2020 Fred and Bill are talented lawyers. They specialize in trusts and estates and provide excellent service. Distributing wealth can spark heated controversy within a family. With in depth advance planning, they minimize conflict between beneficiaries.
  • Steve from Lockport, NY

    Mar 07 2020 As my parents got older, I became concerned about knowing what their preferences were relative to their care--and also the handling of their financial affairs. But, for whatever reason, they would not share that information. When my father finally had to go to a nursing home, he mentioned a "big binder" near his bedside. So I got it and found it was a financial plan, including a trust that was developed by Davies Law Firm. You can imagine how I felt, knowing nothing about trusts. But Davies made sure I knew the critical things. For example, the advisability of adding me as a trustee before my Dad became totally incapacitated--which we did. Dad died after 2 years in the home. Obviously there was more that I needed to know at that point and Davies walked me through the key actions required. In general, I think anyone who needs their specialty would do well to consider Davies Law Firm. The reason I say this is because I need/expect high quality customer service and that is precisely what they provide. There are the (2) most important reasons I say that: --it is very clear that they have very strong knowledge (no matter what I ask) in their field and, further, that is reinforced by years of experience. --they are very patient in explaining things so I can be more confident in doing my trustee job. I have never felt rushed. You can imagine what a relief it is to know "they are in your camp" when you find yourself in a situation like mine.
  • dlm

    Mar 06 2020 Fact-filled seminar, followed with several one-on-one meetings to complete our estate plan. Their unlimited free phone calls clarified our questions during & after our trust plan was finished. Very professional staff & their free parking is another bonus. I highly recommend Davies Law Firm for your estate plan.
  • Rick Rogers

    Mar 06 2020 Bill and Fred Davies have been my advisors as a Trustee to a family trust. For over fifteen months from the first office visit to a past phone call, they have been supportive, informative and exceedingly helpful. They have gone out of their way to help navigate a complicated and sometimes difficult process. They are confident, approachable and very thoughtful.
  • Pat Best

    Mar 06 2020 I loss my husband a year ago and my son 10 months before his death. The Davies Law Firm is making the process easier. I am not stressed out dealing with the necessary paper work. They are always quick to respond . I am very thankful my husband attended the seminar and set up our trust.
  • Renate D.

    Mar 05 2020 Davies Law Firm prepared our estate plan in a very thorough and professional manner. They covered every possible scenario and helped put my mind at ease. I am confident that my loved ones will not face unexpected financial stress and my end of life preferences will be honored. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
  • ed and tracy freeborn

    Mar 04 2020 Could not be happier with the Davies Law firm. They go out of their way to help when ever we ask. Thanks for a great fiduciary experience.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jeffrey LeMon

    Nov 18 2019 After attending one of the DLF informational meeting, my wife and I met with attorney Davies. He provided information without ever making us feel pressured. We hired DLF to create our trust. We hired them to create a trust for my parents. He and his firm handled my elderly parents with dignity and respect. We had them create a trust for our aunt , same positive experience. With the passing of my Dad ,and my Mom now confined to a nursing home, I have needed many question answered. They have been quick to respond with invaluable guidance. We highly recommend the Davies Law Firm. Jeffrey Jamesville, NY
  • G B

    Mar 06 2019 We did a trust with Attorney Davies in 2018. I felt comfortable right from the start and throughout every aspect of the experience. If I was ever confused at any point, the staff would explain everything to me in depth. There was some homework on our part but it was all very necessary for what we wanted achieved. Davies Law Firm employees are always very professional and timely and all of my questions are answered anytime I call. I had been wanting to do this for a long time and didn't know where to start until I attended one of Fred's seminars - Very Helpful!
  • Neal Tubbs

    May 31 2018 Fred and his whole staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. Megan did a tremendous job going over all the documents taking time to explain and answer questions.
  • Amanda Gondoli

    Apr 11 2018 They are super responsive and take great care of you. Made me feel like I was their only client. Highly recommend.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!