Garrick N. Fox Attorney at Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 8 reviews
747 S Ridgewood Ave #205
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
(386) 248-2083
About
At Garrick N. Fox Attorney, we are committed to making a positive difference in the lives of our clients. We work hard to help our clients find solutions to complex legal challenges.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • AA

    Nov 29 2017 He’s the best. Debbie his legal Secretary is so intelligent is always Quick to answer your questions
  • Kimberly Lutz

    Oct 31 2017 You are sure from your first meeting Mr Fox has many years of Experience and knows his craft. Your opinion and input matters And you always feel he has your Back Thank you Gerrick
  • HB

    Oct 23 2017 I have worked with Mr.Fox over the years. His experience and patience has helped me through my obstacles. I have gone back over and over as needed to work with Fox because of my original experience. He took my case when it seemed as though no one would...he turned it around and has been behind me ever since. I certainly would recommend Fox.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Aug 18 2017 Garrick is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. We highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Katie Snyder

    Jul 09 2017 Smart, Savvy, funny, and honest as they come! Without Garrick as my legal council, I'm not sure my divorce would have gone as smooth as it I'd. He truely cared about me and the whole divorce process. And lets not forget the leg of the office ,his assistant Debbie was awesome ,from keeping me calm throughout this difficult process to always being there to answer any questions I had. I never went an hour without hearing back from her. Because of my Ex I'm sure I will need him again in the near future. Thank you
  • John Casady

    Jun 05 2017 Mr. Garrick N. Fox is a very fair, repected Attorney who does what he says he will do. He always does his home work and shares the results to your understanding
  • Dara McGregor

    Jul 29 2015
  • patricia gaines

    Sep 19 2012 Garrick N. Fox, Has a heart. Cares about his clients. Garrick Fox is the living example of the reason God made attorneys. Patricia Gaines
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account