Hope Fruchtman at
Law Office of Hope E. Fruchtman

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
14301 N. 87th Street, Suite 211
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Annulment , Child Custody, Child Support Modification, Divorce, Family Law, Grandparent Rights, Guardianship, Legal Separation, Parental Rights, Paternity, Spousal Support, Step-family Juvenile Dependencies, Guardianships, Terminations and Step-Parent Adoptions
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Johnny Sorenson

    Aug 05 2020 Hope Fruchtman is one of the kindest and most professional lawyers that I know. She has a heart of gold, and she focuses her entire legal practice on helping good people get through difficult times dealing with tough family law situation like divorce, custody disputes, and child support hearings.
  • Ray Arenofsky

    Apr 08 2020 I know Hope Fruchtman for many years. She is truly the best matrimonial lawyer that I have met in my fifty (50) years as an accident lawyer. She has great integrity , knowledge of the matrimonial law , takes the hardest well fought matters. If I were going through a divorce, I would run to Hope's office, Please call me at 480-345-0444 if you have any questions about Hope and her abilities ,Please call me. She is definitely in the top one (1) {cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24}. Ray Arenofsky Accident lawyer of fifty (50) years
  • Laura Bramnick

    Apr 08 2020 I have referred clients to Hope and all have been very satisfied with her advice and representation. Hope is knowledgeable and a true advocate. She is an excellent family law attorney.
  • Melinda M. Sloma

    Mar 10 2020 I have worked with Hope on many occasions and have found her to be a dedicated advocate to her clients, extremely knowledgeable and professional.
  • Karen A. Schoenau

    Mar 09 2020 I have know Hope professionally for 20+years. She is extremely knowledgeable and advocates fiercely for her clients. She is also a commissioner pro temp. I would send anyone to her.
  • Rebecca L Owen

    Mar 09 2020 I have worked with Hope over the years on different matters. Hope is extremely knowledgeable and informative. I would recommend her to anyone.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Karen A. Schoenau

    Mar 09 2020 I have know Hope professionally for 20+years. She is extremely knowledgeable and advocates fiercely for her clients. She is also a commissioner pro temp. I would send anyone to her.
  • Rebecca Owen

    Mar 09 2020 I have worked with Hope many times over the years and have always been very impressed. I would recommend her to anyone.
  • Sabrina

    Sep 11 2017 Hiring Hope to handle my child custody / support case was the smartest decision I could have made. She was honest about what she thought of the case and how best to proceed. I would recommend her to anyone going through a situation like mine.
  • L Y

    Jul 03 2016 I chose Hope because of her name- I'm glad I followed my gut. Hope was direct, she did not waste a second of my time, she is so well informed, prior to meeting with her I spent days trying to organize my legal separation paperwork for her but it wasn't even necessary. She breezed through my documents and explained them to me with such ease. She knew I couldn't afford more than an hour of her time- and she made sure that I left her office totally prepared for court. She was perfect. I'd recommend her in a heartbeat for any family law issue.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!