Gallery of Homes Real Estate

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 33 reviews
206 S Audubon Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46219
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Gallery of Homes Real Estate is a boutique brokerage started by Jamie Willis and Deb Kent, who is among Indy's top 100 agents out of 8,000 MIBOR members and was featured on the cover of Indy Top Producer Magazine! We work with buyers and sellers all over the greater Indy area.

Our promise: We will move heaven and earth to find the perfect house for our buyers. As for our sellers we offer gorgeous staging, professional photography and DAILY paid Facebook advertising FOR FREE to our sellers! We know that today's home-buyer starts their search online, so our first step is to make irresistible photos. Our next goal is to make buyers walk into our listings and think: I will be MISERABLE if I don't get this house. Seriously, though, our success has been built on the magical trinity of FREE staging, photos and marketing. The formula works: Most of our listings have accepted offers in less than a week, often in 48 hours!

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Erin L Caskey

    - Aug 25 2021 Deb, Jamie, and their whole team, have been absolutely wonderful to work with. We have now worked with them for three transactions (buy, sell, sell), and they have been absolutely fabulous for each, at every step of the way. We are so grateful for their attention to detail, care, compassion, and follow through. They offer an incredibly smooth, all inclusive service, and we would highly recommend working with their team to anyone. They are swift with accurate information, guidance, options, and action. You will not regret working with this amazing team!
  • Bryan Greenfarb

    - Aug 21 2021 We were trying to sell our Irvington Historical house 'For Sale by Owner' as there was no sense of urgency. The home is very unique home/location and required a specific kind if buyer. Circumstances changed quickly and time became of the essence. We enlisted Deb Kent and her team from Gallery of Homes. Within a day of the public listing we not only had an offer - we accepted an offer from a charming couple brought to us by Deb herself. She worked her magic on both ends in a timely, friendly, easy to understand, detailed, and professional manner. This is a Real Estate Team you want either helping you Sell, Buy, or both!!
  • Kylee

    - Aug 21 2021 We had the best experience ever working with the team. We were able to trust that everyone had our best interest at heart and truly wanted the best for us. The free staging and photography was the icing on the cake and really makes a big difference for buyers to see themselves in the space. 10/10 would recommend and use again!
  • Glen Hirschberg

    - Jul 13 2021 Have used Gallery of Homes as my realtor several times. Deb Kent always is helpful and looks out for our best interest.
  • Ali Woerner

    - Jul 12 2021 Deb and her team are awesome! It’s a crazy ride buying a house but Deb puts you at ease! Highly recommend
  • Cynthia

    - Jul 12 2021 Deb goes above and beyond for her clients!
  • Heather

    - Jul 11 2021 I have the pleasure of working alongside these amazing agents! They go above and beyond with each transaction. The services they are are only part of the amazing experience you get when working with Gallery of Homes. Highly recommended!
  • Michelle Dunahee

    - Jul 11 2021 The Gallery of Homes team are phenomenal. They find what makes your home shine and they share what is unique. They listen to their clients and are always there to support them throughout the whole process.
  • Mary Lynn Moore

    - Jul 11 2021 My second experience working with Jackie was just as good as the first, if not better. The first experience was with my daughter who was buying her first home. Jackie was so patient, putting her at ease, meeting us at our convenience to look at homes, and keeping a calming presence through the entire process. Her recommendations for painters, floor refinishers, mortgage people, and more all ended up to be fantastic people to do business with. When I went to sell my own home a year later, Jackie’s excellent communication continued as nothing but the best. She arranged a photographer and stager and the house looked excellent as it went up for sale. I would highly recommend Gallery of Homes for any real estate need and working with Jackie, but I’m sure they are all amazing people to work with.
  • Dell Phillips

    - Jul 10 2021 I do a lot of real estate transactions with both buyers and sellers … AND I LOVE working with Deb and any of her agents. ?????? They’re always helpful and professional.. plus FUN?? Thanks for all you do for your clients ??
  • Charlotte

    - Jul 10 2021 Always professional and helpful!
  • Katie Munn

    - Jul 08 2021 Deb Kent GOH helped me purchase my first home and I am so lucky I was in such great hands because I literally knew nothing going in. Initially I asked Deb to show me listings but the one I ended up making an offer on was one she was selling (if that tells you how trusted she is around the area) so she set me up with May Ang, another great realtor on her team. May and Deb had to recognize I was incredibly new to the game and treated me with the respect, dignity, and integrity with which they would treat anybody else. I think the things that let me know without a doubt that Deb and her team are the best game in town are 1) Deb lives right nearby, invests in the local community through local art and charity initiatives, 2) she frequently posts updates on Facebook to let her clients past and future know about the state of the housing market in Irvington and beyond, and 3) I have remained friends with May long after she acted as my realtor because she has an outstanding character and I need her in my life permanently! Go with Deb Kent GOH - you will not regret it.
  • LeNee

    - Jul 07 2021 Gallery of Homes was great to work with. Deb's staging of the home we were selling and her expertise resulted in multiple offers and a contract within just a few days. We also had a long list for the new home we wanted to buy, and Deb was patient with us and found us just the right home. Jaime was great helping us through the paperwork for selling and buying, and even helped us through the pros and cons of each offer we received. I definitely recommend giving them a call if you're buying or selling.
  • Richard Williams

    - Jul 07 2021 Deb and the crew at Gallery of Homes are the best for ALL of your real estate needs!
  • Tricia Pohlman

    - Jul 07 2021 Deb is a excellent realtor. Great attention to details great advice on how to sell our home on the first day. The staging included with the listing is an amazing service Gallery of home provides free of charge.
  • Cheryl Denski

    - Jul 07 2021 Deb and her dedicated team have been a great resource for the Irvington community. Always put the needs of their clients first.
  • Chris Stephens

