Greg Wood Mediator & Arbitrator

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 14 reviews
19360 Rinaldi Street, No. 673
Porter Ranch, CA 91326
818-527-1176
About
Greg Wood is an intellectual property attorney who offers over 40 years of experience in intellectual property litigation, electronic information management and e-discovery matters, licensing and business negotiations related to intellectual property and service as a commercial mediator and arbitrator. Wood is a retired partner from Fulbright & Jaworski L.L.P. and former practicing professional engineer with advanced degrees in systems engineering and alternative dispute resolution.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kimber Westmore

    Aug 19 2018 Greg Wood has handled every step in our patent and trademark applications. After searching for the right fit, we decided Greg had more experience. We know we are in good hands.
  • Diana Delgado

    Jul 24 2018 My trademark process was smooth and successful, Greg articulated the process to me and was very helpful every step of the way. Honest and reliable! I highly recommend Greg Wood!
  • Bill Lively

    Jul 22 2018 It's been, and continues to be, good for years.
  • Mike Tiktinsky

    Jul 20 2018 Fun working with him. Thinks strategically. Very energetic. ReLly understands his cases.
  • danny

    Jul 20 2018 very helpful lawyer, has been more counsel for years
  • Albert Avila

    Jul 20 2018 Explained legal issues in simple English so I could understand. Returned phone calls in a timely manner. Gave me valuable information to improve my Contracts. Extremely knowledgeable.
  • Abe Hershkovitz

    Jun 20 2018 Extremely professional, knowledgeable, easy to work with.
  • David Gauntlett

    Nov 16 2017 Intellectual Property Insurance Coverage
  • Dan Johnson

    Nov 13 2017 Greg is a fine lawyer that is very ethical and highly respected. I wholeheartedly recommend Greg!!
  • Charles Rosenberg

    Oct 14 2017 I am an attorney with more than 20 years of experience.
  • Dan Johnson

    Sep 14 2017 Greg is an excellent lawyer and a very fine man. He can be trusted with your legal matter. I highly recommend him as a lawyer and Mediator.
  • Daniel M. Cislo

    Sep 14 2017 Mr. Wood was an excellent and insightful arbitrator and both sides were impressed with his fairness and judicial temperament. I would use him again.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Abe Hershkovitz

    Jun 20 2018 Extremely professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with.
  • Michael Berke

    Sep 08 2016 Greg Wood is thoughtful, compassionate, and skilled. Recommend him highly.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account