Edmund Gonzalez - Gonzalez & Henley Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
324 Datura St., #200
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Accomplished Port St. Lucie, FL Attorneys Offer Large Firm Experience with a Personal Touch

MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF COMBINED EXPERIENCE PROVIDING DETAILED ADVICE AND RELIABLE SOLUTIONS

Life is full of surprises — some good, others bad. When legal surprises arise, it is important to take swift action to address them, especially when the issue affects your family or your financial well-being.

At Gonzalez & Henley, P.A., we know how difficult it can be to face complex legal issues. Our attorneys provide the honest, skilled counsel you need to be well-informed and address your case with confidence.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael Tibbetts

    - Apr 10 2021 Mr. Ed Gonzalez represented me in a contract case regarding a non compete. He got me the outcome I wanted and am very happy with his services. If ever needed in the future, I will be returning to him for representation.
  • Gregory Kelm

    - Mar 21 2021 Excellent service. Edmund definitely had my best interest in mind.
  • Yandris lizano

    - Mar 16 2021 I had a great experience best lawyer in town made my divorce process very easy I recommend him.
  • Elisabeth Banks

    - Mar 10 2021 Best experience with an attorney. Best service ever. I highly recommend him.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Luis Anaya

    Jan 24 2021 Cares about their Clients, work hard to obtain maximum results.
  • Josue\' Fleites

    Sep 03 2020 Highly recommend Attorney Ed Gonzalez. He's represented me and my family successfully. You will be treated with honesty and respect.
  • Roman Gamboa

    Feb 15 2020 Mr. Gonzalez represented me as the attorney in family and accident cases. I was extremely satisfied with his legal services. My family has also used him as their attorney and his legal expertise and knowledge have resulted in positive results in our cases. My family and I are satisfied and would highly recommend Mr. Gonzalez as your attorney.
  • Guillermo Molliner

    Feb 11 2020 I retained Mr. Gonzalez to represent me in a personal injury case; I can attest that Mr.Gonzalez successfully exceeded my needs; he is an honest, hardworking, and excellent trial lawyer. I highly recommend Mr. Gonzalez as your attorney to represent you in legal matters as he is the best qualified counsel in the area. Respectfully, Guillermo Menelao

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!