Hal Bartholomew at
Bartholomew & Wasznicky LLP

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
4740 Folsom Boulevard
Sacramento, California 95819
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Collaborative Divorce, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family Law
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bill Wolfe

    Jul 06 2020 I have worked alongside Hal for over a decade and he is the ultimate professional as well as having a huge amount of empathy for his clients
  • Melva Warriner

    Jul 05 2020 I have worked with Hal Bartholomew for years. I opposed him when we were doing litigation and have had Collaborative cases with him more recently. I have always found him to be an intelligent, compassionate, and resourceful attorney. I am happy to give him five stars.
  • Steven A Donaldson

    Jul 04 2020 I haven't actually worked with you but I know Ms.Larrea has consulted with you concerning certain aspects of my case. As for the firm in general, I have been pleased with the level of professionalism required for my case and the care towards me.
  • Tim Rood

    Jun 08 2020 Excellent all round individual. Excellent leader, highly motivated to create the best work environment. He has a high quality work standard and is an encouragement to all who he works with. He is gracious with his time.
  • Michael Chakerian

    Jun 05 2020 Hal and his office provided great services during my divorce. They made a very difficult situation much easier. They have been open to follow-up questions and have always been there when I needed assistance. They're the BEST!!
  • Micheal Norton

    Jun 04 2020 An experienced and knowledgeable presence. Always happy when Hal is on the case.
  • Betsey Williams

    Jun 04 2020 Hal Bartholomew has a wealth of knowledge and years of experience in all areas of family law. Mr. Bartholomew is an expert in divorce mediation and collaborative divorce. All clients are treated with the utmost care and respect while helping them reach resolution of their case.
  • Jack Cornelius

    Jun 04 2020 I have worked with Hal as a CPA for decades. I don’t remember a case that he didn’t settle effectively.
  • Jim Fritzsche

    Jun 04 2020 Hal was absolutely instrumental in fashioning a divorce settlement that has worked for my entire family that has stood the test of time. Seven years on now. I am very grateful for the professionalism, compassion and humor along the way.
  • Joe Siau

    Jun 04 2020 Hal has incredible knowledge in Family Law. Hal offer folks going through a divorce with a divorce option that's very novel - without going through court. Divorce with respect. Collaborative Divorce includes communications with kids and the kids future in mind. Hal is a very well respected attorney throughout California. Definitely an attorney with extensive resources to assist you to whichever option you like to approach.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Norman Weinstein

    Oct 05 2018
  • E Jones

    Jun 21 2018

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!