Ian Freed at Law Offices of Ian Freed PLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 11 reviews
25925 Telegraph Road, Suite 200
Southfield, MI 48033
Click Here for Case Evaluation
About
Accident, Auto Accident, Contract, Insurance, Motorcycle Accident, Negligence, Personal Injury, Premises Liability, Professional Malpractice, Real Estate, Slip & Fall, Truck Accident, Wrongful Death
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • J

    - Jul 01 2021 Ian is the best of the best and a true consummate professional. He is respected by all his peers throughout the legal process. Should you find yourself in a difficult situation as a victim of an auto accident, I would 100 percent recommend Ian. Most importantly, this includes my family members and closest friends. Ian, without hesitation, should be your first call. It will prove to be your best decision. Ian possesses excellent communication, top notch legal skill and without fail acts in your best interest as well as rigorously protects your rights. Ian expertly navigated my auto case. If five stars were ten, I would give him 12 stars. Feel free to contact me, via Ian, should you desire a personal referral conversation. Initial legal representation evaluations are one of the most important post accident actions and I want my experience to help others in similar situations.
  • Michael C Bevier

    - Oct 28 2019 Ian worked through a Spider Web of mistakes by the Health Insurance company by continuing not to pay my health insurance cost to the hospital. It was approved by the internal insurance payment review board in April of 2019 but was still not being paid by their account payable division. If it was not for Ian's unfettering determination to get this resolved and he did. If not I would still be getting harassing calls. I cannot say thank you enough for Ian's not fail attitude. Thank you!
  • Paul demos

    - Jun 01 2018 Helped me with my auto accident lawsuit and he did an amazing job. Always kept me well informed and made sure i understood what was happening. Promptly returned my calls and overall im extremely grateful to have met him. Would definently recommend him!
  • Adria Bircoll Cherrin

    - May 26 2018 Amazing
  • Robert M Landaw

    - May 25 2018 Ian Freed is a true professional who cares about his clients.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - May 14 2018 Ian is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Michael You

    Jun 08 2020 Mr. Freed helped me so much following my car accident. It was a very long process dealing with the other party and Mr. Freed stuck with me through the whole ordeal. I would highly recommend his services.
  • Herb Barnum

    Dec 06 2019 My Attorney Ian Freed diligently worked on my behave to receive a settlement. Thank you for your perservance and I like to tell anyone looking for a Attorney..he is the man..HBIII.
  • wally albon

    Nov 09 2019 Ian worked on my auto accident negotiations and exceeded my expectations. He always kept me informed with the details and progress. I was very happy with the settlement Ian was able to get me without having to go to trial. I recommend you seek his service.
  • Mike Bevier

    Oct 28 2019 Ian worked through a Spider Web of mistakes by the Health Insurance company by continuing not to pay my health insurance cost to the hospital. It was approved by the internal insurance payment review board in April of 2019 but was still not being paid by their account payable division. If it was not for Ian\'s unfettering determination to get this resolved and he did. If not I would still be getting harassing calls. I cannot say thank you enough for Ian's not fail attitude. Thank you!
  • paul demos

    Jun 02 2018 Helped me with my auto accident lawsuit and he did an amazing job. Always kept me well informed and made sure i understood what was happening. Promptly returned my calls and overall im extremely grateful to have met him. Would definently recommend him!

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!