Garland & Mason, LLC.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
195 Route 9 South, Suite 204
Manalapan, NJ 07726
(732) 358-2028
About
Garland & Mason, L.L.C. stands apart as a truly distinctive New Jersey law firm. We offer the capabilities and expertise of a large firm as well as the personalized attention and individual commitment of a small, boutique law firm. As our client, you have direct access to our experienced Monmouth County lawyers, who provide responsive service and legal solutions tailored to meet your needs. Our law firm combines the talents of several experienced New Jersey attorneys, who each provide their clientele with knowledgeable, experienced and effective legal counsel in a variety of practice areas. We enjoy working with individuals as well as businesses in a hands-on, client-centered fashion.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Josh Taylor

    Apr 20 2018 I have worked with Gary Mason and Fran DeNaro on multiple real estate transactions over the past 3 years. They have been wonderful to work with. They have represented my clients with professionalism and do what is needed to get the job done to the best of the client's interests. In my business, communication and attention to detail is vital. This is one of many areas in which they excel.
  • Jeff London

    Apr 18 2018 Have been working with Gary Mason for many years. Always available to discuss matters, talk about options in non-legal terms. Definitely someone you want as part of your "team" whether for business or personal.
  • David Hocheiser

    Dec 21 2017 Gary Mason is an attorney you want on your side. He talks to you direct and explains the good and bad. He will fight for what is right and I would never want to be on the opposing side I would recommend Gary Mason to everyone who needs a top attorney.
  • David and Judy Greenberg

    Dec 21 2017 Gary has been an outstanding attorney in so many areas over so many years when we have needed his advice and guidance. His depth of knowledge and a lifetime of experience has been priceless for our family. I recommend Gary to help you through the mire of situations that you thought were hopeless. He is a super attorney, and you just can't do better.
  • Dominick Angotti

    Dec 21 2017 Always an awesome experience with Gary and his staff.
  • JOHN FLORENTINO

    Dec 21 2017 I have worked with Gary for many years and his care and compassion are what sets him apart from other attorneys.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Nov 21 2017 Gary is a featured attorney on mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
  • J.G.

    Oct 22 2017 Always gets back to you in a timely manner when ever I had a question with my Case. Completely honest with all of my questions, and I couldn't have chosen a better lawyer.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Joshua Taylor

    Apr 20 2018
  • Lisa Miller

    Sep 24 2017
  • brian kokot

    Apr 26 2016 My wife and I retained Garland & Mason to help us start a Speech-Language Therapy business. Mr. Mason was always available when we had questions/concerns. Sometimes when dealing with attorneys, I've felt misunderstood and rushed, but Mr. Mason and his staff spent the time to understand our needs and to craft a plan that worked best for us. Not only did Garland & Mason help us get off the ground, but they have coached us along the way helping us make the best decisions to grow our business and to succeed. We consider them our strategic partners and we would highly recommend Garland & Mason!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account