Jack W. Bowers, Esq. Attorney at Law

Family Law Attorney, Personal Injury Attorney, Wills Estates and Probate

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 9 reviews
640 North Building 2606 Greenway Drive, Suite 315
Knoxville, Tennessee 37918
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Mr. Bowers has served individual, corporate, and business clients in Knox and surrounding counties for more than forty years. He has extensive trial and courtroom experience representing clients in personal injury, probate, insurance, and family law issues. He is now offering assistance and guidance to clients who have been diagnosed with mesothelioma, asbestosis, and other asbestosis related injuries and illnesses incurred during their employment.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dane Adcock

    Mar 20 2019 Great experience combined with a mastery of family law makes Jack a super choice for legal representation.
  • Jacque Kitts

    Mar 20 2019 Working with Jack is a pleasure. He is very professional, extremely knowledgeable about the law and makes even the most uncomfortable issues easier to discuss. My husband has known him for close to 35 years and has trusted him with all his legal matters. We value his advise and appreciate his expertise in all areas of the law.
  • Dennis Elaine Rosenbalm

    Mar 19 2019 My step-siblings wanted me out of my dad's will. Had it not been for Mr. Bowers working on this case for me, I would have had nothing. Because of his expertise my dad's estate was divided equally among us. He is great!
  • Rebekah Watt

    Mar 19 2019 Jack helped me through a very difficult divorce years ago. He worked with me through the entire process and was able to help me understand everything step by step. The way he takes care of his clients is why I could think of no one else when I became in need of a legal assistance again. He is helping me in another difficult matter with keeping my child safe. I would recommend Jack to anyone in need of legal assistance. He helps you understand everything and gets the job done right!
  • Sherlene Bowling

    Feb 12 2019 When I needed help with my parents estate planning, I thought of no one else but Jack. His knowledge and expertise was invaluable. I would recommend you to call Jack on any legal matter.
  • Russell S. Partington

    Jan 31 2019 Jack was able to guide me through a very difficult divorce process. His knowledge of all aspects of a very trying time were instrumental in not only me keeping my sanity, but saving me a lot of money. His knowledge of people and how they predictably react is something that only someone with his vast experience can provide insight to. Thank you Jack!
  • John O\'Barr

    Jan 18 2019 I had met with a law firm that advertises on the radio but, didn't feel comfortable with their program, they even charged $100.00 for that first consultation. Then a friend recommended Jack, and during our first meeting, I knew he was the right lawyer to represent me. His no nonsense approach got my divorce resolved quickly, saving me a lot of stress, time and money. He patiently lead me through the entire process, giving good advise on, what to do and what not to do, keeping me grounded in reality. I appreciate the way he resolved my situation, and would recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer you can trust and depend on.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Dennis Rosenbalm

    Mar 19 2019 My half-siblings did not want me included in my dad's estate. Had it not been for Mr. Bowers working on my case I would have ended up with nothing. Because of him my dad's estate was equally divided. He and takes care of his clients best interests.
  • Russ Partington

    Jan 31 2019 Jack was able to guide me through a very difficult divorce process. His knowledge of all aspects of a very trying time were instrumental in not only me keeping my sanity, but saving me a lot of money. His knowledge of people and how they predictably react is something that only someone with his vast experience can provide insight to. Thank you Jack!
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!