James B. Weeks at Law Office of James B. Weeks

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 29 reviews
232 W Market St
Greensboro, NC 27401
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
Jim has been a member of the North Carolina Academy of Trial Lawyers for nearly 30 years. He is also a member of the Association of Trial Lawyers of America, the American Bar Association, the Greensboro Bar Association and the North Carolina Bar Association.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Iris Thomas

    Nov 30 2018 Satisfied
  • jim

    Oct 17 2018 i am him
  • Sharon

    Jul 28 2018 Very dependable,honest ..
  • Judy Herron

    Jul 05 2018 Thank you so much, Jim, for your calm, competent assistance at a time when I was dealing with matters that were stressful and unfamiliar to me.
  • Kevin

    Jun 30 2018 Good man. He took care of my situation in a timely manner.
  • Cindy Smith

    Jun 28 2018 Good working relationship!!
  • DZ

    Jun 05 2018 Mr. Weeks has been my lawyer for a couple of years now, he has helped me tremendously through all of my cases. He not only helps me take care of my cases, but he makes sure he takes care of the clients he is helping. I will recommend Mr. Weeks for anyone looking for a lawyer.
  • Leslie

    May 29 2018 He is willing and does what he can to make sure u are satisfied
  • Deborah

    May 29 2018 Due to severe pain from an injury I trusted Mr Weeks in handling my disability claim which was successful and is allowing me the much needed time to rehabilitate from not only the injury but complications from adverse reactions to the treatments. Thank you
  • PAT ROBINSON

    May 01 2018 I have used Mr. Weeks a few times over the years. He has always helped me with my cases. I would call him before any other attorney.
  • Linda H

    Apr 30 2018 wonderful.....man with much paitience
  • adrian ranson

    Apr 09 2018 Understand that I have a Case undergoing at this time,with this being said very much satisfied with legal action so far....not a bad thing to say about Mr.Weeks and team.,so don't hesitate to contact for legal advice... Thanks for the chance to share with world my experience.Everyone have a blessed day.
  • Michele Badenhop

    Mar 31 2018 He is a wonderful man and a great attorney. He has helped me so much and I cant express enough of how grateful i am for all he has done for me. Anyone who need s great real estate attorney. This is the man to go to.
  • piproperties

    Mar 31 2018 Very dependable firm to work with. Always professional and helpful in giving advise that helps you make the right decisions in all your questions. Would recommend this firm to anyone.
  • Alisha Gail Harris

    Mar 30 2018 Wonderful experience
  • David Hall

    Mar 30 2018 Mr. Weeks took the time to work with me with all of my legal needs. He didn't just treat me like another client, he askeasked players sure that he knew my personal situation and made sure I got the best legal representation for my situation. He got results!!!
  • Benny Judd

    Mar 30 2018 Mr. Weeks truly cared about my case and went to bat for me . I truly appreciate the care he and his staff gave to me.Thanks Again!
  • jim

    Mar 04 2018 I was able to solve the client's legal issue timely for a fair fee
  • Brenden Kee

    Mar 02 2018 Attorney Weeks has met the standard! Extremely reliable service.
  • Phelix (Phil) Anderson

    Mar 01 2018 My experience with Mr. Weeks is nothing less than Outstanding. It is always a pleasure handling your troubles over to someone who cares.
  • delaine bullard-bowen

    Mar 01 2018 my experience with attorney james weeks was great
  • Gladys

    Feb 28 2018 Attorney Weeks was very professional, efficient and concerned about my total well-being and worked swiftly to return calls and answer any questions about my concerned issues. The thing that I liked most of all was that I felt comfortable sharing my problem with him. HE LISTENS! The only regret that I have is that I did not have him earlier for all my legal needs. He brought me successfully through a very difficult and trying time. HE IS THE BEST THAT CAN BE FOUND IN MY AREA. MY HAT GOES OFF TO HIM FOR ALL THAT HE DID FOR ME IN AND OUT OF THE COURTROOM.
  • Wael Zamamiri

    Feb 28 2018 Very pleasant experience, I was treated with utmost respect, All my legal issues was explained to me in a way that I can understand, I dealt with very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous staff and attorney
  • Deborah F Luper

    Feb 28 2018 did a fine job on my trust...top drawer
  • Sandi Burr

    Feb 28 2018 Working with Jim is like working with a good friend!!
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Leslie Randolph

    May 29 2018 Best attorney gets the job done try’s to help in every way possible very kind and willing I love the way he puts time into what he is doing but does it in a quick manner I would definitely use him again
  • Michele Donoho

    Mar 31 2018 He is a wonderful man and a great attorney. I cant express enough of how grateful i am for all he has done for me. If anyone needs a good real estate attorney.. This is the man to go to. I will forever be grateful for what he has done for me and my family. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!
  • Gladys Ingram

    Feb 28 2018 Attorney Weeks was very professional, efficient and concerned about my total well-being and worked swiftly to return calls and answer any questions about my concerned issues. The thing that I liked most of all was that I felt comfortable sharing my problem with him. HE LISTENS! The only regret that I have is that I did not have him earlier for all my legal needs. He brought me successfully through a very difficult and trying time. HE IS THE BEST THAT CAN BE FOUND IN MY AREA. MY HAT GOES OFF TO HIM FOR ALL THAT HE DID FOR ME IN AND OUT OF THE COURTROOM. Reviewed by: Gladys
  • Wael Zamamiri

    Feb 28 2018 Very pleasant experience, I was treated with utmost respect, All my legal issues was explained to me in a way that I can understand, I dealt with very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous staff and attorney
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!