Gregory Allen at Law Offices Of Gregory Allen, PC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 52 reviews
5 N Main St Suite 5
Wallingford, CT 06492
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Allen's litigation practice concentrates in the areas of family law, real estate law, debt collection, wills, living wills and estates personal injury, liquor liability and insurance law. His litigation experience includes arbitrating, mediating and trying civil and family disputes. In addition to his litigation practice, Attorney Allen handles residential and commercial real estate transactions. He also practices before the state probate courts handling estate, conservator, guardian and children's matters. Attorney Allen has completed the State of Connecticut Guardian ad Litem and Attorney for the Minor Children training and certification program.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kristine Standish

    Nov 20 2019 I had a wonderful experience with Attorney Gregory Allen. He’s compassionate, supportive and straight to the point. He helped me get through my family matters and I will continue to use him for my legal needs.
  • Stacy Bouchard

    Oct 23 2019 Attorney Allen made the process of buying our first home painless and comfortable. We were at ease and stress free throughout the process. Attorney Allen even helped with questions after our closing was finalized and he has a great sense of humor (bonus for us). Thank you for your time and efforts!
  • Tina Crispens

    Oct 23 2019 We had a great experience with Greg Allen. He not only helped with mine and my husband's will, but he also did my dad's and my aunts. He was so helpful, kind and patient with my aunt, prior to my uncle's death. He advised us on the do's and don'ts of Medicaid, how to become my aunt's power of attorney as well as the executor of her estate. I will definitely use him in the future and have recommended him to friends.
  • Randy Michalek

    Oct 21 2019 And Greg was all ways responsive, proactive and most importantly had my best interests
  • James Connors

    Sep 26 2019 Very welcoming listens to the problem and gets the job done can’t ask for anything more
  • Andrew W. James

    Aug 23 2019 Attorney Allen truly looked our for my best interests, was direct and clear when discussing my case and explaining the legal action and their effects on my life/financial future. He did a great job at putting my needs first resulting in an amicable solution, one in which I felt very comfortable making.
  • Stacy Bouchard

    Aug 22 2019 Greg was great from the beginning to the end. He is personable and professional and has a ton of patience! I will definitely call again if needed.
  • Karen D\'Anna

    Jun 04 2019 Sincere, hardworking, and excellent for any of your attorney needs.
  • Michael G

    Apr 05 2019 I can't say enough about Greg. When I was looking for an attorney months ago for some legal issues I wasn't happy with the other firms I talked to. Prices were astronomical I felt like I was just money to them and they really couldn't answer any of my concerns. Greg treats you like you are a good friend. He's upfront with everything and hes always there to help you through the process. He makes a stressful time very calming and in ways enjoyable. He pretty much removes your stress by his calming attitude being very well organized with your case and just treating you as a friend and not just as a client. His fees are very fair the office always sends updates for court dates and any deadlines well in advance so you won't miss a thing. I wouldn't hesitate to refer or hire Greg again for any kind of litigation or legal matter.
  • Christopher Fenger

    Apr 03 2019 Attorney Allen represented me with consummate skill and integrity.
  • Sabrina Paige

    Mar 07 2019 Good service, quick and to the point. No nonsense, waste of time or excessive billing.
  • Kerry

    Jan 21 2019 Greg was a pleasure to work with, start to finish!
  • Melissa Stensland

    Jan 20 2019 Easy to work with and professional. Would definitely recommend.
  • Amber

    Jan 20 2019 Greg was great. Honest guy, works with you and is fair priced. Should I have other legal issues I would give him a call again
  • David Petriashvili

    Jan 04 2019 Working with Greg was a stress free experience. He was very professional and knowledgable. My wife and I knew we were in good hands from the first time we met Greg. Thank you so much. A+
  • Uma Trivedi

    Dec 21 2018 Very Knowledgeable, compassionate, good listener highly recommended
  • Allen Button

    Oct 25 2018 Atty Allen was very helpful and informative. Great personality and I would recommend him to other people.
  • Yolanda

    Oct 25 2018 He and his team are very professional and knowledgeable. They were on top of everything, every step of the way. I would highly recommend Atty Allen.
  • Colin Shaw

    Oct 22 2018 Always professional and genuinely cares about his clients. Stays on top of the situation until it is resolved. I highly recommend him.
  • Daniel Nadeau

    Sep 25 2018 The man is absolutely wonderful!!!
  • ZS

    Sep 25 2018 Very pleased. Greg is very knowledgeable and i would highly recommend him to anyone I know
  • Tina Crispens

    Sep 13 2018 Greg helped my husband and I, my mother, my aunt and my dad form our wills. He also helped with probate concerns, executor and power of attorney issues we had. I highly recommend him and his staff. They are reliable, knowledgeable and timely!
  • Godson Asem

    Sep 05 2018 Attorney Gregory Allan,hepled me got my daughter back.My wife took my daughter for a year,and attorney Gregory Allan helpes my to get custody of my daughter.I will recommend Attorney Allan hes the best work work with.
  • Lygia Gomez

