Johnny Hawkins - Hawkins Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 34 reviews
2000 Town Center #1900
Southfield, MI 48075
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

The LAW OFFICE OF J L HAWKINS was established in 1996 in Detroit, Michigan. Its founder, Johnny L. Hawkins, more commonly referred to as “The Warrior Lawyer” has over 24 years of experience in Personal Injury Law and Litigation. Mr. Hawkins is a true Trial Lawyer. He and his legal team of professionals are committed to providing nothing less than exceptional legal services to every retained client. In order to insure that level of service, Mr. Hawkins has made it his standard practice and pledge to be very selective when making the final selection of cases that he and his team will take; and in general, his firm will never take on and/or work on more than 25 cases at a time.

.

Johnny Hawkins is well versed in Michigan Personal Injury Law. He prides himself on being an extremely methodical and strategic Trial Lawyer, which always puts the best interest of each client first. Once a client is retained, Mr. Hawkins and him team go about the business of implementing and creating a sound plan of action, and mapping things out as far into the future as possible, which includes planning solutions and courses of action for any and everything that might be anticipated to occur in handling each case, from the beginning and up through possible settlement, trial and final verdict.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Keno Thomas

    - Jul 23 2021 Mr. Hawkins is a true " professional". He's honest and above all sincere and compassionate. I've had the unfortunate and as well as fortunate experience with some causing myself to be with some scepticism. However Mr. J. Hawkins proved me. He worked expediently and communicated all my probate matters every step of the way. Standing Honor for Mr Hawkins. Thank you so much
  • Jeremy Kelley

    - Apr 28 2021 I had an Amazing experience with Mr. Hawkins. The outcome of our case was better than I had hoped for. Very professional and always helpful. I highly recommend Johnny!
  • Katrina Ross

    - Apr 03 2021 My experience was very easy I didn’t have to do too much of anything. Johnny made sure he took care of everything which made me at ease throughout the entire process.
  • NJF

    - Apr 02 2021 To God be the GLORY, for the ANGEL named Johnny L. Hawkins, The Warrior Lawyer!!! I am in ABSOLUTE AWE, by the way that he and his team handled my Godsister’s wrongful death case. From the very beginning, he held her hand and put a team of same caliber professionals together to meet her EVERY need ... Spiritually, mentally, emotionally, physically, and eventually financially! As my Godsister GRIEVED the loss of her only teenage son, it was Johnny L. Hawkins’ DIVINELY GUIDED WISDOM, that enabled my Godsister to stay in her right mind, while he and his team aggressively FOUGHT to get her the financial compensation that she deserved! No, the money won’t ever replace her son; however, she now has financial resources to aid her in not ever worrying about money again, as she adjusts to life without her baby. If you and/or ANY of your loved ones ever suffer a personal injury and/or a wrongful death situation, RETAINING The Law Office of J L Hawkins will be the SMARTEST DECISION that you and your family will make, if YOU WANT TO WIN. With Johnny L. Hawkins, as your retained lawyer, you will DEFINITELY be in the BEST of hands! I’m mainly PRAISING GOD for using him to help my Godsister because I am certain that HE SAVED HER LIFE, while securing her a financial victory against the big corporation, by his attentiveness to EVERY DETAIL along her journey! THANK YOU WARRIOR LAWYER!!! Our family is FOREVER indebted to you and your team for your SUPERB LEGAL REPRESENTATION!!! May God continue to BLESS US ALL!!!
  • NJF

