The Law Office of Gayle S. Goldsmith, P.C.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 17 reviews
3540 Clemmons Road, Suite 133
Clemmons, North Carolina 27012
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Auto Accident, Civil Litigation, Environmental Law, Collaborative Law, Estate Planning and Administration, Personal Injury/Wrongful Death, Premises Liability, Real Estate, Truck Accident, Wrongful Death
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ken Adair

    - Jun 18 2020 I’ve worked with Gayle on case preparation and at trial skills workshops. She is fully committed to her clients and has an unwavering commitment to justice. Combined with her tenacity, work ethic and brilliance, she is a top-tier lawyer who will devote her time and energy to your case.
  • Laurie Stclair

    - May 21 2020 Gayle Tuch is a hard working attorney with extreme attention to every detail. She won my case and I would recommend her to anyone seeking a great attorney that truly cares about their client.
  • CD

    - May 19 2020 Gayle is a careful and assiduous counsel, works hard to develop arguments, and can be trusted completely to follow through. She is especially good at making oral arguments. I recommend her wholeheartedly!
  • Stanton vollman

    - May 19 2020 Gayle is a well versed attorney and is attentive to client needs.
  • Donna T. Keck

    - May 12 2020 I was injured in an automobile accident caused by another driver, with injuries resulting in a quite extensive surgery with a long recovery period. Gail and her team were thorough, knowledgeable, easily accessible to me. They stayed in touch, keeping me informed of progress. I live about 30 miles away, and at times, especially after surgery, she met with me in my area when face-to-face was required. I feel like I not only gained a lawyer I could trust, but a friend.
  • Sidney A Shapiro

    - May 05 2020 As a law professor, I have consulted with Gail about North Carolina law, and found her very knowledgeable. She also assisted me in a legal matter and was an excellent advocate.
  • Barbara Hill

    - May 05 2020 Great experience, Gayle was highly professional. She did a lot of work on my case. She is very intelligent and is very detailed in working her case. I would definitely recommend her. I had no idea we would win as big as we did. But she did it. She always listens to you and that is very important. If you want an experienced lawyer, she is the one to get.
  • BJ and Virginia Patterson

    - May 04 2020 She worked really hard and got us a very fair settlement.
  • David Harman

    - May 04 2020 Gayle was smart, collaborative, and quick to respond when I worked with her. She exhibited high integrity and professionalism. I had a great experience and recommend Gayle without hesitation.
  • Frieda Todd

    - May 04 2020 I am most impressed with this attorney, Gayle Goldsmith Tuch. She provided very professional, competent guidance and advice in my personal injury claim. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with great representation in case. I find she is a really fine advocate for her clients based on her involvement with my case.
  • Edward G. Marks (retired attorney)

    - May 04 2020 I have known Gayle since she was a child, and through the early years of her practice. I've not had much contact recently. But some things don't change: The intelligence, the personal ethos, the moral compass that drives her -- these are so inbred that I am sure they mark her practice today as they did many years ago.
  • Ryke Longest

    - May 04 2020 I have worked with Gayle on a number of cases and projects over the years. She is an excellent advocate and counselor as well as an outstanding attorney.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sidney Shapiro

    May 05 2020 I have worked with Gayle on a project involving solar energy, consulted her about North Carolina law, and had her represent me in an insurance matter. From this, I know she is highly professional and an excellent attorney.
  • Frieda Todd

    May 04 2020 I am most impressed with this attorney, Gayle Goldsmith Tuch. She provided very professional, competent guidance and advice in my personal injury claim. She listened to all my concerns and provided me with great representation in my case. I find she is a really fine advocate for her clients based on her involvement with my case.
  • Ryke Longest

    May 04 2020 I have worked with Gayle on a number of cases and projects over the years. She is an excellent advocate and counselor as well as an outstanding attorney.
  • Max Terzano

    Feb 03 2020
  • Ana Tampanna

    Jun 12 2017 Friendly, and trustworthy, competent re: personal injury but committed to protecting environmental resources.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!