HENRIQUES LAW & MEDIATION GROUP, P.A.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
18710 SW 107th Ave #32
Miami, FL 33157
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Commercial, Condominium, Construction, Contract, Divorce, Family, HOA, Insurance, Property/Casualty, Real Estate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Irvin Mc Donald

    May 07 2018 As expected
  • Richard warren

    May 07 2018 One word ,GREAT!!!
  • Margarita Rojo

    Apr 09 2018 Hundred percent professionalism, I can trust my legal matters to the Attorney Henriquez. Thanks for being there .
  • Iliana

    Apr 07 2018 It is a great experience, honesty ,I feel like a family with this firm
  • Sonia Browne

    Mar 08 2018 My experience was great. I would not trust anyone else with my Real Estate transaction.Very professional and thorough
  • Grace

    Feb 06 2018 Very knowledgeable and professional. I would not trust my real estate issues with any other attorney.
  • Anne G Telasco

    Feb 06 2018 I had and continue to have very pleasant experience in the manner in which Attorney Henriques represents me. Attorney Henriques cares about her clients' welbeing. She is always well prepared when she goes to court to represent her clients. She leaves no stone un-turned in that she is mindful of every possible way she can raise a defense on your behalf or making sure she put forth all possible claims you may have. She handles case in an utmost professional manner reflecting her over 24 years of experience as an attorney. I highly recommend her.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Jan 11 2018 G.O.L. is a featured attorney on Mediation.com whose services are highly recommended.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!