Herrmann Funeral Home

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
1005 E Grand River Rd., #9531
Fowlerville, MI 48836
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About

Herrmann Funeral Home offers funeral home services in Fowlerville, MI.

Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Charles E Patterson

    Apr 17 2021 Beautiful service
  • The families of Gloria Hicok and Neva Plourde

    Apr 16 2021 Penny and staff are extremely compassionate. They help ease the pain of making such difficult decisions for our loved ones.
  • KMA

    Mar 19 2021 There is no way to accurately describe the compassion shown by Penny Herrmann and her staff. At a very difficult time they helped our family navigate the grief in losing our loved one. If I could, I would give them 10 stars.
  • Charles E Patterson

    Mar 16 2021 Beautiful!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Anna Carter

    Apr 06 2018 Penny really put her heart into assisting my family with my mother's passing. She guided us through the process, making suggestions without being overbearing. She was beside us through the whole thing. I believe for Penny it is more than just a job, it is a calling to assist families with compassion, care, and concern. Thank you Penny, Howard, and Rick for all you do!
  • michelle Plourde

    Mar 27 2018 Thank you so much to Penny at Herrmann Funeral Home. Your compassion and professionalism were so above and beyond what we would have ever expected. You made us feel so welcomed and took care of every detail needed.
  • Marcie Heintz

    Jul 17 2017 Excellent, warm, down home experience. Just stopped in without appointment to obtain info and pricing, owner Penny took me in and walked me through everything. She took time to explain everything, answering all my questions. Never a hard sell, in fact shared ways to save on expenses. I would highly recommend this funeral home. Thank you and God Bless!
  • Diane Baugh

    Jul 16 2017 Highly recommended! Whatever the reason is that brings you through the doors of this establishment, your first impression will be spiritually resonating. Whether its the newly, tasteful redecoration,or the hug you receive, is a testimony to the Spirit of the owner, who made this her lifes passion of compassion!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!