Herron Auctions

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 36 reviews
About
Since 1952, Herron Auction & Realty is the first company that comes to mind when buying and selling agricultural real estate across, Kentucky, Indiana and Illinois. With four generations of knowledge passed down through our company, Herron Auctioneers are the “go to” specialists for selling land and farm at auction. Through continuing education and actual field experience Herron Auction & Realty has maintained one of the highest auction sale rates in the country.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jason Kun

    - Apr 11 2022 Great company to do business with, excellent communicators and fast well protected shipping.
  • Charles A. Larkin

    - Apr 10 2022 Happy
  • Sonny Beaven

    - Apr 10 2022 Enjoy the on line auctions.
  • charlene cook

    - Apr 01 2022 This was my first experience with an auction. Kevin was sympathetic about why I was having the auction which was so appreciated. He was quick to settle my nerves about the auction and made the process much easier for me. He and Ricky did a super job of displaying and taking pictures of so much stuff! Melissa answered any questions I had and explained things so professionally. My thanks to all of you at Herron Auctions.
  • James Brown

    - Mar 13 2022 Well organized group of people
  • randy ferrell

    - Mar 11 2022 great experience
  • Jeff

    - Mar 11 2022 Great people. Very friendly.
  • Kathy LUTTEBACH

    - Mar 11 2022 Helped me so much was my first auction
  • Kathy Lutterbach Lutterbach

    - Mar 11 2022 Help me so much was my first auction
  • Steve Bridges

    - Mar 11 2022 Excellent experience every time and I am a repeat customer. Definitely recommend Herron!
  • DAS

    - Mar 10 2022 Great
  • Leroy Walsh

    - Mar 10 2022 For some reason I am no longer allowed to bid. However auctions I was allowed to purchase from previously total transactions were smooth and delivery expedient!
  • Kevin Brasher

    - Mar 10 2022 Kevin Herron is a talented auctioneer and has a great team working with him. Years of experience and it shows with the auctions that they have . I highly recommend Herron Auction and Realty .They are good people doing good things
  • Michael Gray

    - Mar 10 2022 Flawless experience.
  • Russell Goin

    - Mar 10 2022 Good Merchandise. Good service and excellent shipping. Thank you.
  • Timothy Gage

    - Mar 10 2022 Great i was running behind they had called me but my phone had been out of Service. It was close time for them to go but got there before they left and got my stuff and was on my way. Thank you
  • Jim Keller

    - Mar 10 2022 Well ran auction, easy to get information from on items in sale
  • Carolyn Yates

    - Mar 01 2022 Awesome
  • LM

    - Feb 12 2022 Always pleasant to work with. The auctions are always fun.
  • Karen R Sprankle

    - Feb 12 2022 To date i have had great experience with Herron. Have been understanding, helpful and pleasure to deal with
  • Blue

    - Feb 12 2022 The Herron’s. Generational knowledge Triable experience Proven benchmark in their industry. Business with, always a pleasure. The Herron’s, you know who you’re dealing with!
  • M W

    - Feb 11 2022 Awesome company! They work hard at what they do! Highly recommend for your Real Estate and Auction needs!
  • WILLIAM R. ANDERSON

    - Feb 11 2022 Great people to work Always very nice and does great with their business
  • James A Griffin

    - Feb 11 2022 Excellent Auction and Realty Company.
  • David Pickering

    - Feb 11 2022 I won on the auction and they got my winnings out for me very quickly. One satisfied customer!!!
  • Donald McConnell

    - Feb 11 2022 Overall I’ve had positive experiences at your actions. A suggestion I have is to make sure and provide help loading heavy objects. Several times I have refrained bidding on something because I could not load it by myself.
  • Tim Rorer

    - Feb 11 2022 Very professionally run auctions and, within reason, help load your purchases!!! I couldn't ask for more!!
  • JT

    - Feb 10 2022 Awesome experience
  • CWO Steve L Butts

    - Feb 10 2022 Awesome customer service.
  • Brent Jones

    - Feb 10 2022 easy
  • joseph martino

    - Feb 10 2022 very good
  • Brian Wicker

    - Feb 10 2022 smooth as silk
  • John Schwaikert

    - Feb 10 2022 Excellent Service!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Courtney Newman

    Feb 08 2022 Great people, greater service. My dad died and we had to auction off his belongings for funeral expenses, I was so tore up I didn’t know where to start. Mr. Kevin Herron made the whole process quick, easy, and made me more relaxed than stressed. Not to forget the time I lost my dog and the Herron’s helped me so much by putting up flyers around the city and even searching with me to find him! 100/10 Would recommend
  • Ivan Lopez

    Feb 07 2022 The best around town ! The only place I would tell anyone to use. Kevin is super honest and helpful. If you are looking to BUY a home his wife Whitney is 100% the best around.
  • GENERAL FINGDIE

    Feb 07 2022 THE BEST

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!