Gregg Gibbs at
Gibbs Nolte Robinson Rose

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
2780 Virginia Parkway #401
McKinney, Texas 75071
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
McKinney law practice, Gibbs Nolte Robison Rose, PLLC, has provided legal representation to individuals and businesses throughout Collin County and North Dallas for more than two decades. Whether you need help in a matter involving family, criminal, personal injury or probate law, our attorneys are ready to assist you. We represent clients throughout the area, including Anna, Frisco, Plano, Prosper, Melissa and many other cities.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • XAVIER OROZCO

    - Nov 11 2019 This is a great law firm. I worked with Gregg Gibbs and Darla Rencher. Both make a great team, they work really hard and fast. Darla is really passionate at her job, and customer oriented. She's always available when you need help. Gregg is very effective and he knows how to get the things done. I'm grateful for their help and advise. I couldn't select a better team.
  • Ty

    - Sep 30 2019 It was a pleasure working with Mr. Gibbs and his very knowledgeable staff. They took care of all my needs and questions before I had to ask or call.
  • hj

    - Sep 26 2019 Gregg or his assistant was always a phone call away with any questions or concerns i had.
  • SF

    - Sep 24 2019 Always there to answer questions! Honestly tries to fight for you’
  • Zach

    - Sep 24 2019 Mr. Gibbs has helped me throughout the years with different situations. He and his staff are very kind and helpful. He is someone you can trust will protect your best interest and represent you to the best of his abilities. Gregg has many years of experience and it truly shows. I would feel confidant in recommending him to anyone.
  • Mark Martin

    - Sep 23 2019 Gregg was always available when I needed his advice and always knew how to get me through any issues I had.He was also always easy to contact by phone.
  • jm

    - Sep 23 2019 Greg and his office have always gotten me through any issues I was dealing with. They are professional and did exactly what they said they would do and walked me thru each step.
  • raymon gonzales

    - Sep 23 2019 I have been dealing with Gregg Gibbs and his firm for over 15 years,and from my experience rather be something minor or major has never changed they have always treated me with the upmost courtesy and respect , they are upfront and honest about everything , they know the law and will represent you to be best of their abilities, I really am grateful for what they done for me that I would would recommend them to anyone .
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brandon McGregor

    May 22 2019 Great lawyers, very helpful and nice!
  • christina Williams

    Oct 10 2018 I would definitely recommend them to anyone. Alex Campos handled our case. He answered all of my questions through the entire process. I felt extremely secure in him leading my husband and I in the right direction.
  • Kenny Nordlund

    Mar 05 2018 We had an incident where we needed legal advice and representation and Mitch Nolte was a great choice. He is very knowledgeable and guided us through the process with confidence. I couldn't be more pleased with the representation that Mr. Nolte and his firm provided for us in a time of need. I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking for a true professional.
  • Koby Newkirk

    Sep 20 2017 Alex has been a great lawyer, very reasonable price and more awake and aware of your case then most lawyers out there. I have recommended him to others and if needed again I will be hiring him. He understand the court and will tell you the truth on your case and situation.
  • Kasey Johnson

    Jul 15 2016 I recently met Attorney Mitchell (Mitch) Nolte through a case my best friend was involved in. Mitch represented my friend's family. If you are looking for an Attorney who can be successful in the court room, Mitch is your man. A former Prosecutor, Mitch has an assertive but friendly court room demeanor which puts others at ease in tense situations. He has the ability to analyze a large amount of information while noting the relevant and important facts for his case and ensuring the critical information is introduced when there is an opportunity. He is a quick thinker, multitasks well in trial and is very comfortable in the courtroom because he prepares. When you are in the heat of battle and the stakes are high, Mitchell Nolte has the utmost ability to help you succeed in getting to the truth and giving your Judge the opportunity to see that truth through his strategies. Way to go Mitch. Thank you for helping the truth come to light.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!