Hugh McGavick, PS

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 20 reviews
208 Lee St. SW, Ste 108
Tumwater, Washington 98501
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Discrimination, Divorce, Employment, Family, Sexual Harassment, Wage and Hour, Workplace, Wrongful Termination
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • jason

    Sep 30 2020 I recently worked with Hugh to get divorced and I would recommend him if you are in need of an attorney. Divorce is hard enough and he helped get me through it. Hugh always got back to me quickly and several times he took my calls and calmed me down after listening to me rant. He took a situation where she was demanding everything and got it down to a reasonable number. His billing practice is very fair as well.
  • Marena Domingo-Young

    Jul 06 2020 Hugh was absolutely amazing! I was seeking representation against a former employer and he completely de-mystified the legal process for me and thoroughly helped me prepare to go into the arena. I am extremely lucky to have had him on my team and would HIGHLY recommend his firm to anyone seeking legal help. He's had decades of experience practicing law, knows what's important and what isn't, and can get you set straight with the facts. He's also very nice and thoughtful and it was very re-assuring to speak with him about my legal issues. I hope I won't need legal help again but if I do I know the first place I'm going to look! :]
  • Eric papineau

    Jun 19 2020 Hugh was very knowledgeable with lots of experience to draw from. He was very helpful. He gave me enough information to feel confident in a stressful situation I recomend his help and experience. And thanks again Hugh
  • Elisa Bryant

    Jun 09 2020 Hugh was calm, focused, and an outstanding recourse during my appeal process. He guided me on which documents I needed to collect and support my claim. Hugh was very present and available leading up to the hearing for any questions or concerns I had. He effectively coached me on how to prepare for the appeal and how to interact with the judge throughout the proceedings. I am very grateful for his expert assistance and would recommend him to everyone!
  • Kanani Keo

    May 20 2020 My experience with Hugh was ana amazing one. He made me feel comfortable and confident on what paperwork I needed to provide him. With his experience of expertise he really knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him to others dealing with unemployment issues. Thank you Hugh again for your hard work in helping me win my case.
  • Tayler

    Apr 15 2020 Hugh was a great help in my case. He was extremely knowledgeable with all laws pertaining to my case and was also very professional and kind every time we spoke. Hugh did an excellent job preparing me for anything that could/ would happen during the proceedings. Before my case went to court he was very helpful talking with me and answering all my questions. Thanks for all your help Hugh!
  • Debra Jorgensen

    Feb 22 2019 Hugh McGavick has represented me as well as my family members for more than twenty years, always with a favorable outcome and a very reasonable price. He is an anomaly in his field. He is a Peacemaker who is kind and considerate and practices with more honesty and integrity than any other attorney I've met. He collaborates with you and always explains the process. He will make you feel safe and comfortable with your decisions and secure in the knowledge that he is giving you 100{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24}. You won't find any finer representation anywhere.
  • Tammy Tittle

    Aug 09 2018 While I live in a different state, Hugh provided me with insight to take action that would lead to a win-win situation. Hugh was nonjudgemental in his approach. He is very compassionate and well presented. He helped me gain the confidence needed to approach my case head on in a rather embarrassing situation. I was not able to retain him as my attorney, however his insight, professionalism and compassion ranks him high among his peers. Highly recommended.
  • Bill Broich

    Jul 27 2018 Hugh has represented me on 2 occasions. Both experiences were positive, High was always prepared, thorough and convincing in his approach. Hugh keyed on on our issues, explained the best approach, represented us in court and won. Without any reservations, Hugh would always be a recommendation (an referral) from me as a professional and competent attorney.
  • Jason Rushforth

    Jul 26 2018 People typically dread working with lawyers but that wasn't my case at all while working with Hugh McGavick who is as compassionate as he is capable. You never want to be in a situation that you need counsel but you will sleep easy when Hugh is your counsel.
  • Patricia Kay

    Jun 05 2018 Hugh McGavick is a deeply ethical man with solid knowledge of the law and deep concern for people. He is able to bring clarity to difficult situations with compassion and equanimity. I have received great benefit from his insights and legal guidance over the years.
  • Rosie Finn

    Jun 05 2018 Hugh brilliantly assisted me through a difficult legal matter. His calm, easy manner combined with astute observations and understanding of the law were absolutely what I needed. I highly recommend Hugh!
  • Michele

    May 07 2018 Hugh McGavick has helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life. He offered his skills with an abundance of compassion and understanding, without judgement. Hugh brings calm and peace to any situation and I continue to be grateful for his rock solid guidance.
  • D.Jorgensen

    Apr 19 2018 For over twenty two years Mr. McGavick has handled legal cases for myself and members of my family with outstanding results. I found him to be the most ethical, trustworthy attorney I had ever hired. He will not waste your time or your money. I highly recommend Mr. Hugh McGavick.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Apr 13 2018 Hugh is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dewey Harris

    Mar 08 2019 In Hugh McGavick I found the legal representation that I had been lacking. Not only did Hugh build a strong case, but he sought my feedback on strategy and kept my apprised every step of the way. I found Hugh to possess the utmost integrity, be politically astute when necessary, and always prompt in responding to questions. Hugh showed his best at all times and I know he will do the same for you.
  • Deb Jorgensen

    Feb 22 2019 Hugh McGavick has represented me as well as my family members for more than twenty years, always with a favorable outcome and a very reasonable price. He is an anomaly in his field. He is a Peacemaker who is kind and considerate and practices with more honesty and integrity than any other attorney I've met. He collaborates with you and always explains the process. He will make you feel safe and comfortable with your decisions and secure in the knowledge that he is giving you 100{cbbf165febdb5c9e7382d0ea2260dd38549f33437b67133716bb132863876b24}. You won't find any finer representation anywhere.
  • Lacy Waltermeyer

    Feb 20 2019 Honesty. Integrity. Transparency. Collaborative. Effective With Hugh McGavick, I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. My needs were put first and I was treated as a friend rather than a number. My opinions were valued and my doubts were reassured. My nerves were calmed and the process was always explained thoroughly. Hugh McGavick went above and beyond and did everything he could to ensure a great outcome. I couldn't have asked for better representation.
  • Chris Davies

    Feb 14 2019 Hugh is by far the best lawyer I have ever needed to hire. He is not like most attorneys I have come across as he is honest, does what he says he will and doesn’t waste time or do things just to run the bill up. I was so glad I had him on my side. He is a standup guy and I consider him a friend after all he helped me through.
  • Jason Rushforth

    Nov 19 2018 Hugh McGavick is as compassionate as he is capable and will make you feel completely at ease while he does his part to resolve your situation effectively and painlessly.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!