Innovative Alternatives, Inc.

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 16 reviews
1335 Regents Park Dr #240
Houston, TX 77058
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Family Reconciliation & Intervention Mediation (Couples, generational or parent-child when appropriate), Eldercare & Guardianship, Employment, Multi-Party Team/Business &/or Personnel Grievance, Non-Profit, Faith-Based Individual & Organizational Formats on request, Child Custody or Support Modification, Collaborative Divorce, Co-Parenting Plans, Divorce or Modification. IA also offers an array of counseling & training services—call to inquire. 713-222-2525
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dannielle G Meyer

    Sep 05 2018 Extremely skeptical coming into the process but IA provided guidance, ideas, leadership and a steady hand to move the needle of change. My agency was able to create new company norms which I look forward seeing come to fruition.
  • BB

    Sep 05 2018 IA helped our agency and employees in transitioning from a culture of resistance to a culture that expects openness, honesty and trust. I was not sure we would get to where we needed to be but now I feel that not only did we bridge the communication gap, we also share common norms, expectations and goals for our future. Thank you Sharon for sticking with us.
  • GC

    Sep 05 2018 Sharon at Innovative Alternative was so very helpful in dealing with a conflict where feelings had been hurt and the whole situation had turned negative. She listened and had us turn it all around into a positive. What a wonderfully pleasant experience to be a part of.
  • Randi Odom

    Sep 05 2018 I felt my experience was positive and that there has been an obvious change in our agencies atmosphere.
  • Carolann Peters

    Aug 07 2018 This was an exceptionally positive experience and the service was excellent with outstanding professionalism. All my concerns were handled quickly and efficiently. Sharon Bayus with Innovative Alternative was obviously very experienced in handling difficult circumstances and very conflicted staff. She made me feel comfortable to be honest and open with our conversations, and I believe with the entire staff. With her excellent skills, we seem to have a very positive outcome, and appreciate her going the extra mile in helping us heal our culture.
  • Kristi Allen

    Aug 06 2018 IA assisted our company in a leadership transition that had affected every aspect of our company. They were thorough and thoughtful in their approach. The collaborative process they facilitated on creating norms was cathartic, professional, and practical. While I was very apprehensive about the entire process before it began, I can honestly say it was transformational at every level of our company. I strongly believe our company will be a stronger, healthier environment in regards to customer service and for our employees. I highly recommend their service.
  • Ron Bibby

    Aug 06 2018 Very positive!
  • Randi Odom

    Aug 06 2018 I felt very comfortable with agency through out the process.
  • KAREN RIVAS

    Aug 05 2018 excellent
  • Alison Hall

    Jul 06 2018 Brent has been helping my family work with NPD and emotional, verbal abuse for my brother and his children. While it has been a tough road to journey and we have such a long way to go , we are grateful for IA walking with us and helping us navigate this unknown path.
  • Barry B

    Jun 06 2018 Outstanding mediation session, my son's mother and i left there with an understanding that will allow a peaceful last 4 years of high school. No courts and no lawyers, thanks so much for your services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Doug Graham

    Sep 07 2017 They care for everyone, try to help where they can
  • catherine ledbetter

    Sep 01 2017 Everyone is very nice and my daughter really likes her therapist
  • Gail Gregory

    Aug 30 2017 Have had very helpful counselors.
  • tabitha christiansen

    Jun 19 2017 Polite, courteous, and on schedule. Very professional.couldnt ask for more.
  • Christina Lauderdale

    Nov 27 2016 Amazing programs and exceptional counselors. Love this place for my counseling.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!