Howard Rosenfield at Law Offices of Howard Rosenfield

Representing Investors for over 35 Years

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 27 reviews
10 Waterside Dr Suite 303
Farmington, CT 06032
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Attorney Rosenfield offers experience, skill and know-how to achieve restitution for defrauded investors throughout the United States and foreign investors in arbitration and mediation proceedings in state and federal courts and in arbitration and mediation proceedings before FINRA (formerly the National Association of Securities Dealers [NASD]), JAMS Endispute and other Alternative Dispute Resolution venues. Sharing his expertise, Attorney Rosenfield has chaired seminars for the Connecticut bar Association, including recovery for victims of Ponzi Schemes. He has presented seminars for the Center for International Legal Studies in Salzburg, Austria and in South Africa. He has written a monthly editorial for Senior Life magazine and he makes appearances on various radio shows and on the Financial News Network (now CNBC).
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Reggie finno

    May 27 2019 Already did
  • Janet Glover

    May 26 2019 Very friendly, very helpful, very efficient, very knowledgeable This produced SUCCESS!
  • Andy Wunsch

    May 22 2019 Attorney Howard Rosenfield brings clients a unique combination of qualities; encyclopedic knowledge of securities industry rules and case law and extraordinary interpersonal skills necessary to help clients navigate the arbitration process, from initial intake through hearing.
  • Gerry

    Apr 25 2019 Best lawyer!
  • Jeff R

    Apr 25 2019 Attorney Rosenfield was helpful in reviewing transactions regarding possible fraud with a financial advisor
  • John M Cortese

    Apr 24 2019 Howard fights the good fight and definitely knows his stuff. He is your best option!
  • B.G.M.

    Apr 24 2019 Howard is a top notch professional in the litigation world. He is smart, aggressive and gets excellent results for his clients.
  • stuart e finer

    Apr 24 2019 As a colleague in PIABA i know Howard to be hard working and thorough and makes a great effort to protect his clients.
  • Jeffrey Feldman

    Apr 24 2019 Howard is a fine attorney will great experience.
  • Gary D Jones

    Apr 23 2019 As an attorney, I had referred a couple of clients to Howard for help with remedying problems with investments. My experience with Howard has always been positive. He has been honest, forthright and helpful in every instance. Gary Jones
  • Richard Frankowski

    Apr 23 2019 Howard is a smart, creative lawyer who serves his clients with professionalism and respect.
  • Rich Lamore

    Apr 23 2019 I have know Howard for many years. He has always put the needs & concerns of his clients first! He truly fights for a just outcome and I highly recommend him.
  • A. Daniel Woska

    Apr 23 2019 I have known Howard for years. He is a knowledgeable attorney and appears to always carefully evaluate his cases.
  • Thor Cheyne

    Apr 23 2019 Attorney Howard Rosenfield worked diligently to resolve my legal issue favorably. I found him to be thorough, organized and efficient. He has earned a 5 Star rating.
  • Steve Buchwalter

    Apr 23 2019 Howard is one of the most knowledgeable people I know. I look forward to the next time we work together
  • Clarance Jones

    Apr 23 2019 I found attorney Howard Rosenfield to be extremely knowledgeable about the securities matter which he and my firm were handling. He was very punctual and professional. Based upon my experience, I highly recommend attorney Howard Rosenfield.
  • jeffrey horn

    Apr 23 2019 pleasant, educational, friendly, thoughtful and significant help
  • Eric A Polinsky

    Apr 23 2019 I have known and worked with Howard over 25 years. He is extremely skilled in dealing with financial issues and broker malfeasance. I strongly recommend him and feel he is an excellent advocate for his clients.
  • Mark Brewer

    Apr 23 2019 Howard is a true professional and a valuable resource to investors.
  • robert scalise

    Apr 23 2019 I have always been confident to refer my clients to Howard. If there are securities issues, he is my go to guy. He has the knowledge and experience to solve my client's problems.
  • William Brice

    Apr 23 2019 Super responsive and an ultra knowledgeable securities law attorney. Howard is our go-to guy for legal eagle work!
  • Gerard Toupin

    Apr 23 2019 Attorney Rosenfield represented us well and successfully in a lawsuit against a former stockbroker and his firm. He was persistent and didn't give up in a difficult negotiation.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Eric Thorson Cheyne

    Apr 23 2019
  • Steve Buchwalter

    Apr 23 2019
  • Clarance Jones

    Apr 23 2019
  • Polinsky Law Group

    Apr 23 2019 Howard is extremely skilled at representing clients injured by financial crimes or broker malfeasance. I strongly recommend him.
  • Robert Scalise

    Apr 23 2019
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!