Jaguar Garden Designs

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 10 reviews
18311 Fresh Lake Way
Boca Raton, FL 33498
About
Jaguar Garden Designs is here to bring more light and positive energy to your residential property using artistic landscape design. The key to creating artistic landscape design is to create an outdoor living experience that blends the architecture and the garden design into functional and inspiring landscaping design. We offer landscape and garden design services in Boca Raton, Deerfield Beach, and Delray Beach.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Bob Levin

    Jan 25 2019 I used Jaguar Garden Designs in Boca Raton many years ago when I was selling my home. Wolfie and his crew did a fantastic job with my garden. Kudos to this company!
  • LB

    Jan 19 2019 For many years, Wolfgang and Marvin have given us expert advice, suggestions, and are responsive and helpful. Recommend them highly.
  • Jackie Brody

    Jan 19 2019 A friend of mine highly recommended Jaguar Designs and I will be thanking her forever. My gardens are gorgeous and everyone could not have been nicer or more hands on. Even the staff, on sight, was pleasant and extremely qualified. I would definitely pass my opinion along and recommend them.
  • Roz minkoff

    Jan 18 2019 Jaguar Design has enhanced my property on several occasions. Martina has a good eye for placement of plants and shrubs creating a beautiful landscape. Jaguar’s employees are efficient and leave the property neat.
  • Melissa P Crowe

    Dec 27 2018 I called Tina and she responded very quickly. We met, she worked out a great plan and implemented it the following week. It looks amazing, she did a beautiful job, they were very professional and I would not hesitate to refer them. It was a complete success and I thank them for a wonderful experience.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Jackie Brody

    Jan 19 2019
  • berenice

    Dec 20 2018 Jaguar Garden Designs redesign and landscaped my front yard garden. It was exactly what I wanted and am very happy with their work. I love my new garden! Martina was great, very professional, clear and helpful throughout the whole process. I highly recommend this company.
  • Aaron G.

    Dec 19 2018 good landscapers are hard to come by and these guys are great! they show up when they say they will, have come in at or under budget on every project they have done for us and have an amazing team!
  • Stephen Cohen

    Nov 14 2018 I highly recommend Jaguar Garden Designs. Excellent design sense, fair pricing and most important of all, excellent work and they arrive on time! They redid my landscaped garden area and did such a good job I hired them for regular maintenance.
  • Bob Levin

    Nov 14 2018 I have dealt with Jaguar Garden Designs in the past and they did a wonderful job with my landscaping. I would highly recommend them.
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!