Gary W. Javore at Johnson, Christopher, Javore & Cochran, Inc.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 24 reviews
5802 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201
210-978-0074
About
For the past 25 years, Johnson, Christopher, Javore and Cochran, Inc. has been delivering a wide range of legal services on behalf of individuals, businesses and corporations throughout central and South Texas. Because the firm’s attorneys understand that lawsuits can quickly diminish profits, their more than 73 years of combined legal experience enables them to quickly anticipate and avoid legal conflicts for clients and where possible, resolve disputes quickly through mediation and arbitration. Gary has been selected for inclusion in "The Best Lawyers in America" for mediation and arbitration for the past 11 years. He was selected as the Mediation Lawyer of the Year for San Antonio in 2015 and 2018 and as the Arbitration Lawyer of the Year for San Antonio for 2017.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John Friesenhahn

    Jun 18 2018 Best in town for builders.
  • Steve Grant

    Jan 11 2018 Probably the most knowledgeable legal professionals I've ever worked with. I trust Gary Javore's opinion completely and he has proven himself right every time. Christina is also a tremendous help. They are indispensable to the success of my company.
  • Adam Kimble

    Dec 13 2017 This is a very professional firm. I would recommend this firm to any business in need of services.
  • Terry Espensen

    Dec 13 2017 Good guy---Good attorney
  • Don Craighead

    Dec 12 2017 Gary has done all my work for many years and has alway done an excellent job!
  • Dale Sauer

    Dec 12 2017 I have used Gary for a number of years and while on occasions we have our difference in opinion, I believe he is always looking out for my best interested and would highly recommend him.
  • Molly

    Nov 15 2017 The contracts we have through Gary are great. We do not, however, receive much communication from his office in terms of updates. Also, in the past, if I have had one question, I get charged.
  • Steve Davis

    Nov 13 2017 As a home builder, I depend on Gary to always be on top of the ever changing legal landscape in my industry. His advice and guidance over the last 15 years has always been a key to my navigating any and all legal issues that may come my way.
  • JK

    Nov 13 2017 We have been using the contract package for many years. They are very detailed and thorough.
  • Roger Wells

    Nov 13 2017 We have used Gary and his contract package for several years. He has been great to work with.
  • Steve Zbranek

    Nov 13 2017 28 year friend and excellent real estate/construction attorney.
  • Adrianne

    Nov 13 2017 Gary is very knowledgable about all areas of construction law. I enjoyed working with Gary because of his knowledge and personal approach.
  • J.L. Hawkins

    Nov 13 2017 Contract package was a helpful tool for several years.
  • Tim Rice

    Oct 18 2017 We use Gary on contracts all the time
  • Eyal Avnon

    Oct 17 2017 Gary & team are consistent in delivery and go out of their way to be available when needed.
  • Umesh Bhakta

    Oct 13 2017 Very good
  • Mike Robare

    Oct 13 2017 Gary and his team have been our counsel for over 15 years now. Professionalism and candor each and every time. Gary's depth of the law is not matched in the Greater San Antonio area....
  • Brad Gahm

    Sep 20 2017 I have hired Gary as my lawyer for more than a dozen matters through many years and he is always effective and responsive. His skill is exceptional in identifying early the key issues and arguments that will lead to a favorable outcome. I trust his judgment in recommending strategies throughout the course of litigation. Gary is my first choice when our company needs representation in San Antonio and the surrounding region.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 20 2017 Gary is a long time featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lavezzari Homes

    Sep 14 2017 Excellent Attorney with Great Staff. Exceptional experience and knowledge
  • Thomas DeBauche

    Jun 27 2017
  • Khan Hamon

    Jun 15 2017 A very articulate and knowledgeable attorney specializing in business and construction law. Along with many other builders we have used his contracts and agreements successfully for many years. He is always available when there is a question and his charges are very fair. We highly recommend Gary to anyone in the building or construction business.
  • Richard Specia

    Jun 15 2017 Gary does a outstanding job in what ever task he takes on.
  • John McNair

    Jun 15 2017 Good, timely advice. Quality contracts
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account