Herbert Strather at Strather Associates

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
15400 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48227
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Herbert Strather is on a mission to create the next generation of Developers and to help redevelop Detroit’s great neighborhoods and communities. In doing so, he boldly moved his entire office and staff from the riverfront to the multi-purpose Tower Center building located at 15400 W Grand River, Detroit, MI 48227. Among his other commercial revival initiatives include the Mammoth Building, in which he plans a two-story indoor amusement park with go-karts, bumper cars, a bowling alley, rock climbing and rollercoaster rides, as well as a full sit-down restaurant for food and beverage enjoyment.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • John Hill

    Jul 05 2018 Great Knowledge in investing in Properties
  • Wayne Rose

    May 14 2018 Very good Instructions on Real estate with hands on Instruction. Instruction is personal and very understandable and it makes you think outside the box. I would refer anyone who wants to pursue a career in real estate.
  • CDennis

    May 06 2018 I truly appreciate all the guidance and knowledge that I have received
  • Robert Powell

    Apr 20 2018 Herb Strater is a Dynamic Teacher. Just be ready to make time, put your seatbelt on and apply the teachings he give. Drink the juice and see the produce. I enjoyed the staff and the resources he give, and also the class that were all envolved. The class was exciting...
  • Renae Johnson

    Apr 06 2018 Mr. Strather is very knowledgeable and knows how to make deals close! He takes the time your walk you through them in detail and is not afraid to go that extra 5 miles for his clients. He can save a deal and he can make a deal happen out of nothing!!! He is an excellent teacher of the process too!!!!!
  • Brenda Johnson

    Apr 06 2018 Professional, passionate, exciting and very very informative. Love it.
  • Gimbu Walker

    Mar 30 2018 Its been a great and very knowledgeable experience.
  • Darrin Hughley

    Mar 24 2018 outstanding!!
  • Kelley Claxton

    Mar 22 2018 I appreciate Mr. Stranger's wealth of knowledge and him sharing it with us during class.
  • Erica Crossland

    Mar 22 2018 I am just in awe of what Herbert Strather knows! He is for sure gifted in real estate & has a passion for the city of Detroit & its residents. The class is very informative & motivating. And I am proud to say Herbert Strather is my teacher & coach.
  • Norman McCreary

    Mar 20 2018 It was a great and learning experience. Herbert is brilliant, and well versed in his craft. He explains it in a way that is understood, and exciting. I look forward to my future success, by building my knowledge base and applying the skills, and expertise acquired through the mentorship that Herbert has put in place for anyone who is open and willing to learn can achieve. I look forward to achieving my goals and helping others the same way that Herbert and his talented staff are helping me.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Apr 06 2018 Excellent!
  • Brenda Johnson

    Apr 06 2018 Motivational, informative, exciting.
  • Norman McCreary

    Mar 20 2018 It was a great learning experience. Herbert is brilliant, and well versed in his craft and explains it in a way that is understood, and exciting. I look forward to my future success, building my knowledge base, and applying the skills, and expertise acquired through the mentorship that Herbert has put in place for anyone who is open and willing to learn. As A Man Thinketh, So Is He, And With Superior Knowledge, We Can Achieve. I look forward to achieving my goals and helping others the same way that Herbert and his talented staff are helping me.
  • Mariann Bilku

    Mar 20 2018 Very knowledgeable.
  • Ann Winbush

    Mar 14 2018 Very insightful
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!