Dan Labow at Get Paid For Your Claim

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
10354 Buena Ventura Drive
Boca Raton, Florida 33498
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At Get Paid For Your Claim we handle insurance claims on behalf of our clients so they don’t have to. Our service is fast, to the point and gets results. We know what needs to be done in order to get the desired outcome. We know how to strategically move the process along, while negotiating on our clients’ behalf toward the best possible outcome, the maximum settlement available. The insurance company has their own team of experts and adjusters to advocate on their behalf and Public Adjusters work for those insurance policyholders who have been forced to use that insurance to make a claim.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jen Holmes

    Mar 09 2019 Dan Labow was awesome ! He is beyond helpful and his office is very efficient and courteous and everything was done in a professional, wonderful, stress free manner ! I would highly recommend Dan Labow and Bulldog Adjusters !!!!!!!
    • Dan Labow

      Mar 10 2019Thank you so much for the kind sentiments, Jen. I am so happy we exceeded your expectations.
  • Jhan Lennon

    Feb 15 2019 Professional & diligent
    • Dan Labow

      Feb 15 2019Thank you, Jhan, for allowing me the opportunity to help you and Amy with the claim. And thank you for the introduction to my favorite new seltzer brand, Waterloo.
  • Bill Holmes

    Feb 07 2019 Just when I was ready to give up , you guys pressed on and got me a decent settlement!
    • Dan Labow

      Feb 07 2019Bill, thank you for trusting us to press on and get you what you deserved.
  • Frank Stallone

    Feb 06 2019 Dan, has a first class operation, he’s professional, prompt and very knowledgeable. I recommended Dan to family and friends. He is the best in the business and easy to work with. Frank
    • Dan Labow

      Feb 07 2019Thank you, Frank!
  • Stephen Linebaugh

    Feb 05 2019 Dan was prompt, thorough, and experienced. We had an excellent experience throughout the entire process working with Dan.
    • Dan Labow

      Feb 06 2019Stephen, thank you for the opportunity to help you with your claim.
  • Tim Taylor

    Jan 30 2019 Excellent
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 30 2019Thank you, Tim. I\'m so happy I was able to exceed yours and Gayle\'s expectations.
  • STEPHEN BARKER

    Jan 30 2019 While not a direct customer of Dan's service, i am a professional who works in the insurance industry who has interacted with Dan on a number of claims. I have seen his work product, knowledge, commitment and skills on behalf of his clients. I have interacted with dozens of similar adjustment professionals and would put Dan at the absolute top of his field. There is no one I would rather have working for me.
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 30 2019Thank you so much for the kind sentiments, Stephen.
  • Abby Cohen

    Jan 30 2019 Dan assisted me in resolving a roof leak/repair problem. He visited my home the day I contacted him and was very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 30 2019Thank you so much, Abby. I\'m glad we were able to help you.
  • Joe Santinello

    Jan 30 2019 Dan is the best! He is Knowledgeable and professional, and works great with the insurance companies and keeps his clients informed.
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 30 2019Thank you, Joe, for putting your trust in me to help you with your claim.
  • Lynda Brunache

    Jan 30 2019 He did a great job for us ? Definitely recommend to hire him.
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 30 2019Thank you, Lynda, for allowing me the opportunity to help you with your hurricane claim.
  • Justin Neelis

    Jan 29 2019 Our experience with Dan has been great. He is very professional, always on time for appointments, persistent, well prepared, and most of all trustworthy. I would highly recommend Dan for any claim that you have with your insurance company.
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 30 2019Thank you for allowing us to help you with your claim.
  • sofia muti

    Jan 08 2019 excellent - very professional
    • Dan Labow

      Jan 08 2019Thank you so much, Sofia. I\'m so glad we were able to help you with your claim.
  • Llk

    Dec 21 2018 Excellent!
    • Dan Labow

      Dec 22 2018Thank you, Laura.
  • Wayne Farenga

    Dec 14 2018 exceeded every expectation
    • Dan Labow

      Dec 14 2018Thank you so much, Wayne. I\'m glad we were able to obtain great results for you.
  • Steven Casper

    Nov 26 2018 Excellent results. Would use them again. Dan was very professional.
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 27 2018Thank you very much, Steven. So glad I could help you.
  • YICEL

