Law Offices of Harry A Boles

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 13 reviews
214 E Mountain St Suite 101
Kernersville, NC 27284
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Civil Litigation, Estate Planning and Administration, Family Law, General Litigation, Real Estate, Trusts and Estates
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Keith Coleman

    Apr 26 2018 Mr. Boles and his assistant Lisa were very Professional and met my needs. I highly recommend them to anyone.
  • Dawn Dills

    Jan 29 2018 Mr. Boles and his staff was very polite and accommodating considering I had come approx 35 miles (one way). I wish I would’ve met him a couple of years ago when he could’ve done something for me. I believe my ex husband and kids would be showing me more respect now. Thank you Mr. Boles for going above and beyond trying to help me!
  • Ronnie Pendry

    Jan 19 2018 Mr. Boles handles all of my legal affairs as if they were his own personal situation, I have never been disappointed, and will continue to use his services.
  • V.B.

    Jan 13 2018 Very Professional Staff. Every step of this process was explained to me before and during to assure that I understood. I was asked for my opinion and input at all times. I felt that I was treated as well as if I were a member of the staff or their family. The Harry Boles team does what they say they will do. I would definitely work with them again.
  • Gina Autry

    Jan 11 2018 Pleasant environment. Very helpful.
  • Crawford Investment Properties LLC

    Jan 11 2018 Harry is a Very Experienced attorney , that will get the tasks at hand done correctly for you . Buying or Selling
  • Dewayne Tillman

    Jan 11 2018 I needed attorney Boles to title search some investment property prior to my purchase. His research revealed extensive liens that I could have incurred. His research saved me from making a bad investment that would of cost me over Sixty Five Thousand Dollars in existing liens. I would highly recommend his services!
  • Kim Keelon

    Jan 10 2018 Mr. Boles has represented me a few times for different reasons. As long as Mr Boles is practicing law I will never use anyone else.
  • Andrea Adams

    Jan 10 2018 I was delighted with attorney Boles and the level of professionalism rendered by the office staff. I would certainly recommend him. I am most grateful for his expertise.
  • Affinity Auto Glass

    Jan 10 2018 Great client services team and outstanding planning and legal representation! Ten stars should be an option they earned it!
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Dec 02 2017 Harry is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Raymond Glover

    Jul 02 2018 Top quality firm. Best price for Legal representation trust me I've tried them all. Nobody's even close for the money!
  • Dawn Dills

    Jan 29 2018 Mr. Boles and his staff was very polite and accommodating considering I had come approx 35 miles (one way). I wish I would’ve met him a couple of years ago when he could’ve done something for me. I believe my ex husband and kids would be showing me more respect now. Thank you Mr. Boles for going above and beyond trying to help me!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!