    - Apr 01 2021 To God be the GLORY, for the ANGEL ?? named Johnny L. Hawkins, The Warrior Lawyer!!! ? I am in ABSOLUTE AWE, by the way that he and his team handled my Godsister’s wrongful death case. From the very beginning, he held her hand and met her every need ... Spiritually, mentally, emotionally, physically and eventually financially! As my Godsister GRIEVED ?the loss of her only teenage son, it was JOHNNY L. HAWKINS ?? who put a solid SUPPORT TEAM in place, that enabled my Godsister not to lose her mind and/or harm herself or others, while he and his team aggressively FOUGHT to get her the financial compensation that she deserved! No, the money ? won’t ever replace her son ??; however, she now has some financial resources to aid her in not ever worrying about money again, as she adjusts to life without her baby. ? If you and or ANY of your loved ones ever suffer a personal injury and/or wrongful death situation, retaining The Law Office of J L Hawkins will be the SMARTEST DECISION ? that you and your family does, as you all navigate the days ahead. With Johnny L. Hawkins, as your retained counsel, you will DEFINITELY be in the BEST of hands! ? He not only secured the financial victory with the case, the main thing that I’m praising God for, is that HE SAVED HER LIFE, by his attentiveness to EVERY DETAIL along her journey! ? THANK YOU WARRIOR LAWYER!!! ?? Our family is FOREVER indebted to you and your team for your SUPERB LEGAL REPRESENTATION!!! ?? May God continue to BLESS YOU ALL!??????
  • JK

    - Mar 24 2021 Very professional and hardworking!
  • Yolanda Prophet

    - Mar 21 2021 Mr. Hawkins was very professional, He was patient and understanding
  • Kacee Bridgewater

    - Mar 20 2021 Very professional and he treats you like family.
  • Jacqueline Brown

    - Mar 19 2021 I am writing to thank you and your entire law firm for all your hard work throughout my pandemic situations (Probate Case). Thank you Attorney Hawkins for helping me through such a difficult time in my life. You alleviated a lot of stress representing me on my behalf and being a powerful advocate for me throughout these difficult times. I appreciate your consideration/guidance/help and of course your time. Your professionalism spoke for itself with he being from out of state. My Sincere appreciation and gratitude. Thank you again, Jackie
  • Christina Blanding

    - Mar 18 2021 Johnny Hawkins Is a amazing lawyer he cares about his clients
  • LaTonya Williams

    - Feb 27 2021 Mr Johnny Hawkins has been a pillar in the community for many many years. he’s phenomenal at helping people and always gets the job done. Mr. Johnny Hawkins is a awesome lawyer who you can always depend on.
  • Todd Johnson

    - Feb 24 2021 Very professional
  • MYRA L Atkins

    - Feb 20 2021 I met Mr. Hawkins after the death of my sister n law. Hewalked my family through the legal process expertly. He was also able to make my neice, that I had custody, was taken care of financially. I would recommend him for any legal services
  • Theodore Mason

    - Feb 16 2021 Mr.Hawkins is a consummate professional. He helped our family with a trust, wills, power of attorney and medical power of attorney documents. Very responsive, thorough and professional while being personable and friendly. He delivered during the preparation stage and upon the passing of my parents, helping our family navigate the entire process. I highly recommend Mr.Hawkins to anyone in need of a good attorney. You will not be disappointed.
  • Karen Goreta

    - Feb 15 2021 Mr. Hawkins is a very professional, caring and exceeds is role as a Lawyer. Mr. Hawkins is a very dedicated Attorney and gets the job done FAST. With my busy life I am a slow so he stays on top of the game which helps with the stress. Any time you speak with Mr. Hawkins it is very comfortable and assuring. Mr. Hawkins has done a few case for me and I have been working with him for 5 years. I recommend Mr. Hawkins and assure you there will be no disappointment if you retain him.
  • Stephen Smiley

    - Feb 15 2021 Legal representation was excellent and helped me understand the process of my legal needs.
  • Doris Hampton Young

    - Feb 04 2021 This has been the best experience having a true and real warrior fighting for "Me". He is the "ACE" Awesome, Committed and Excellent .The ACE Warrior will help you win.
  • Cassaundra Alexander

    - Feb 01 2021 Excellent job Attorney Johnny Hawkins. I appreciate your dedication and hard work in the Law.
  • Chantel

    - Feb 01 2021 Mr. Hawkins is a wonderful attorney. He really cares about those he represents. I'd recommend him to everyone looking for a attorney that cares.
  • Byron Dennis

    - Jan 29 2021 Great Man no other way to put it. Very professional, on time, handles his business, and also a great person to know!!
  • Sonya Ramsey

