Jack Bjornstad at Jack Bjornstad Law Office

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
About
Appellate, Civil, Civil Rights, DUI and Criminal
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • NISSA LUNDQUIST

    - May 28 2021 Worth the money
  • NISSA LUNDQUIST

    - May 28 2021 I was anxious about not hearing from Jack more often during my case, but i can assure you he is looking out for his clients and will get the results you need.
  • Y

    - May 01 2019 The first person I think of when asked for a Attorney I recommend Jack Bjornstad. I admire his dedication to his clients, professionalism and the respect he has from his fellow colleagues. Jack is one of the most brilliant men I know. I highly recommend him.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    - Aug 25 2017 Jack is a featured attorney on Mediation.com. He has impeccable credentials and we highly recommend his services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Natalie Ann

    May 08 2019
  • Mary Lynn Ingvall

    May 01 2019 When I’m asked to recommend an attorney the first person I think of is Jack Bjornstad. He is dedicated to his clients, his professionalism and the respect he has earned from his fellow colleagues and myself. He is a winner!
  • Jon Ingvall

    May 01 2019 I’d call Jack before anyone!
  • Cody Strayer

    Aug 17 2018
  • Ballogabalue Vlogs

    Mar 29 2018

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!