Heather L. Kitchen at Law Office of Heather L. Kitchen

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
55 Market St #304
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
(845) 454-8800
About
Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Divorce, Divorce Modification and Enforcement, Family, Legal Separation, Paternity, PostNuptials, PreNuptials, Same Sex Disputes
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Julia Travis

    Nov 10 2017 Ms. Kitchen was responsive, direct, tactful, and fair. She represented my best interests and helped me make good decisions.
  • Art Brooks

    Oct 11 2017 I am fantastically greatfull for Heather's level headed, chess-like approach to what can be an emotionally charged and traumatic moment in life. I have been very happy to refer her servecice.
  • Scott Dickinson

    Oct 06 2017 Heather Kitchen is a wonderful lawyer. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Darren K

    Oct 06 2017 Heather and staff have always been helpful and honest.to me.
  • Jack Melo

    Oct 06 2017 It was a very tough time in my life and Heather helped through every step of the way I'm very grateful for all the help and support i received from her .
  • Russell Scott

    Oct 06 2017 Very good service. I will be going back to Heather when the time is needed
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 27 2017 Heather is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Marylee Dupont

    Aug 10 2017
  • Linda Michetti

    Mar 16 2017 I have worked with Heather several times on real estate transactions. The paperwork is always done in a timely manner and if issues come up, she is quick to respond in order to get things on track again. Since she is not an alarmist, it really helps with calming down my buyers and sellers when things come up. Her administrative staff (Debbie) is always friendly on the phone and responds quickly when needed. I would highly recommend Heather and her staff for any real estate transaction. On a side note, i have had several clients that have needed to sell or buy something because they are going through a divorce. Heather has always made my clients feel less anxious about their current situation, gotten them a fair settlement with their divorce with as little disruption to them and their childrens lives as possible. I would highly recommend this atty and her staff to anyone.
  • Tony Ramjewan

    Mar 16 2017 felt like She truly cared for me as a person not just a client. She saw things I didn't see and directed me in the right way each time we met. Heather was always thorough in her knowledge of the law and honest with me regarding what the outcome of my case might be. She will always be the lawyer I recommend for a graceful divorce solution.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account