Home Instead Senior Care

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 21 reviews
2640 Hollywood Blvd Suite 101
Hollywood, Florida 33020
GET A FREE QUOTE
About
Home Instead, Inc. began franchising in 1995. Today, the Home Instead Senior Care network has grown to include more than 1,000 franchises around the world -- including this office in Hollywood, FL. While our franchise network is international, our office is locally owned and operated. And to us, senior home care is personal.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Carol E Siegel

    Feb 07 2019 The best way to describe Dinah and the people who work for her is "wonderful." I live in NJ and, at the time, my parents lived in Florida. I was in desperate need of help to figure out how to take care of my mother, who had been diagnosed with Alzheimers. I had tried working with other companies and was very disappointed. I went online to look for another company and found Dinah and Home Instead. I knew immediately, after meeting her, that we were blessed! We worked with her for quite a few years, both with aides in my parents' home and also when we moved my mother to an assisted living facility. She had the patience of a saint and always helped us to make the right decisions for my mother. I would NOT hesitate to recommend her to anyone! Best of luck to all who need her help right now. You will not be sorry!
  • Rd

    Feb 01 2019 I had no idea how to help my parents especially since I was managing them from far away . For the last five years Home Instead has been my partner in taking care of them. Our caregiver Dianna is so wonderful and caring and has taken such amazing care of my parents. The owner Dinah has gone out of her way for us many times over the years and I so appreciate their hands on approach. I would recommend and I have recommended them to many people who need additional help.
  • Toby Biniasz

    Jan 31 2019 Wonderful
  • Marina

    Jan 29 2019 Honest company
  • JK

    Jan 28 2019 Great company to work for! The administration is professional and the staff is dedicated to the care of seniors.
  • JC

    Jan 23 2019 Dinah and her Home Instead Senior Care team provided unbelievable support to us during the most difficult transition with Dad's care and his dementia. Their attentiveness to his needs was priceless and allowed us to keep dad comfortably at home for over 4 years and when the time arrived to transition him to an assisted living they connected us with all the right people and places to make the change comfortable for dad. Thanks for all you do but more for who you are!
  • Henriques

    Jan 20 2019 Great staff that place high priority in the care and welfare of their Clients and Caregivers . It was indeed a pleasure working with Home Instead Senior Care.
  • Tanola lindo

    Jan 18 2019 This was my first senior living job.working for home instead senior care has been not only rewarding for me but has open so many doors and opportunities to grow working for seniors! I especially want to thank Dinah and Jillian for welcoming me with open arms they are truly great people that honeslty do care and want to help seniors in anyway possible!
  • Deanna Panwitz

    Jan 15 2019 I felt the staff went out of their way to make the employees, and their clients as well as the family of clients feel comfortable with the care trusted to us.
  • Allan Gross

    Jan 12 2019 The staff was always friendly, helpful and professional. A great place to work. They made you feel like part of a family. I highly recommend them.
  • MJB

    Jan 05 2019 Thank you for giving me the opportunity to help the elderly, very proud to be part of the HISC family.
  • C. P

    Jan 05 2019 A Great Company to work for. Courteous and efficient staff who makes sure that their Client's and Caregivers are are adequately provided for.
  • SG

    Jan 04 2019 I'm so grateful to be a part of the Home Instead Senior Care staff. It's such a rewarding experience. It's a joy to assist the clients in making their day better. Overall an A+ to my boss, office staff and coworkers, you all have been a great blessing and I'm privileged to work with you. SG..
  • DTI

    Jan 04 2019 I really like working with the elderly, and this is and has been a wonderful, professional and personal experience.
  • Osvaldo Lopez

    Dec 30 2018 Great company! Excellent to work with.
  • djp

    Dec 27 2018 Love being part of the Home Instead Senior Care Family!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tanola Lindo

    Jan 18 2019
  • Sheketa Plummer

    Jan 04 2019
  • Polly Armer

    Feb 26 2018 Home Instead provides quality care for loved ones with an individual emphasis. Care is provided by trained individuals with compassion.
  • Linda Ivers

    Dec 09 2017
  • Creative Decor and Catering

    Sep 03 2015 So far so good with this company who have been helping my mom with her daily living activities while she get to stay home. They stay on top of every details and the staff are so nice.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
GET A FREE QUOTE