Gavin Curtis at Curtis Law, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 28 reviews
12725 W. Indian School Rd. Ste. E-101
Avondale, AZ 85392
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
I am a proud father of seven beautiful children. No success could compare to the happiness that my family gives me. Like many of my clients, I have been divorced and remarried. My personal experience led me to choose family law out of law school. Divorce is a humbling experience and is not easy to relate to for those who have not experienced it. Out of difficult circumstances, we often find the true greatness within ourselves. I have found great personal growth from my own experiences and I like to encourage my clients in the same way.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Freddie Alejandro

    Dec 09 2018 Very informative and great help
  • Orlando Chavarria

    Aug 28 2018 I’ve had a great experience working with Gavin his answer all my questions and has help me tremendously preparing for court
  • MC

    Aug 28 2018 Gavin is great. He is quick to respond in a timely manner. He has great ethics and listens to make sure you know and have not only information of how process could go in a family law case but also how he can serve you to your best interest in mind.
  • Alex Bernard

    Aug 17 2018 Gavin is simply amazing, I don’t know what I would have done without him. He fostered a great environment for both my ex and I to work through our differences and helped us tremendously when we disagreed. I would highly recommend Gavin.
  • Bill

    Aug 08 2018 My experience with Mr Curtis was great he went the extra mile then climbed a mountain and slayed a dragon for me. You might not be facing a dragon in your case but I'm sure Mr. Curtis will fight for you too, I highly recommend him to you or anyone you know that can really use a lawyer that gets it done
  • Jassmen Robinson

    Jul 18 2018 Gavin is a "no-bull "attorney who is compassionate and honest at the same time. He took my case very seriously and was very active whenever I needed his counsel.
  • Jacquelyn

    Jun 18 2018 Gavin, even though my case wasn't a hard one you still helped me get what I deserved. If you weren't here to assist me then I would have given in and let him have everything. Thank you. You are a true blessing.
  • Alma Vaughn

    Jun 18 2018 Gavin Curtis has been my lifesaver. He took everything I told him about myself and my life to heart. Any time I have needed him, he has responded to me quickly. He is a great person and a great lawyer. I'm thankful to have found him. Thank you Gavin for everything you are doing for me, and have done for me as of now.
  • John boger

    May 04 2018 Gavin was great, very helpful and understanding.
  • Keely

    Apr 04 2018 If I had any questions you answered them in a timely manner. I couldn’t ask for any better lawyer that I have worked with and I have had a few.
  • Zachary Brooks

    Mar 18 2018 Gavin is wonderful. Always there when you need him.
  • Mary Jarrett

    Feb 16 2018 Really good experience. I would highly recommend this firm to any and all. They did estate work for us and are now handling the estate for us in court. Thanks for all your great work
  • LK

    Jan 22 2018 Gavin is a highly-experienced and professional family law attorney who is simultaneously caring and compassionate. He offered me valuable insights and solid counsel in a difficult divorce proceeding. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a fair, trustworthy and knowledgeable divorce attorney.
  • LISA GOMEZ

    Jan 10 2018 Gavin is a wonderful lawyer he help me understand the process and give me advice. He honest and trustworthy. I am very please .
  • Shayna Weir

    Dec 21 2017 I would highly recommend Gavin Curtis for your attorney needs. Mr Curtis was a professional and available every step of the way. He made me feel comfortable and confident that my case was being handled with dignity. Please do not hesitate to use Curtis Law for your legal needs.
  • Shayna Weir

    Dec 21 2017 I would highly recommend Gavin Curtis for your attorney needs. Mr Curtis was a professional and available every step of the way. He made me feel comfortable and confident that my case was being handled with dignity. Please do not hesitate to use Curtis Law for your legal needs.
  • Mikael Larson

    Dec 13 2017 I could not have asked for a better attorney. Knowing that I had someone on my team who was both knowledgable and compassionate made all the difference in an otherwise very stressful situation. I am eternally grateful for Gavin and all of his hard work.
  • Jason Hedgecock

    Dec 01 2017 Though I don’t have any experience with divorce, Gavin was very helpful and would answer any questions I had. Can’t say I want to go through divorce again but with Gavin imit was one less thing to worry about.
  • Jillian Casarez

    Dec 01 2017 Very professional, knowledgeable, and completes documents in a timely manner. Responds to inquiries in a timely fashion, and is amazing at what he does!
  • Autumn

    Nov 30 2017 It was a pleasant experience in a not so pleasant situation
  • Donna Dollman

    Nov 03 2017 Great so far
    • Gavin Curtis

      Nov 03 2017Thank you for this review. I appreciate you taking the time to write it, and I appreciate your business.
  • David strozak

    Nov 02 2017 Gavin is an amazing guy. He is fighting for me to be able to see my little girl and I am very happy with the experience
    • Gavin Curtis

      Nov 02 2017Thank you David for your review. I appreciate your business.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 25 2017 Gavin is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Alex Bernard

    Aug 17 2018
  • Bill Fuller

    Aug 08 2018
  • Jassmen Robinson

    Jul 18 2018
  • Jacquelyn Tisnado

    Jun 19 2018
  • Shayna Weir

    Dec 21 2017 I would highly recommend Gavin Curtis for your attorney needs. Mr Curtis was a professional and available every step of the way. He made me feel comfortable and confident that my case was being handled with dignity. Please do not hesitate to use Curtis Law for your legal needs.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!