Greg Wood Mediator & Arbitrator

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
19360 Rinaldi Street, No. 673
Porter Ranch, CA 91326
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Greg Wood is an intellectual property attorney who offers over 40 years of experience in intellectual property litigation, electronic information management and e-discovery matters, licensing and business negotiations related to intellectual property and service as a commercial mediator and arbitrator. Wood is a retired partner from Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P. and former practicing professional engineer with advanced degrees in systems engineering and alternative dispute resolution.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • T Cohen

    Aug 15 2019 We have used Greg for several patents and trademarks for last 10 years and we wouldn't trust anyone else with our business needs!
  • Ron Regenstreif

    Mar 01 2019 Greg is intelligent, realistic, thorough, compassionate and very down to earth, with a great deal of experience and wisdom
  • Mark Heimbuch

    Feb 16 2019 I have known Greg for years and am consistently impressed with his insights and wisdom. He has high integrity and I would trust him to help work through difficult situations.
  • Ken Green

    Dec 14 2018 I have referred many clients to Greg over a number of years for litigation issues and he has provided excellent advice and services to them.
    • Gregory Wood

      Dec 15 2018Thanks for the nice review -- much appreciated.
  • Clarence McDonald

    Oct 20 2018 Mr. Wood was the lead counsel for an arbitration in which I instituted. No one likes arbitration but he was very good at getting a resolution.
  • Dwight D. Ham

    Sep 21 2018 Greg is an excellent intellectual property attorney. His ability to craft words to express complex issues and designs makes his expertise tops in the field. I have used Greg's legal services for nearly 30 years. He has my full recommendation.
    • Gregory Wood

      Sep 21 2018Thank you Dwight. Much appreciated.
  • Kimber Westmore

    Aug 19 2018 Greg Wood has handled every step in our patent and trademark applications. After searching for the right fit, we decided Greg had more experience. We know we are in good hands.
  • Diana Delgado

    Jul 24 2018 My trademark process was smooth and successful, Greg articulated the process to me and was very helpful every step of the way. Honest and reliable! I highly recommend Greg Wood!
  • Bill Lively

    Jul 22 2018 It's been, and continues to be, good for years.
  • Mike Tiktinsky

    Jul 20 2018 Fun working with him. Thinks strategically. Very energetic. ReLly understands his cases.
  • danny

    Jul 20 2018 very helpful lawyer, has been more counsel for years
  • Albert Avila

    Jul 20 2018 Explained legal issues in simple English so I could understand. Returned phone calls in a timely manner. Gave me valuable information to improve my Contracts. Extremely knowledgeable.
  • Abe Hershkovitz

    Jun 20 2018 Extremely professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with.
  • David Gauntlett

    Nov 16 2017 Intellectual Property Insurance Coverage
  • Dan Johnson

    Nov 13 2017 Greg is a fine lawyer that is very ethical and highly respected. I wholeheartedly recommend Greg!!
  • Charles Rosenberg

    Oct 14 2017 I am an attorney with more than 20 years of experience.
  • Dan Johnson

    Sep 14 2017 Greg is an excellent lawyer and a very fine man. He can be trusted with your legal matter. I highly recommend him as a lawyer and Mediator.
  • Daniel M. Cislo

    Sep 14 2017 Mr. Wood was an excellent and insightful arbitrator and both sides were impressed with his fairness and judicial temperament. I would use him again.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Mark Heimbuch

    Feb 16 2019
  • Abe Hershkovitz

    Jun 20 2018 Extremely professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
  • Michael Berke

    Sep 08 2016 Greg Wood is thoughtful, compassionate, and skilled. Recommend him highly.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!