Gregory Gantt at Gantt Law Firm

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 27 reviews
130 West Second Street Suite 310
Dayton, Ohio 45402
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Business Law, Civil Litigation, Criminal Defense, Estate Planning and Administration, Probate
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sandra Brasington

    Oct 09 2020 Greg has been an excellent attorney for many years. He had always given me the best advice, with the best outcomes. I trust him 100%.
  • Dr. Michelle Pierce Mobley

    Sep 02 2020 Competent , empathetic and wise.
  • Tamara Sack

    Aug 30 2020 Greg is an outstanding attorney. He is dedicated to achieving the very best result for his clients. I am honored to know him. Tamara Sack, Attorney
  • Thomas Yearms

    Aug 30 2020 Very professional and always there with a solution when you need him.
  • Ted Brown

    Aug 28 2020 Excellent service from an attorney who cares
  • PH

    Aug 28 2020 Greg Gantt is an excellent attorney who can expertly handle any legal matter - from the very routine to the complex. He is a true advocate for his clients and works hard to get the best results for them. I consider Greg Gantt a trusted personal and legal advisor and friend.
  • Malcolm W. MacLeod

    Aug 28 2020 Greg actually listens to his clients before giving advice or taking action.
  • Keith Vukasinovich

    Aug 28 2020 Greg has literally fixed problem that I had because of less competent legal advice I received prior to coming to him.
  • ralph heyman

    Jul 29 2020 discussions at bike club
  • David MczDonald

    Jul 29 2020 20+ years of direct experience with one of the finest and most professional men I have ever met.
  • Sandra Brasington

    Jul 14 2020 Excellent!!! Highly Recommend!
  • George Thielen

    Jul 04 2020 Greg is one of the finest professionals in all of Dayton. It is a comfort to be able to refer clients to him knowing they will be treated fairly and respectfully. He is a great person as well as a surprisingly good volleyball player!
  • George Castanza

    Jun 30 2020 Greg is sooooo good he deserves a medal! When I got hit with my unexpected STD he fought for my right to privacy with my employer then went after the establishment that had those disgusting, dirty facilities. Greg Gantt jumped into action and got the justice I deserved. Now I'm going much easier, thanks Greg!
  • Thomas St Denis

    Jun 30 2020 I have worked with Greg for more than 12 years on a variety of business and personal legal matters. Greg has always been highly professional, very results-oriented, and very pragmatic in his approach to problem solving. I have referred numerous friends and business colleagues to Greg, and will continue to do so. I have great confidence in Greg's ability to obtain the best results for his clients.
  • Pat Manning

    Jun 29 2020 Greg Gantt responded immediately to all my family concerns. We not only had apartment management concerns, but also the closing of our Mother's estate. Greg managed all these items in a timely manner and always exceedingly accurate.
  • David McDonald

    Jun 29 2020 I have worked with Greg for approximately 20 years. I find Greg to be honest, smart, well connected, and caring about other people. He thinks before he speaks!
  • Tommy Baudendistel

    Jun 29 2020 Greg has always given me great legal advice. I value his advice and wouldn't go anywhere else!
  • ds

    Jun 29 2020 Legal assistance for my daughter. Prompt, very efficient Our best possible choice
  • JB Glossinger

    Jun 29 2020 Greg and team are amazing! Always fast and efficient, and I love the attention to detail. Need an answer it is always great to have a great attorney on your team. Gantlaw is a great one to have.
  • KL

    Jun 29 2020 Excellent, professional service
  • Sam Caras

    Jun 29 2020 I have practiced law with Greg for the last nine of forty years. He is a consummate professional dedicated to understanding and vigorously advocating the unique needs all clients . I am privileged for the opportunity to work with Greg, and enjoy his friendship.
  • Mike Burke

    Jun 29 2020 Greg was recommended to me by other attorneys and people in the business community. I had a transaction opportunity that included many complex layers of financing at the same time required the ability to maneuver several departments within the state government. Greg was the perfect fit. He delivered the entire project on a very aggressive timeline at a fair cost. Greg continues to be a trusted adviser!
  • Jay Thoms

    Jun 29 2020 I have worked with Greg several times and he has been very helpful with my business needs.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Regina Moore Jones

    Jan 22 2020 Words can't express how much I appreciate his honesty, attentiveness and genuine care. I highly recommend Mr. Gantt.
  • Myrna Gazzerro

    Nov 09 2018 Greg has handled several legal issues for us and he is competent, prompt and friendly. I highly recommend him for your legal needs.
  • Justin McCombs

    May 21 2018
  • Renee Watts

    Sep 19 2016 He's just great!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!