Howard S Fredman, Esq.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
1875 Century Park E #2230
Los Angeles, CA 90067
310-226-6796
About
Mr. Fredman is a trial attorney with more than four decades of experience arguing complex business cases in state and federal trial and appellate courts throughout California. An authority on both Internet and antitrust matters, Mr. Fredman’s areas of expertise also include the defense and prosecution of business contract and tort litigation, and cases related to banking, trademarks, trade secrets, defamation, unfair competition, and Strategic Lawsuits Against Public Participation (SLAPP).
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dieter Anmann

    Jun 21 2018 Greay
  • Ck Thie

    Jun 05 2018 It’s nice to have an attorney who works for you and does the right thing. Yet it’s even better when you have an attonery who has a heart and cares about how your feeling. Being stressed is hard on myself, and having an attonery who helps and cares about you emotionally helps. Thank you for being you.
  • Dieter Ammann

    May 22 2018 Howard is the ultimate professional and helped me and my business through a very difficult time.
  • Jay Halpern

    Apr 06 2018 Extremely professional,and very ethical.
  • Joel D Kettler

    Mar 09 2018 Mr. Fredman is a consummate professional. His legal expertise, professionalism, honesty and integrity are, without exception the VERY best I have ever seen within the legal profession. Mr. Fredman is truly an exceptional individual. I completely and entirely endorse him for those clients who have strong and solid legal cases and seek the experience and knowledge of an expert in his field. It is a privilege to work with Mr. Fredman and his firm.
  • Diane Faber

    Mar 07 2018 Howard took my problem seriously and gave me specific, detailed advice and recommendations which produced the best possible outcome. Highly intelligent, strategic thinker. Highly ethical. Can't recommend highly enough.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dieter Ammann

    May 22 2018
  • Catherine Lerer

    Jan 21 2015 If you need a bankruptcy lawyer, I cannot recommend this firm highly enough. Attorney Marc Lieberman is a certified bankruptcy specialist - one of only 155 in California. From the moment he steps in, you will experience relief from the anxiety. Marc knows his field inside and out, is extremely competent, honest, an all round nice guy who is a pleasure to work with. Hire Marc and you will not regret it.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account