Gregory Allen at Law Offices Of Gregory Allen, PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 26 reviews
5 N Main St Suite 5
Wallingford, CT 06492
203-678-4376
About
Attorney Allen's litigation practice concentrates in the areas of family law, real estate law, debt collection, wills, living wills and estates personal injury, liquor liability and insurance law. His litigation experience includes arbitrating, mediating and trying civil and family disputes. In addition to his litigation practice, Attorney Allen handles residential and commercial real estate transactions. He also practices before the state probate courts handling estate, conservator, guardian and children's matters. Attorney Allen has completed the State of Connecticut Guardian ad Litem and Attorney for the Minor Children training and certification program.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Pat Russo

    May 09 2018 We have used Attorney Allen on a couple of important matters and have referred him to friends numerous times. We always felt there was great communication with him and his office staff and he always made us feel what we were working on was of the highest importance.
  • Wendy Valerio

    May 09 2018 Biggest thing: You need an attorney that makes you feel like No Matter What he’s got your back. That’s Greg Allen. It’s as simple as that. I would choose him over and over to fight any issue I had. Not to mention his office staff is about the nicest group of people around.
  • valerian gomez

    Apr 28 2018 Great. Everything done well.
  • Kelly A Ceder

    Apr 09 2018 ?
  • Gary Boyea

    Apr 09 2018 Greg is very professional and committed.
  • Pat Harriman

    Apr 09 2018 Greg is a true professional! He assisted my clients through their real estate transaction. He was always available for questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Greg for any of your legal needs.
  • Austin Toomey

    Mar 29 2018 As professionals, we all try and set ourselves apart by coupling superior service with expertise in our respective areas of practice. Greg exemplifies these traits to a T. When I sat down with attorney Allen for my consultation, I immediately felt that my circumstances were understood on a personal level; and considering the prospect of litigation makes most people uneasy, this was very important. Attorney Allen followed up the "personal touch" by displaying his legal expertise throughout my proceeding, as well keeping me up to speed with paperwork, billing and pertinent communications. I highly recommend Attorney Allen and do so to clients, friends & family!
  • lynn montemurro

    Mar 20 2018 Very professional and accommodating. Explained in clear terms the information I needed to know. Highly recommend
  • Dominic

    Mar 17 2018 I actually enjoyed the entire experience. Very professional set up and Greg did a lot of things for us that we did not even expect. Greg is a true business partner!
  • JL Maleck

    Mar 11 2018 really nice, smooth, comforting, informative.
  • Craig W Zettergren

    Feb 27 2018 Greg explains complex law language into simple terms. He is always well prepared and has multiple options for you. He is a pleasure to work with and a true professional. Keep up the great work.
  • wayne r baldini

    Feb 24 2018 Greg had to sort out a personal issue of mine that was forty years old. Although it took some time, the end result was just what I was looking for.
  • Donald Schmitt

    Feb 09 2018 Greg Allen always takes time to listen to my concerns and makes me feel like my issues matter to him. He follows through with answering phone calls and emails in a timely manner as well.
  • Mena

    Feb 09 2018 Atty. Greg Allen handled the closings of the sale of my home and the purchase of my condo. He was recommended to me by my real estate agent and I’m so happy I hired him. There was a glitch in the paperwork on the sellers’ side of the condo transaction, but Atty. Allen saw it through and made sure my interests weren’t jeopardized. After a brief delay in closing, the transaction went smoothly – thanks to Atty. Greg Allen. He and his staff are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.
  • Brian Phelps

    Feb 08 2018 very nice job
  • Joanne Johansen

    Jan 06 2018 Greg, gave my mother excellent advice after my father death. He had all the documents prepared in a timely manner for us to sign and for my elderly mother to understand
  • Earl Swain

    Dec 31 2017 Greg did a great job helping me with my divorce.
  • valerian gomez

    Dec 30 2017 I
  • Matt Bailey

    Dec 29 2017 Greg is a true professional in the legal field.
  • Tammy Canfield

    Dec 29 2017 Greg is an amazing attorney. He is very attentive, patient and provides sound advice regarding each situation. I highly recommend Greg!
  • Kevin green

    Dec 29 2017 Always on top of the deals we do together / great response time and pleasure to work with
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rita Allaire

    Mar 06 2018 Gregory Allen is excellent in his field of family law. He knows the law and will advise you the best for your situation. He is professional and honest in all that he does. If you need help with a family issue, Greg is the person to call.
  • Joanne Johansen

    Mar 06 2018 Gregory Allen is a professional and ethical attorney in Wallingford,CT. He's excellent in his field of family law! If you're looking for an efficient, effective attorney Gregory Allen is the one to contact. I highly recommend him!!
  • mena turro

    Feb 09 2018 Atty. Greg Allen handled the closings of the sale of my home and the purchase of my condo. He was recommended to me by my real estate agent and I'm so happy I hired him. There was a glitch in the paperwork on the sellers' side of the condo transaction, but Atty. Allen saw it through and made sure my interests weren't jeopardized. After a brief delay in closing, the transaction went smoothly - thanks to Atty. Greg Allen. He and his staff are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.
  • Matthew Bailey

    Dec 29 2017
  • john pickett

    Apr 04 2016
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account