Rich Altman at Hollywood Collectibles

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.8 26 reviews
About
Rich was picked as one of the top ten most influential people in the Sports Autograph Industry and featured in the Sport Memorabilia Magazine in 1995. In 1999, Rich received a letter of recognition from Ted Williams which recognized Rich as one of the most valued Distributors for GREEN DIAMOND SPORTS INC. He promoted the World of Sports Collectibles Show in Orlando in January 2004 and continues to promote shows throughout the country, specifically his yearly Boston show in Wilmington, MA. Hollywood Collectibles, located in Hollywood, Florida, carries sports collectibles including baseball, basketball, football, boxing, tennis, golf, soccer, hockey and car racing. He has been involved with The Miami Heat Festival Charity and continues to support other charities.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Hugh Pollard

    May 20 2019 Item was in the condition as advertised. Pricing was fair and competitive. Delivery was prompt with no problems. 5 Stars!
  • Doc Fish

    Apr 24 2019 Though it's been many years since I was a serious memorabilia collector I always have fond memories about going into Hollywood collectibles and seeing Rich Altman Who clearly sold the Best Stuff in town. You name the sport he had the goods. Sometimes a bit pricey but you have to expect that for prime memorabilia. I Hope he's doing well . Live long and prosper us my friend
  • BILL

    Apr 17 2019 GOOD PRODUCT, SERVICE ANDPRICE
  • Ed

    Apr 03 2019 Top notch
  • Clint

    Mar 21 2019 Great selection and service. Always a pleasure with great selection.
  • Dennis

    Mar 13 2019 Always pleased with purchased signed items!
  • Tony Despotakis

    Mar 12 2019 Great experience......Very curtious and professional.....would buy from again!!
  • Dave Bingle

    Feb 21 2019 Every purchase I have made has been exactly what I was expecting. Good company that I will purchase from in the future.
  • Doug

    Feb 19 2019 Hollywood Collectibles is the best. They ship promptly and their items are of the highest quality. I highly recommend them!
  • Cory

    Feb 06 2019 My first purchase was a Dontrelle Willis signed Florida Marlins jersey that I bought at a very reasonable price, and decided to also have it framed. It came out beautifully and hangs on my wall in my man cave of a guest room. Will continue to do business with moving forward. Very reasonable prices all across the board.
  • Kevin M Crispien

    Jan 22 2019 Unfortunately I cannot remember anything in particular as far as items purchased/ dealings with etc, etc, etc. This is because I order many things from many different sellers. I just don't recall everything. What I can say is is that I always leave positive feedback when my stuff is delivered. I've never left negative or neutral feedback even when it was deserved. There is one thing I am looking for that maybe you have seen or know where to find??? I am looking for the 1989-90 Miami Heat Publix set. Also would like to upgrade the Glen Rice single I have. Both are very high priority items for me.
  • BJS

    Jan 11 2019 First met Rich at Gloria Rothstein's east coast shows in White Plains, NY. Ultimately bought Bill Russell and Sam Jones autographs through him. Always courteous and fair.
  • Charles Thomas

    Jan 08 2019 Rich I have done business with you for many years and I have never had a bad experience with you. Your cards have always been of high quality, the service was always perfect and your prices have always been fair. When Kimberly was there she always took care of me. Great baseball card store! If I rated you I would give a 10 Star! Thank you for your service. Doug Thomas Louisville Ky
  • John Buckner

    Dec 28 2018 The items purchased have been of high quality and I thought I was dealt with fairly. Pretty much all you can ask for and in this hobby, not always the case!
  • BK

    Dec 26 2018 Fast and professional service, would buy from again!
  • JB

    Dec 05 2018 Very good experience. Like dealing with you.
  • Arvin K Nanda

    Dec 02 2018 I am a repeat customer from Mr. Altman & Hollywood Collectibles. He has always been professional and straight forward with me. Item arrived well packaged and quickly delivered! Many thanks! Happy Holidays!
  • Eduard Gorenshteyn

    Nov 21 2018 Best service, best personality! Using his service for many years and will continue. Highly recommend. Many thanks!
  • T. M.

    Nov 09 2018 I have known Rich Altman for 28 years....always does his best to be helpful, VERY FAIR when buying or selling.
  • ADAM HUG

    Nov 09 2018 Great experience
  • Alan Aronson

    Nov 07 2018 Very accommodating promoter to deal with.
  • John Ryan

    Nov 06 2018 One of my favorite people In the collectibles business. Rich has always been a great person to deal with and offers nice material at fair prices.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Branton Vickery

    Apr 17 2019 Very nice people got a good price for my stuff
  • A Google User

    Apr 15 2019 i bought a kareem abdul jabar offical game ball full name autograph very rare made me the happiest guy on the planet.i also bought a james worthy offical game ball autographed im a die hard lakers fan for life thank u very much for the 2 autographed offical game balls
  • david oliva

    Oct 16 2018 The best place in south Florida for collectibles by far. Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Good prices and selection worth the drive.
  • Aiden Robertson

    Jun 18 2018 Awesome down to earth people, highly recommend, will be back.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!