Gary A. Bemis at Law Offices of Gary A. Bemis

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 45 reviews
12155 Magnolia Ave
Riverside, CA 92503
951-588-2080
About
Law Offices of Gary A. Bemis is a law firm dedicated to commercial and consumer debt collections. Established in 1995 in Southern California and backed with over 100 years of experience in civil litigation, commercial collections, and consumer collections.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Randy Smith & GACS

    May 10 2018 The best collection law office ever
  • Niles Schwartz

    May 10 2018 Not sure what happened but I have noticed a significant improvement in all aspects of this agency. From statusing, customer service and results. What every this firm did, keep doing it!
  • Jennifer

    May 03 2018 Great group of people to work with.
    • Gary Bemis

      May 03 2018Thank you
  • Jesse Rosales

    May 03 2018 Always a pleasure!
  • Jon Hunter

    May 03 2018 Very responsive and effective creditors' rights law firm.
  • Stacey Greene

    May 03 2018 we have turned over a few accounts to Bemis for collections and filing suit.
  • Val

    Apr 11 2018 Mr. Tyler and his staff have been easy to work with communicative and very reasonable on their fees
    • Gary Bemis

      Apr 11 2018Val: Thank you for the positive review, we really appreciate it and our relationship with you.
  • john trizzano

    Apr 11 2018 He is an excellent collection attorney that is responsive and effective.
  • Allen levin

    Apr 11 2018 Thank your the great service.
  • DAVID COHEN

    Apr 10 2018 Gary is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him and his firm.
  • Mark Miller

    Apr 10 2018 Our firm has several locations around the globe and have used Bemis for years. A recent case was with a difficult client to say the least. Gary and his staff remained calm and patient to satisfy all involved. His firm was a sub due to the clients dissatisfaction with the prior which carried over. I do thank his firm for the continued professionalism throughout, it is very appreciated.
  • Larry Farrell

    Apr 05 2018 the entire firm is quick to respond to any requests.
  • John

    Apr 03 2018 They were awesome at recovering my wage garnishments!from deadbeat tenants!!! Highly recommended
  • David Storey - Managing Director of Credit Solutions International Ltd

    Mar 29 2018 We transferred a harden debtor for them to chase on behalf of us and our client. A speedy and inexpensive result was achieved
  • john holler

    Mar 28 2018 No problems of any concern
  • Bruce Jamrozy

    Mar 28 2018 We have forwarded Commercial Collection cases to Gary and have been very pleased with the recommendations and results.
  • Legal Assistant for Hansen Wright

    Mar 28 2018 I work for a law office in Utah that has referred cases to Gary Bemis law offices. We have been very satisfied with their assistance and success in our cases and will continue to refer cases to Mr. Bemis.
  • Robert Saxton

    Mar 12 2018 they were very professional,polite and respectful with me and my case.
  • MICHAEL LUKSCH

    Mar 12 2018 I would recommend this law firm to anyone. They are breeze to work with.
  • Phil Norris

    Mar 11 2018 Still in process regarding the solar company I'm entrapped with. Still in process in finding my net metering usage reports.
  • Kathy Becker

    Mar 07 2018 Always prompt on status of files. Enjoy working with this office. Everyone is very helpful and pleasant to talk with. Responds quickly to emails.
  • Kelly Coffman

    Mar 04 2018 They did a great job and we're very helpful
  • Aida Hust

    Feb 27 2018 I really enjoy working with you and your office! Great people and great work!
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018Aida: We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating.
  • Helene Ross

    Feb 27 2018 I have always been very satisfied with the professionalism, follow through and results of this company.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Brandy

    Feb 26 2018 Great work!
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 26 2018Brandy: Thank you, we enjoy working with you and your office
  • Dennis

    Feb 26 2018 great company they are doing a great job
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 26 2018Dennis: Thank you, We enjoy working with you and your office
  • Timothy Sullivan

    Feb 14 2018 Always helpful with our collections. They always keep us updated with status reports.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Marcos fleiderman

    Feb 10 2018 It has been an excelente experiencia and I would recommend your office to all my friends
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Melissa Cohen

    Feb 09 2018 Great Law firm and great employees
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Joe Lerman

    Feb 03 2018 Very satisfied with his service. Highly recommended
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Jerome Stark

    Feb 02 2018 Pleasure to deal with.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Gary A Bemis

    Jan 29 2018 Great Service
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018Thank you
  • ExcellentEmanuel Davis

    Jan 27 2018 Excellent
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the rating. What can do to better services your collection needs.
  • LD

    Jan 25 2018 Great Law Firm, easy to talk too and affordable. I recommend them!
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Teresa Brenan from Altus GTS

    Jan 16 2018 Very easy to work with. I have the confidence that my files are moving along in a timely manner and my clients best interests are always being considered first. I never hesitate to place.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Tiffany from VeriCore

    Jan 11 2018 Great staff, timely updates :)
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the rating. What can we do to better service your collection needs.
  • William Kammerdiener

    Jan 11 2018 Bemis Law Office was great. They did me 100% + good. With out Bemis law office I would have never collected the money owed me. Bemis was very reasonable on the cost. Other attorneys I contacted wanted so much down just to start I could not afford it. If i ever need a Attorney again it will be Bemis I call. I suggest you check it out first you wont be disappointed.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Marie Blancarte

    Jan 10 2018 Very good service, and most important for me, quick status updates.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • MVL

    Jan 10 2018 Does excellent job.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Gabriel Phillips

    Jan 10 2018 At first it was difficult to get responses on my case and updates / action regularly, however on day of trial I felt that the Attorney did a fantastic job representing our position and putting for a very professional dance to the court.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the rating
  • Jack Ross

    Jan 03 2018 Robert Tyler is a great guy. Straight shooter that gets the job done.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Dennis Corey

    Dec 28 2017 thank you for your help
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Bill Owens

    Dec 28 2017 The best law firm in the west coast.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 11 2017 Gary is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
    • Gary Bemis

      Feb 27 2018We truly enjoy working with you and your office. Thank you for the 5 star rating
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • lexie oliff

    Oct 30 2017 Great Law Firm.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account