Janal Rich, PLLC

Please Give me a 5 Star Review.

5.0 8 reviews
33530 1st Way S #102
Federal Way, WA 98003
Click Here For Case Evaluation
About
At the Law Office of Janal M. Rich, P.L.L.C. we come from a position that every client deserves individual care. I have worked in offices where client phone calls go unreturned, files go mismanaged all of which can lead to disastrous results for clients.
Share on Social Media

Reviews and Testimonials

FIVESTAR REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • susan howard

    Mar 23 2019 Very attentive and professional.
  • Shawneen Falck

    Nov 09 2017 Janal was always professional, understood my case and was available to me when I needed clarification on my case. She was always prompt to respond and kept me informed as to the progress of my case. I highly recommend her!!
  • Heather Johnston

    Nov 09 2017 She was very helpful, nice, great to work with and was very knowledgeable. I am very thankful for all that she did.
  • Thomas Pronesti

    Oct 31 2017 Janal is a featured attorney on Mediation.com and we highly recommend her services.
GOOGLE REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS
  • Alex Family Calendar

    Sep 29 2019 Janal is thoroughly exceptional. I had to engage counsel for a major modification to change parenting plan and sole decision making. With her representation, I was granted all requests and my daughter is flourishing. Early in the proceedings I was working with another attorney and realized I needed stronger representation. After interviewing several attorneys, it was clear she was high above the rest. Here’s what I love about her: 1) Exceptional knowledge – she brought new perspectives and recommendations that supported my case. 2) Oversight – She had an uncanny ability to retain and recall the facts of my case. She was always able to pick up where we left off. No matter her total caseload, I felt like I was her main client. 3) Supportive relationship – She kept me optimistic and uplifted me. I’ve become highly aware that other attorneys do not have this capacity. 4) Gravitas – She is strong and confident and will always angle for win-win solutions. She effectively pushed back and she knows how to ‘show teeth’ when called for. 5) Personality - She is a pure enjoy to work with, which was refreshing and uplifting throughout. What I’ve learned from her will serve me a lifetime. I’m beyond thankful and I highly recommend.
  • Fadumo ahmed

    May 16 2018 Janal is an amazing attorney and she help me with family case. She treats people with respect and she stands up for her clients. She is fair and honest with her clients, like she was with me. There is not a lot of attorneys out there that will give their all like Janal does. I got some much support from her. Thank you Janal from me and my family.
  • Matt n Shawneen Falck

    Nov 09 2017 Janal was always professional, understood my case and was available to me when I needed clarification on my case. She was always prompt to respond and kept me informed as to the progress of my case. I highly recommend her!! Reviewed by: Shawneen Falck
  • Jewel O\'Donnell

    Oct 27 2016 The law office of Janal M. Rich is very personable, passionate, and professional. I worked with Janal Rich as my attorney in not one but two cases. A DVPO and a Parenting Plan Modification. I was so pleased, comfortable and confident with the first that I chose her for my second legal matter as well. I was starting over my life from square one and starting a new job. She accepted the original retainer and then worked with me very easily & no-hassle for a payment plan of the remainder that I owed her. I also originally hired her just days before our first court date and she not only accepted the short time-frame challenge 'no big deal' style but knew the case inside & out with clear confidence already too. I had a million questions, called, e-mailed days long e-mails and she kept up with every bit and answered every single question effortlessly. If I ever had another legal situation in which I needed representation or knew anyone seeking legal help, I would send them to The Law Office of Janal M. Rich.

www.fivestarreviewssite.com says:

Thank you for your REVIEW.   Your review has been COPIED to the CLIPBOARD and ready to be PASTED on GOOGLE. Please click the button (Go to Google) to COMPLETE your post.

Step 2 of 2
x
Type your reply on the comment field below and click Submit once done.
Sending...
x
Sign In your Fivestar Account
x
Get A Free Case Evaluation Now!