George Milner at Milner Finn

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 15 reviews
2828 N. Harwood Street, Suite 1950
Dallas, Texas 75201
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
DUI and Criminal, DWI, Labor, Traffic Violations
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sherrie Chapa

    - Jan 14 2021 Mr. Milner was very knowledgeable & did a great job!
  • Phillip Levy

    - Sep 24 2020 George Milner saved my career and my life because of him I know can graduate from radiologic technology school and not have to worry about any legal burdens holding me back.
  • Quentin Ellis

    - Sep 02 2020 I had and excellent experience with Mr. Milner. He thought of all my needs and anticipated our every move. Did an exceptional job.
  • Ranfery Suarez

    - Aug 31 2020 Words cannot express my gratitude for George Milner. Him, along with his team, did a great job taking care of my situation and ensure that I got the end result that we spoke about. The attention to detail Mr Milner provided was essential and was above exceptional. I definitely suggest everyone to see and use Mr Milner. If I EVER need ANY help, I know who I'm calling first. Once again, thank you very much Mr Milner fue the amazing work you did!!!
  • Quentin Ellis

    - Aug 02 2020 I was very happy with the service. I would definitely use you again. And i would definitely suggest your services to others.
  • Thomas Shannon

    - Aug 02 2020 I received personal attention from Mr. Milner and his support staff was equally outstanding.
  • Matt Stroud

    - Aug 01 2020 Awesome! Everything was handled in a timely manner. Very informative and reasonable in price. If you need a lawyer to fight for you he is the one. Thanks
  • Vance

    - Jul 11 2020 George Milner is an excellent attorney and on top of his game. He keeps you notified as the case progresses and I would recommend him in a heartbeat! If you ever need legal representation, you cannot beat the quality of service.
  • Quentin Ellis

    - Jul 03 2020 Your are a superb lawyer and great with people in general. Thank you for your help.
  • SS

    - Jul 02 2020 George Milner is a rockstar, the absolute best criminal defense attorney in Texas.
  • Michael Zeroogian

    - Jul 02 2020 George Milner is simply the best, made a difficult situation bearable. I still thank him everyday! I would recommend him to anyone who needed that excellent type of service!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lorena E

    Apr 23 2020 George Milner is a great lawyer.
  • Edmond Charrette

    Apr 22 2020 I spoke to Mr. Milner today. He gave me some great advice. He seems like a straight forward and honest man. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him.
  • sean matheis

    Apr 09 2019 George Milner and his team are top notch lawyers. They understand the importance of their work, they are honest, work with integrity, they keep you informed, and they understand the law from all angles. If you need a true trial lawyer you found him.
  • Sharon Curtis

    Oct 20 2018 George Milner is a great criminal defense attorney and trial lawyer. He is Board Certified Criminal In Criminal Law and one of the most respected and feared Defense Attorneys by Prosecutors in the State. He cares about his clients and works hard for them. As a fellow attorney, I have referred many clients to him for Dallas County or Federal cases. You can’t do better than George Milner.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!