Rich Altman at Hollywood Collectibles

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 14 reviews
About
Rich was picked as one of the top ten most influential people in the Sports Autograph Industry and featured in the Sport Memorabilia Magazine in 1995. In 1999, Rich received a letter of recognition from Ted Williams which recognized Rich as one of the most valued Distributors for GREEN DIAMOND SPORTS INC. He promoted the World of Sports Collectibles Show in Orlando in January 2004 and continues to promote shows throughout the country, specifically his yearly Boston show in Wilmington, MA. Hollywood Collectibles, located in Hollywood, Florida, carries sports collectibles including baseball, basketball, football, boxing, tennis, golf, soccer, hockey and car racing. He has been involved with The Miami Heat Festival Charity and continues to support other charities.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • BJS

    Jan 11 2019 First met Rich at Gloria Rothstein's east coast shows in White Plains, NY. Ultimately bought Bill Russell and Sam Jones autographs through him. Always courteous and fair.
  • Charles Thomas

    Jan 08 2019 Rich I have done business with you for many years and I have never had a bad experience with you. Your cards have always been of high quality, the service was always perfect and your prices have always been fair. When Kimberly was there she always took care of me. Great baseball card store! If I rated you I would give a 10 Star! Thank you for your service. Doug Thomas Louisville Ky
  • John Buckner

    Dec 28 2018 The items purchased have been of high quality and I thought I was dealt with fairly. Pretty much all you can ask for and in this hobby, not always the case!
  • BK

    Dec 26 2018 Fast and professional service, would buy from again!
  • JB

    Dec 05 2018 Very good experience. Like dealing with you.
  • Arvin K Nanda

    Dec 02 2018 I am a repeat customer from Mr. Altman & Hollywood Collectibles. He has always been professional and straight forward with me. Item arrived well packaged and quickly delivered! Many thanks! Happy Holidays!
  • Eduard Gorenshteyn

    Nov 21 2018 Best service, best personality! Using his service for many years and will continue. Highly recommend. Many thanks!
  • T. M.

    Nov 09 2018 I have known Rich Altman for 28 years....always does his best to be helpful, VERY FAIR when buying or selling.
  • ADAM HUG

    Nov 09 2018 Great experience
  • Alan Aronson

    Nov 07 2018 Very accommodating promoter to deal with.
  • John Ryan

    Nov 06 2018 One of my favorite people In the collectibles business. Rich has always been a great person to deal with and offers nice material at fair prices.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • david oliva

    Oct 16 2018 The best place in south Florida for collectibles by far. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Good prices and selection worth the drive.
  • miguel diaz

    Jul 05 2018 Amazing and very knowledgeable
  • Aiden Robertson

    Jun 18 2018 Awesome down to earth people, highly recommend, will be back.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!