Law Offices of Harry A Boles

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
N/A
214 E Mountain St Suite 101
Kernersville, NC 27284
(336) 996-7783
About
Civil Litigation, Estate Planning and Administration, Family Law, General Litigation, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • V.B.

    Jan 13 2018 Very Professional Staff. Every step of this process was explained to me before and during to assure that I understood. I was asked for my opinion and input at all times. I felt that I was treated as well as if I were a member of the staff or their family. The Harry Boles team does what they say they will do. I would definitely work with them again.
  • Gina Autry

    Jan 11 2018 Pleasant environment. Very helpful.
  • Crawford Investment Properties LLC

    Jan 11 2018 Harry is a Very Experienced attorney , that will get the tasks at hand done correctly for you . Buying or Selling
  • Dewayne Tillman

    Jan 11 2018 I needed attorney Boles to title search some investment property prior to my purchase. His research revealed extensive liens that I could have incurred. His research saved me from making a bad investment that would of cost me over Sixty Five Thousand Dollars in existing liens. I would highly recommend his services!
  • Kim Keelon

    Jan 10 2018 Mr. Boles has represented me a few times for different reasons. As long as Mr Boles is practicing law I will never use anyone else.
  • Andrea Adams

    Jan 10 2018 I was delighted with attorney Boles and the level of professionalism rendered by the office staff. I would certainly recommend him. I am most grateful for his expertise.
  • Affinity Auto Glass

    Jan 10 2018 Great client services team and outstanding planning and legal representation! Ten stars should be an option they earned it!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 02 2017 Harry is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account