    Aug 26 2018 I’m very pleased with service I received. He was always looking out for my best interest.
  • Angela Waters

    Jun 08 2018 I am so grateful to have found Attorney Gregory Allen and staff. I was very nervous about the child custody process, but he puts my mind at ease by explaining every step of the way. I feel he genuinely cares about our children and their best interests. Highly recommended!
  • MRrr2

    Jun 07 2018 Top notch - always there, followed up, and was ahead of us with solutions. Also felt he was always on our side and gave us the best advice - would highly recommend
  • Pat Russo

    May 09 2018 We have used Attorney Allen on a couple of important matters and have referred him to friends numerous times. We always felt there was great communication with him and his office staff and he always made us feel what we were working on was of the highest importance.
  • Wendy Valerio

    May 09 2018 Biggest thing: You need an attorney that makes you feel like No Matter What he’s got your back. That’s Greg Allen. It’s as simple as that. I would choose him over and over to fight any issue I had. Not to mention his office staff is about the nicest group of people around.
  • valerian gomez

    Apr 28 2018 Great. Everything done well.
  • Kelly A Ceder

    Apr 09 2018 ?
  • Gary Boyea

    Apr 09 2018 Greg is very professional and committed.
  • Pat Harriman

    Apr 09 2018 Greg is a true professional! He assisted my clients through their real estate transaction. He was always available for questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Greg for any of your legal needs.
  • Austin Toomey

    Mar 29 2018 As professionals, we all try and set ourselves apart by coupling superior service with expertise in our respective areas of practice. Greg exemplifies these traits to a T. When I sat down with attorney Allen for my consultation, I immediately felt that my circumstances were understood on a personal level; and considering the prospect of litigation makes most people uneasy, this was very important. Attorney Allen followed up the "personal touch" by displaying his legal expertise throughout my proceeding, as well keeping me up to speed with paperwork, billing and pertinent communications. I highly recommend Attorney Allen and do so to clients, friends & family!
  • lynn montemurro

    Mar 20 2018 Very professional and accommodating. Explained in clear terms the information I needed to know. Highly recommend
  • Dominic

    Mar 17 2018 I actually enjoyed the entire experience. Very professional set up and Greg did a lot of things for us that we did not even expect. Greg is a true business partner!
  • JL Maleck

    Mar 11 2018 really nice, smooth, comforting, informative.
  • Craig W Zettergren

    Feb 27 2018 Greg explains complex law language into simple terms. He is always well prepared and has multiple options for you. He is a pleasure to work with and a true professional. Keep up the great work.
  • wayne r baldini

    Feb 24 2018 Greg had to sort out a personal issue of mine that was forty years old. Although it took some time, the end result was just what I was looking for.
  • Donald Schmitt

    Feb 09 2018 Greg Allen always takes time to listen to my concerns and makes me feel like my issues matter to him. He follows through with answering phone calls and emails in a timely manner as well.
  • Mena

    Feb 09 2018 Atty. Greg Allen handled the closings of the sale of my home and the purchase of my condo. He was recommended to me by my real estate agent and I’m so happy I hired him. There was a glitch in the paperwork on the sellers’ side of the condo transaction, but Atty. Allen saw it through and made sure my interests weren’t jeopardized. After a brief delay in closing, the transaction went smoothly – thanks to Atty. Greg Allen. He and his staff are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.
  • Brian Phelps

    Feb 08 2018 very nice job
  • Joanne Johansen

    Jan 06 2018 Greg, gave my mother excellent advice after my father death. He had all the documents prepared in a timely manner for us to sign and for my elderly mother to understand
  • Earl Swain

    Dec 31 2017 Greg did a great job helping me with my divorce.
  • valerian gomez

    Dec 30 2017 I
  • Matt Bailey

    Dec 29 2017 Greg is a true professional in the legal field.
  • Tammy Canfield

    Dec 29 2017 Greg is an amazing attorney. He is very attentive, patient and provides sound advice regarding each situation. I highly recommend Greg!
  • Kevin green

    Dec 29 2017 Always on top of the deals we do together / great response time and pleasure to work with
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Rita Allaire

    Mar 06 2018 Gregory Allen is excellent in his field of family law. He knows the law and will advise you the best for your situation. He is professional and honest in all that he does. If you need help with a family issue, Greg is the person to call.
  • Joanne Johansen

    Mar 06 2018 Gregory Allen is a professional and ethical attorney in Wallingford,CT. He's excellent in his field of family law! If you're looking for an efficient, effective attorney Gregory Allen is the one to contact. I highly recommend him!!
  • mena turro

    Feb 09 2018 Atty. Greg Allen handled the closings of the sale of my home and the purchase of my condo. He was recommended to me by my real estate agent and I'm so happy I hired him. There was a glitch in the paperwork on the sellers' side of the condo transaction, but Atty. Allen saw it through and made sure my interests weren't jeopardized. After a brief delay in closing, the transaction went smoothly - thanks to Atty. Greg Allen. He and his staff are a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them.
  • Matthew Bailey

    Dec 29 2017
  • john pickett

    Apr 04 2016
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!