    Nov 20 2018 Was taken care of by everyone that handled my claim.
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 20 2018Thank you, Yicel, for your kind words. So happy we were able to procure a settlement on your claim.
  • Bonnie Shimel

    Nov 12 2018 Dan Labow was extremely professional. He did a great job with our claims!!
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 13 2018Thank you, Bonnie. I\'m so happy I could help you and Alan.
  • CAROLYN BROUGHTON

    Nov 10 2018 Thank you for your assistance in getting my claim settled.
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 10 2018You\'re very welcome, Carolyn. I\'m happy we were able to get it done for you.
  • America

    Nov 06 2018 Very please with the outcome of my case,will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family...Great Job
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 06 2018Thank you, America. I am so happy we were able to help you with your claim.
  • Adrienne George

    Nov 02 2018 From the receptions to each and everyone who came in contact with me all were extremely pleasant professional and most of all a GREAT DEAL OF UNDERSTAND being that my anxiety is past extreme. I felt the love inwhich each one put into their jobs. They assist all my needs by really listening and putting together an action plan for my extremely high level of anxiety. I definitely RECONMEND this office to EVERONE NO MATTER WHAT UR FEARS ARE THEY CAN HANDLE IT WITH COMPASSION. Adrienne George
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 02 2018Thank you so much for the terrific review, Adrienne. I\'m so glad we were able to help you on your hurricane claim.
  • doris bisson

    Oct 31 2018 problems with Universal Property after Wilma damaged part of our apartment and they would not accept our claim...Thanks to mr Labow, it ended up in a mediation to our entire satisfaction...thanks again Mr Labow!
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 01 2018Thank you so much, Doris. I\'m so glad I was able to help you.
  • Alberto

    Oct 31 2018 Excellent!!!
    • Dan Labow

      Oct 31 2018Thank you, Alberto.
  • Collin W.

    Oct 25 2018 Dan was very prompt when other adjusters wasn't even returning phone calls. He went thru the property and even highlighted damages that I wasn't aware I had coverage for. He stayed on top of my claim until it was complete. He was recommended by my neighbor who was using him for his claim. That was the best decision I made this year. Thanks Dan.
    • Dan Labow

      Oct 26 2018Thank you so much for your review, Collin. It was a pleasure helping you get what you deserved.
  • Joyce Anderson

    Oct 25 2018 Dan Labow was very professional and helpful with our claim. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
    • Dan Labow

      Oct 26 2018Thank you so much, Joyce. I appreciate the opportunity to help you and Jeffrey with your claim.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mal a Daley

    Jun 28 2018 Dan Labow handled our claim very professionally and efficiently. It was a smooth and seamless experience for my family. With Dan's help, we got more than 10 times what the insurance company was offering. YES....more than TEN TIMES. He took care of all the details that could potentially be confusing to the average homeowner. We highly recommend his services.
  • Marcia Sommer

    Jun 28 2018 Outstanding performance, Dan Labow is always honest and professional on his work.Have done three claims for us He is always available to help you on whatever you need. Very fast resolving our claims with results much higher than our expectations. Highly recommend him.!
  • maryse bateau

    Jun 28 2018 A friend recommended me to use Dan Labow and I was not disappointed! He was courteous, attentive, and tended to my needs from start to finish. Upon first meeting with me, he took the time to fully access my claim and determine how he and his team could assist me in the best way possible. He consistently followed up with me to make sure I was ok with every step of the process. Customer service from him and his team are top notch! Even when my claim was denied, he assured me that I would have positive results . . . He was certainly correct! I would highly recommend Dan Labow in the future.
  • Angelina Miller

    Jun 27 2018 A shower pan leak did major damage to our bathroom and closet. Our homeowners insurance sent us a check for a paltry amount that would only cover about a quarter of the cost for repairs. Dealing with the insurance company is an exercise in futility, which is why we hired Dan Labow. His knowledge of the insurance business, how claims work, and what we were entitled to, were key components for us. Dan was our complete advocate and secured a 300% increase on the original pay out! Honest, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Highly recommend his services!
  • Lindsay Staltare

    Jun 26 2018 Dan Labow did a great job on my claim. The process was very smooth, they did all of the paperwork & I was very pleased with the claim payment we received. I highly recommend their services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!