Ghitterman, Ghitterman & Feld

Please give us a 5 star review

4.9 19 reviews
Santa Barbara Office
418 East Canon Perido Street
Santa Barbara, California 93101
Oxnard/Ventura Office
405 S B St #4,
Oxnard, CA 93030
Bakersfield Office
2003 20th St,
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Santa Maria Office
616 E Chapel St,
Santa Maria, CA 93454
About
The attorneys of Ghitterman, Ghitterman & Feld pride themselves on their reputation to obtain the best possible result in a workers' compensation, disability or personal injury case. We pursue the maximum compensation by using our tenacity, skill and many years of experience. We know how to compel employers, insurance companies and governmental agencies to grant you the benefits you are entitled to receive by law. Our advocacy can get results.

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Daniel Banania

    Feb 18 2019 All staff members are very professional and very helpful. They are the best. Thank you very much for all your help.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 18 2019Thank you for your kind words, Daniel, and for allowing us the opportunity to assist you.
  • JD

    Feb 18 2019 I have worked with 3 of the attorneys here and they fight for your rights and for human dignity. I wouldn't recommend anyone else for this area of law. They know the law backwards and forwards and are very professional. They are very kind but also will not back down and will be as aggressive as they need to to get the job done. Five stars all the way.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 18 2019JD, thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so glad to hear that you have had a positive experience with our firm.
  • Ghassan El-Andari

    Feb 14 2019 The best attorneys. Very knowledgeable And Highly recommend. Elizabeth Sugmad (My caseworker) kept me updated during every step of my case. She calmed my nerves and made me feel that only my best interests were on her agenda. She's the best. My only concern is that I don't have enough thumbs to give more thumbs up for their services.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 17 2019Thank you for your kind words, Ghassan! So glad to hear Liz is taking good care of you.
  • LL

    Feb 05 2019 Trying to understand the facts and ongoing developments in my legal case were beyond my scope of everyday knowledge. I am thankful that I found the wonderful attorneys at Ghitterman, Ghitterman and Feld. Their expertise in all areas was immediately apparent, they treated me with kindness and compassion, and case and court details were explained to me along the way. The staff at this firm is patient, knowledgable as well, and returns phone calls and email quickly. Without hesitation, contact this firm immediately for great communication, honest evaluations, and wonderful results. Ghitterman, Ghitterman and Feld are the very best you can hire.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 06 2019Thank you so much for your kind words, Lise! We are honored to have been able to help.
  • Steve Lee

    Jan 31 2019 Jill Singer is fantastic.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Jan 31 2019Thank you, Steve! We think so too!
  • Nadine

    Jan 30 2019 I have worked with these attorneys and their staff and have experienced utmost professionalism. They are well organized, very knowledgeable of the workers compensation industry and have an excellent reputation for many years.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Jan 30 2019Thank you, Nadine! We are glad to hear you have had positive experiences working with our firm.
  • LaReina Morales

    Jan 28 2019 Staff is always so pleasant and quickly to respond!
    • Kaylen Steele

      Jan 29 2019Thank you, LaReina! It is a pleasure working with you.
  • Tristan Oliver

    Jan 26 2019 My case took 8 years to resolve due to a broken worker's compensation system. While my settlement was worth a lot to me it cost Ghitterman Ghitterman & Feld more to represent me than my case was worth. Because of this I will always be grateful for thier support and commitment to helping someone like me to finally get a resolution that was fair. Thank you!
    • Kaylen Steele

      Jan 27 2019Thank you, Tristan! Our mission statement is Relentless Commitment to Protect our Clients\' Rights. Always. We are so glad we were able to help you get to a fair resolution.
  • LUCY

    Jan 24 2019 Satisfy working hard with staff and clients.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for the kind words, Lucy!
  • rf

    Jan 24 2019 excellent
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for taking the time to review us, RF!
  • Khawar mahmood

    Jan 23 2019 So for so good
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you, Khawar! We hope we are able to exceed your expectations.
  • Alicia Liera

    Jan 23 2019 I enjoy being a part of the GG&F team, but most of all, the work we do each day. We work relentlessly each day, advocating for our clients, and getting them results.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for being part of our family, Alicia!
  • Liz S.

    Jan 23 2019 Working at GGF is the most rewarding job I have ever had. I love helping clients and look forward to coming to work everyday. This firm really goes above and beyond to help clients.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for being part of our family, Liz!
  • Melissa Barraza

    Jan 23 2019 GG&F is such a family friendly work environment. They give me the opportunity to bring my son to work on days needed. Not only do they accommodate my schedule with my son, but school as well.
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for being part of our family, Melissa!
  • Russell

    Jan 23 2019 Enjoy working with staff and clients
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for all you do to create an amazing place to work and an opportunity to help great people.
  • Carlo Ricci

    Jan 23 2019 Excellent
    • Kaylen Steele

      Feb 02 2019Thank you for taking the time to review us, Carlo!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rob Hunter

    Jul 10 2018 Very knowledgeable attorney and staff. No parking lot so street parking only. Monday's and Tuesdays are street sweeper days in the morning.
  • Monica Stagg

    Mar 23 2018 Honest, experienced and reliable. I don’t know what we would have done without them.
  • S Green

    Nov 13 2017 Our attorney, Jan Erik Kaestner, was very responsive, knowledgeable and provided patient explanations to all of our concerns and question. His counsel proved invaluable. Highly recommend!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!