Dan Labow at Get Paid For Your Claim

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 16 reviews
10354 Buena Ventura Drive
Boca Raton, Florida 33498
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At Get Paid For Your Claim we handle insurance claims on behalf of our clients so they don’t have to. Our service is fast, to the point and gets results. We know what needs to be done in order to get the desired outcome. We know how to strategically move the process along, while negotiating on our clients’ behalf toward the best possible outcome, the maximum settlement available. The insurance company has their own team of experts and adjusters to advocate on their behalf and Public Adjusters work for those insurance policyholders who have been forced to use that insurance to make a claim.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Wayne Farenga

    Dec 14 2018 exceeded every expectation
    • Dan Labow

      Dec 14 2018Thank you so much, Wayne. I\'m glad we were able to obtain great results for you.
  • Steven Casper

    Nov 26 2018 Excellent results. Would use them again. Dan was very professional.
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 27 2018Thank you very much, Steven. So glad I could help you.
  • YICEL

    Nov 20 2018 Was taken care of by everyone that handled my claim.
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 20 2018Thank you, Yicel, for your kind words. So happy we were able to procure a settlement on your claim.
  • Bonnie Shimel

    Nov 12 2018 Dan Labow was extremely professional. He did a great job with our claims!!
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 13 2018Thank you, Bonnie. I\'m so happy I could help you and Alan.
  • CAROLYN BROUGHTON

    Nov 10 2018 Thank you for your assistance in getting my claim settled.
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 10 2018You\'re very welcome, Carolyn. I\'m happy we were able to get it done for you.
  • America

    Nov 06 2018 Very please with the outcome of my case,will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family...Great Job
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 06 2018Thank you, America. I am so happy we were able to help you with your claim.
  • Adrienne George

    Nov 02 2018 From the receptions to each and everyone who came in contact with me all were extremely pleasant professional and most of all a GREAT DEAL OF UNDERSTAND being that my anxiety is past extreme. I felt the love inwhich each one put into their jobs. They assist all my needs by really listening and putting together an action plan for my extremely high level of anxiety. I definitely RECONMEND this office to EVERONE NO MATTER WHAT UR FEARS ARE THEY CAN HANDLE IT WITH COMPASSION. Adrienne George
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 02 2018Thank you so much for the terrific review, Adrienne. I\'m so glad we were able to help you on your hurricane claim.
  • doris bisson

    Oct 31 2018 problems with Universal Property after Wilma damaged part of our apartment and they would not accept our claim...Thanks to mr Labow, it ended up in a mediation to our entire satisfaction...thanks again Mr Labow!
    • Dan Labow

      Nov 01 2018Thank you so much, Doris. I\'m so glad I was able to help you.
  • Alberto

    Oct 31 2018 Excellent!!!
    • Dan Labow

      Oct 31 2018Thank you, Alberto.
  • Collin W.

    Oct 25 2018 Dan was very prompt when other adjusters wasn't even returning phone calls. He went thru the property and even highlighted damages that I wasn't aware I had coverage for. He stayed on top of my claim until it was complete. He was recommended by my neighbor who was using him for his claim. That was the best decision I made this year. Thanks Dan.
    • Dan Labow

      Oct 26 2018Thank you so much for your review, Collin. It was a pleasure helping you get what you deserved.
  • Joyce Anderson

    Oct 25 2018 Dan Labow was very professional and helpful with our claim. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
    • Dan Labow

      Oct 26 2018Thank you so much, Joyce. I appreciate the opportunity to help you and Jeffrey with your claim.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mal a Daley

    Jun 28 2018 Dan Labow handled our claim very professionally and efficiently. It was a smooth and seamless experience for my family. With Dan's help, we got more than 10 times what the insurance company was offering. YES....more than TEN TIMES. He took care of all the details that could potentially be confusing to the average homeowner. We highly recommend his services.
  • Marcia Sommer

    Jun 28 2018 Outstanding performance, Dan Labow is always honest and professional on his work.Have done three claims for us He is always available to help you on whatever you need. Very fast resolving our claims with results much higher than our expectations. Highly recommend him.!
  • maryse bateau

    Jun 28 2018 A friend recommended me to use Dan Labow and I was not disappointed! He was courteous, attentive, and tended to my needs from start to finish. Upon first meeting with me, he took the time to fully access my claim and determine how he and his team could assist me in the best way possible. He consistently followed up with me to make sure I was ok with every step of the process. Customer service from him and his team are top notch! Even when my claim was denied, he assured me that I would have positive results . . . He was certainly correct! I would highly recommend Dan Labow in the future.
  • Angelina Miller

    Jun 27 2018 A shower pan leak did major damage to our bathroom and closet. Our homeowners insurance sent us a check for a paltry amount that would only cover about a quarter of the cost for repairs. Dealing with the insurance company is an exercise in futility, which is why we hired Dan Labow. His knowledge of the insurance business, how claims work, and what we were entitled to, were key components for us. Dan was our complete advocate and secured a 300% increase on the original pay out! Honest, professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy. Highly recommend his services!
  • Lindsay Staltare

    Jun 26 2018 Dan Labow did a great job on my claim. The process was very smooth, they did all of the paperwork & I was very pleased with the claim payment we received. I highly recommend their services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!