Law Offices of Harry M. Rifkin

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
7134 Pheasant Cross Dr
Baltimore, MD 21209
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

As a native Baltimorean, attorney Harry M. Rifkin has spent his career helping people. In just three years, he graduated college from the George Washington University with distinction. He then attended the University of Pennsylvania Law School where he won the prestigious Edwin R. Keedy Cup in Moot Court competition.

He returned home to practice law, which he has done since 1982. While his practice is based in Maryland, he has handled franchise matters throughout the United States, with some of his cases getting national attention.

As a former Adjunct Professor at Stevenson University, he taught many legal courses to undergraduate students. He has also chaired the Maryland State Bar Association Franchise and Distribution Law Committee. Mr. Rifkin is a long-time member of the American Bar Association Forum on Franchising.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Lewanda Avent

    - Apr 08 2021 The Best Lawyer in Maryland
  • Jeff Aronchick

    - Mar 10 2021 Mr. Rifkin put his whole heart and soul into our case, we are tremendously grateful! He will take care of you and leave you in a good place, highest recommendation!
  • Sheilah Irvine

    - Mar 10 2021 Slip and Fall at Walmart-Sykesville. Superb legal representation. Explained the process. Admired Mr. Rifkin's tenacity and his willingness to take on an entity the size of Walmart.
  • Sylvie Damman

    - Mar 09 2021 Friendly and professional. Great experience ! Highly recommended !
  • Mary Ann Stopp

    - Mar 08 2021 first class treatment. Harry has been very attentive to the case. Is willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I am represented fairly during these difficult times.
  • Michael

    - Mar 08 2021 Professional and very dedicated to helping his clients. Trustworthy and a great source to be refered.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Doneene Mason

    Mar 08 2021 The Best!!
  • Abby Scherr

    Feb 24 2020 We’ve always use Mr. Rifkin as our attorney. He’s trustworthy, and honest. I have recommended him to my best friend as well. I did that,because we have 110% trust in Mr. Rifkin.
  • Jenni Lau

    Jan 31 2020 It is hard being a business owner however, it is harder finding an honest attorney to assist with legal matters. I consider myself VERY lucky to find Harry. He took the time to listen, understand and recommend. Harry spoke with me like a true friend giving advice. I really appreciated the down to earth conversations. His fees were reasonable. Very professional and knowledgable. Highly recommend.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!