Isaac Klein at I. Klein Law

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 18 reviews
1 N. Charles Street, Suite 350
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Issac Klein has been serving the citizens of Maryland since opening his practice in 1982. He has been featured in front page news stories for representing individuals facing serious criminal charges and life sentences.

He has also gained a reputation for winning major settlements in his personal injury cases. Traffic law, including DUI, DWI, and traffic violations, are also an area where Isaac is known as an expert.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Sherrie

    Sep 03 2020 I've worked with Isaac Klein for 3 incidents in the past, the most recent happening this year and I have never had an unsatisfactory experience. Mr.Klein goes to bat for his clients, no question about that!
  • Angela

    Sep 03 2020 Thank you!
  • Terra Eggleston

    Sep 03 2020 My experience was overall the best I’ve experienced with a lawyer thanks for your professionalism
  • Charles Hopman

    Aug 06 2020 Issac has been nothing less than great. Anytime i had a question or concern he was available almost immediately to help me. I would recommend Issac to anyone who is in need of a lawyer.
  • Natalie Thompson

    Jul 05 2020 Mr. Klein and his assistant Brenda have been amazing and I appreciate both of them for helping me through this very stressful time. My family ans I have used Mr. Klein many times over the years and he has always been a great lawyer we have always been very happy with the service and will continue to use him in the future.
  • Alan Mensh

    Jul 03 2020 If you want an experienced lawyer who knows the courts, the prosecutors and the judge than Isaac is your man
  • Tanyice Monique Jones

    Jun 05 2020 Very professional
  • Julie fried

    Jun 05 2020 Mr klein was such a great lawyer. He always knew just what to say to make me feel better during a stressful time and knew just how to deal with my insurance company.
  • Kelly Rizzi

    Jun 05 2020 Mr Klein was extremely thorough. His knowledge and experience helped us win our case.
  • Terra Eggleston

    Jun 05 2020 Great experience and excellent service
  • Tyra Foster

    Jun 05 2020 Have handle so many of my cases i love his service and his assistance are amazing thank yall for all you have done.
  • Linda Hamilton

    May 26 2020 So very happy with this lawyer Mr.Klein he came though sooner than I expected. They took care of everything I trust him.I will definitely send my friends to him.?
  • Tanyice Jones

    May 06 2020 Its been a pleasure working with Mr klein hes very pleasant and straight foward and i love ms. brenda thats my girl
  • Julie

    May 06 2020 Mr Klein is the best lawyer. He listened to what happened to me and took all my concerns seriously snd then he won the case!!! Would definitely recommend using him!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Kamari Perry

    Mar 11 2020 This is my guy
  • latifah mounkaila

    Feb 12 2020 He is good I trust him
  • Timothy Flax

    Feb 06 2019 Mr Klein and his staff were very friendly and extremely professional. He helped guide me through the complicated legal process. I felt that I was in good hands and the price was reasonable. Most importantly, HE GOT THE RESULTS I NEEDED.
  • Desiray Mueller

    Aug 23 2018 I was so worried about finding a good lawyer. I was referred to Issac Klien, and let me tell you it was the best help I ever got. He was very straightforward and keep in contact with me. There was no hidden terms. What he said was the truth. He staff were friendly and prompt with answering emails and sending out information. If you need a lawyer you won’t be disappointed. He took care of my case and got me the max. He is a wonder. I will use him in the future. He is now my family lawyer.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!