    - Jul 07 2021 I've bought and sold several homes and have had horrible experiences with other realtors. Working with Deb and Jamie was by far the easiest and most pleasant experience. Deb sold my home before it was even listed! When she helped me find my new home, things couldn't have gone better. She is super knowledgeable and helped me get the home I wanted even though there were multiple other offers. Jamie was great at helping me through the closing. I will definitely use them if I ever move again!
  • Alaina

    - Jul 06 2021 Nothing short of a lifesaver! Deb and Jamie were amazing and so patient. They helped us at every turn and we are so thankful.
  • Hayleigh Colombo

    - Jul 06 2021 I worked with Deb & The Gallery of Homes team when I was both buying my first condo, and then years later when I sold that condo. Her entire team is professional, hardworking, and was a pleasure to work with. They really empowered me throughout the process. Plus, who can beat free staging? I really believe that's what sold my condo so quickly - and for above asking!
  • Robert Orsi

    - Jul 06 2021 Deb Kent and her staff are truly wonderful, so caring and humane. They listen carefully, respectfully, to their clients, and they help their clients put their needs and desires into words. And they love animals! Looking for a new home can be a tense experience--Deb Kent makes it a joy all the way through!!
  • Dee Thomas

    - Jul 06 2021 We have bought and sold a couple of houses with Deb Kent and team. Won’t find a better realtor anywhere, and the staging is so good you may not want to sell!!
  • Audrey Smith

    - Jul 06 2021 Deb and her team have been excellent. They helped me purchase my first home back when I had a baby budget without making me feel insecure about my situation, and now they’re helping me sell my little bungalow and purchase my dream home now that my situation has changed. I recommend them to everyone I know who is buying and selling, and would go so far as to call her a friend at this point. She helped me find the perfect house for me and didn’t let me settle for one that wasn’t quite right. Her team has worked with my lender, the title company, and the buyer and has communicated every step of the way keeping me calm (I’m high strung). I can’t say enough good things about this team!
  • Anna

    - Jul 06 2021 Deb has walked alongside us every step of our home buying process. She is honest, caring, and always has our best interests first
  • LeNee

    - Jul 06 2021 We loved working with Deb and Jaime. Deb staged and sold our home for us. Her staging and presence in the real estate business resulted in us receiving multiple offers within days of us going on the market. When we bought our new home, we had some pretty specific criteria and not only was Deb patient with us, she found us exactly what we were looking for. Jaime helped us with all the paperwork involved in buying and selling, and even walked through the pros and cons of each offer we received when selling. We would absolutely work with them again.
  • Jeb Isaac

    - Jul 06 2021 I have owned five houses in my life, and have been involved in an even larger number of real estate transactions. Gallery of Homes is by far the most professional, creative, and effective agency I've ever worked with, and I've worked with them three times. They do a terrific job of staging, photographing, and marketing houses, and they do it with class. They are equally good in helping buyers, and for the same basic reasons: they listen, they are resourceful, and they care. The team is excellent, led by Deb Kent and Jamie Willis, and including world-class agents and stagers, and an incredibly talented photographer. I cannot recommend Gallery of Homes more highly!
  • Larry Messing

    - Jul 06 2021 One of the main reasons we bought the house we are in was because Deb had staged it for the sellers. It was fantastic and my wife and I decided we would definitely use Deb if and when we sell again. No one knows Irvington and the eastside more than she.
  • Brian A.

    - Jul 06 2021 Deb (and her wonderful team) has been the guide I never knew I needed as both a first-time home buyer and seller. As a first-time home buyer, I had no idea what I was doing or where I should be looking or even what things to be paying attention to. Deb took me by the hand and showed me the way, making the process incredible in comparison to the horror stories I’ve heard about. And I scored the home of my dreams! A few years later, I needed to level up to get to the next chapter of life. Guess who was there to get me there? Deb and her team, of course. As a first-time seller, I put all my trust in the team and took their guidance every step of the way. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with such wonderful people. Without a doubt, if we ever move again, we’ll be using GOH!
  • Jenni

    - Jul 06 2021 Bought two homes and sold one with Gallery - and would do it again any day! Good people, great expertise!
  • Cassie Steck

    - Jul 06 2021 Very knowledgeable about the market. Went over my expectations with the sale of my old house and purchase of my new one. Recommend them to everyone!
  • Barbie

    - Jul 06 2021 The GOH is a GAMECHANGER. Bucking the current trend for large “chain” brokers, this is more of a caring, local, really one-on-one outfit with a carefully curated roster of agents appealing to a broad range of clients’ needs. Just my cup of tea.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bryan Greenfarb

    Jul 19 2020 We were trying to sell our Irvington Historical house 'For Sale by Owner' as there was no sense of urgency. The home is very unique home/location and required a specific kind if buyer. Circumstances changed quickly and time became of the essence. We enlisted Deb Kent and her team from Gallery of Homes. Within a day of the public listing we not only had an offer - we accepted an offer from a charming couple brought to us by Deb herself. She worked her magic on both ends in a timely, friendly, easy to understand, detailed, and professional manner. This is a Real Estate Team you want either helping you Sell, Buy, or both!!
  • Claire Brock

    May 13 2019 Working with Deb was the best experience I've had while trying to sell my home! She is knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients. I couldn't recommend her more.
  • Melissa Whitney

    Aug 17 2018 Although I have owned my home since meeting Deb, I have sent many folks her way as I have watched how much she cares about every little detail of selling a home in order to provide the most excellent care for her clients. The added touches of impeccable staging, and her attentiveness to her clients are second to none. There is no one I would trust more to help navigate such an important life decision, and I will continue to recommend her and her team to anyone that is seeking a new home or selling their current home.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!