Gregory Devero at Devero Taus LLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 7 reviews
266 King George Road, King George Plaza, Suite I
Warren, NJ 07059
(908) 375-8142
About
Devero Taus LLC is a Bankruptcy, Employment and Family Law Firm, we assist clients throughout New Jersey and New York, including but not limited to Somerset, Middlesex, Bergen, Union, Hunterdon, Mercer and Essex Counties. Bedminster, Somerville, Morristown, Green Brook, New Brunswick, Clinton, Flemington, Newark, Plainfield, Edison, Parsippany, Warren, Basking Ridge, Bridgewater, Berkeley Heights, Bound Brook, Scotch Plains.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Frank Masters

    Nov 16 2017 I was in some what of a predicament and needed a professional and reputable law firm to advise and solve a problem. I received several recommendations for attorneys through-out the state. After discussing my personal matters, concerns and situation; I felt Devero was my top priority. I was incredibly satisfied with the outcome of the experience and would highly recommend anyone seeking legal representation to contract Greg Devero.
  • Michael Alape

    Nov 15 2017 A positive result in a minimal amount of time.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Brother ThenWhat

    Oct 19 2017 They have the best staff. Mr.Devero is the best at understanding your rights and also your emotions. I would recommend them to everyone i know. The best legal team by far!
  • Morello Morello

    Nov 14 2016 I have always received the most professional advice and attention from both Messrs Devero and Taus. The staff at Devero Taus LLC are knowledgeable and understanding. I have been a client for over 15 years and have always been more than satisfied. Devero and Taus give 150% to all situations. Eileen Morello
  • Gary Dennis

    Nov 10 2016 Working with David Taus made tough legal business easier. He knows his stuff and represents his client the best way possible. While I hope I won't need to, I'd use him again and again.
  • Pat Daniel

    Nov 03 2016 I was very pleased with your services. David was extremely helpful, fast and took care of all my concerns with what was an urgent and complicated divorce by settlement agreement since I was moving out of state within days (2/8) of our first conversation (2/4) and my ex refused to leave our rental until the lease was up at the end of February. It all worked out, I guess you could say, in the end. I was very happy that I did not have to come back to NJ for a hearing. The settlement came in on 3/29/16. -Thanks again. Patricia Daniel
  • Dr. Dana Webb

    Nov 03 2016 Mr. Taus recently handled a difficult commercial real estate transaction with professionalism and tenacity while keeping me informed of developments and possible consequences along the way. We have confidently turned to him for legal advice on a number of matters and he has never steered us wrong. And while I don't trust most attorneys, I have never had reason to mistrust him. Never. Dr. W., Basking Ridge
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account