James McQueen at McQueen Davis PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

4.9 12 reviews
314 9th St #200
Huntington, WV 25701
(304) 840-0035
About
At McQueen Davis PLLC, our civil litigation and insurance claims lawyers have a long history of serving clients in the Huntington, West Virginia, area. With more than 50 years of combined experience, we have the knowledge, skills and industry recognition to help you seek the compensation you deserve.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Tommy Tallent

    Dec 24 2017 I am extremely happy that I got to know Jim and his team. Jim perform his role to the highest standards
  • Scott Sims

    Dec 11 2017 Very friendly staff
  • Sharon Riding

    Dec 05 2017 Mr, McQueen was very helpful and explained everything to us so their was no susprises, since we understood what was happening at all times.
  • Ted

    Dec 04 2017 Excellent
  • Sheridan Browning.

    Dec 04 2017 Jim is a very professional and knowledgeable attorney that is great to work with. Jim will take your call and answer your questions. His staff are the best aways very friendly and willing to go the extra mile to take care of every need. I highly recommend McQueen Davis for your legal needs.
  • H

    Dec 03 2017 Very professional and kept me informed. Highly recommend his services.
  • Keith McLeod

    Oct 04 2017 I hired Jim to help me with an employment case. I’m a labor lawyer but not a trial lawyer and I knew nothing about Cabell County courts. Jim did a great job for me and we achieved a reasonable outcome. I enjoyed working with him Ashley and Janet and would recommend the team highly.
  • Desiree Chapman

    Oct 04 2017 Very pleasant, Very informative, Kept me up to par on everything, loved working with them.
  • Theodore Carter

    Oct 04 2017 Very good
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Sep 27 2017 James is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Robert Boggs

    Jan 14 2018 Great service. Very knowledgeable attorneys. They will work their ass off for you.
  • Andrea Thomas

    May 11 2017 McQueen Davis is a very respectable firm and have an extremely knowledgeable staff. Jim took the time to sit down and find out the details of my case in an honestly genuine and caring manner. He advised me on possible outcomes of my case based on his knowledge and years of experience and allowed me to make the decision of what steps to take next. He and his staff kept me updated on the progress of the case throughout the process and communicated in a timely manner. Jim, Ashley, Janet and the staff of McQueen Davis did a great job, and in my opinion, they are the best! (Case final in Summer 2016)
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account