    - Jan 23 2021 I spoke with Mr. Hawkins regarding an estate planning matter. What a breath of fresh air! He was empathetic, professional, and full of valuable knowledge to help my family and me make the best decision for our family. I highly recommend hiring Mr. Hawkins for all your estate planning needs!
  • Traci Paul

    - Jan 23 2021 Attorney Hawkins handled my case quickly, but throughly with professionalism. I would recommend highly if you are in need of representation. I’m grateful to know you. Thank you for being there for me.
  • Felicia Harris-Russell

    - Jan 21 2021 I hired Attorney Hawkins to represent me in a probate matter relating to a relative’s estate. His leadership, legal experience, and savvy expertise were instrumental in obtaining results in my favor. In addition to his expertise, the trait I valued and observed most in Attorney Hawkins was the integrity he displayed throughout the entire process. During such a turbulent and very vulnerable time, it was very comforting to have someone on my side who did what they said they would do and who fought to protect my best interests every step of the way. Hats off to Attorney Hawkins for a great job!
  • Jonathan Parker

    - Jan 21 2021 Mr. Hawkins has always been an influential man in my life. He works very hard at being the best in his field. I’m glad to know him personally and professionally. I know I can count on him anytime I need him and know that you can too!
  • Donald D Nichols, Ph.D., LPC

    - Jan 21 2021 Mr. Hawkins represented my deaf son in an important case and gave excellent representation. Well informed, organized, and up to date on all relevant law cases, he is highly recommended. A classic example for other lawyers and a credit to the field.
  • Sherron Davenport

    - Jan 20 2021 Excellent service and Mr Hawkins made me comfortable handling my case. I will refer anyone that need your . Because you serve in excellent. Thank you again for your service .
  • Glenda Thomas

    - Jan 20 2021 My experience working with Mr. Hawkins has been truly a blessing. He has been there for me and my family 100%. He has walked us through the legal process and myself being legally challenge, I could not have gone through the process without him. He has been my family’s legal rock. Mr. Hawkins has been my aunt’s legal eagle and now he will be my lawyer to handle all my legal needs. Mr. Hawkins, I have found to be a warm, caring and compassionate child of TMH. As for honesty in a lawyer, not many can compare. I trust him and would recommend him to anyone in need of legal advice. Johnny Hawkins @Hawkins Law is one of the best of the best. In need of legal advice? seek him 1st, you will be more than glad you did. Rating my experience with Mr. Hawkins, I will give him 10+stars, 5 is not enough.
  • Jessica Smith

    - Jan 18 2021 Attorney Hawkins is an honorable, trustworthy Attorney who is well capable of getting the job done with grace, poise and unprecedented professionalism! Thank you for all that you’ve done and continue to do.
  • ANN MARIE PERVAN

    - Jan 15 2021 As an attorney, I have handled litigation with Mr. Hawkins as co-counsel and have consulted Mr. Hawkins for his expertise and vast knowledge in complex cases. As such, I certainly can say that Mr. Hawkins is one of the top trial attorneys I have come across in my many years of practice. Moreover, his honesty and character is above reproach and it is why I always seek his services as a fiduciary when needed for estates that need legal management or vulnerable individuals who need legal protection. Finally, Mr. Hawkins is an attorney whose compassion and dedication to his clients is unwavering even under the most challenging of circumstances.
  • Vonda Evans

    - Jan 15 2021 Attorney Hawkins is a respectful and aggressive attorney. He has won many cases and settled million dollar cases because of his skill! I highly recommend him as an attorney.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Ted Mason

    Feb 16 2021 Mr.Hawkins is super professional, explaining what needs to be done and why it needs to be done, returns calls and messages in a timely fashion and provides an accurate itemization of costs, down to postage for court mailings. With our family's estate, my father explained what he wanted and Mr.Hawkins told him how to make it happen. He was also available to me after my father's passing to guide me through the entire process. If you need an attorney, I recommend you call Mr.Hawkins today.
  • Jonathan Parker

    Jan 21 2021
  • vonda evans

    Jan 15 2021
  • TheJacoteNetwork

    Jan 05 2020

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!